A raffle with the prize of an online casino every 3 months!

Subscribe and become an owner of an online casino made just for you.

Play Play

Unibet: Sale of the Largest International Bookie Software

1. Everything One Need to Know About the Unibet Operator

2. Unibet In Online Format

  2.1. Unibet Internet Service

  2.2. Mobile Version

  2.3. Registration on Unibet Online Platform

3. Line and Odds of Unibet

  3.1. Unibet Sweepstake

4. Unibet Types of Bets

  4.1. Features of Section “Other”

  4.2. Features of Live Betting

5. Special Features and Unibet Bonus System

  5.1. Unibet Bonus Program

6. Unibet Payment Services

7. Unibet Software: Advantages of the Choice

8. Summary

Unibet is a Swedish bookmaker, which began its history in 1997. Today the company occupies the position of the most rated betting shop in the world. The provider has more than 400 employees serving about five million users worldwide.

Unibet betting shop several times won a prize in the nomination “Bookmaker of the year” at the eGaming Review ceremony, and the company’s shares are represented on the Stockholm stock exchange. The overall estimate of the brand’s capital is more than 4 billion kronas.

Unibet betting software

In order to become part of the Unibet family, just contact the Rosloto managers. Download the trial version of the betting software on a free basis and see for yourself the quality and reliability of this system. Here you can order the best gaming solutions for ready-made sites or buy a casino designed according to your own sketches.

Buy in one click!

Everything One Need to Know About the Unibet Operator

Unibet operator merits

The bookmaker has invested more than 200 million euros in business development and has no intention of stopping. The company specializes in betting services and acts as an official sponsor of well-known football clubs. In addition to the above awards, Unibet betting shop several times was awarded the status of “Best sports operator in Europe” and “Best bookmaker serving live bets”.

The company is advocating the establishment of the healthiest conditions of the game. Unibet is a member of several organizations that monitor the situation in the field of ludomania and work on methods to prevent its development.

On the Internet portal of Unibet betting shop is published the information that in this system are registered more than five million active users from a hundred countries.

Unibet In Online Format

Unibet Internet Service

Unibet betting shop is considered one of the first providers who began to serve European fans of gambling on the Internet. The site of this bookmaker’s office significantly differs from the competitors’ sites and ultimately benefits due to its simple, concise design, easy navigation and the presence of more than ten language versions (including an interface in Russian).

The visual design of the resource is developed in accordance with the needs of users. Stylish and concise interface with fast navigation does not distract players and allows to concentrate entirely on betting.

An added benefit is the presence of a special analytical section (information summaries and statistics are available for each presented kind of sports). In addition to the basic data on the types of bets and ratings of sportspeople, in this section, there is a table tracking the game form of teams and individual participants, the rating of athletes depending on the results of recent matches.

Another peculiar feature — Unibet accepts both sports betting and betting of casino games as well as the other gambling entertainment:

  • poker;
  • blackjack;
  • roulette;
  • sweepstake;
  • board entertainments;
  • backgammon and keno;
  • lottery draws;
  • bingo.

Mobile Version

Unibet is the first provider in Europe to start accepting bets from mobile platforms. The brand products range consists of a full set of Unibet Mobile software, a website for mobile devices, downloadable applications for Android and iOS systems.

The brand also offers an exclusive hockey app. The product is recognized as a full-fledged media with the option of broadcasting events from the world of sports, news feeds, a rich range of bets and statistical reports on the NHL, KHL and Scandinavian tournaments (analytical information is provided by Betradar agency).

Registration on Unibet Online Platform

Creating an account on the Unibet website is a fairly simple process and includes only four stages:

  1. Enter full personal data (name and surname), date of birth, valid email address and phone number.
  2. Select the currency in which the player plans to make payments.
  3. An indication of Login, password and answer to the security question.
  4. Registration of additional e-mail address, which will receive notifications, information about bonuses and promotions of the company.

After entering the above data, to the player’s e-mail will be sent a confirmation letter. For a proper verification and access to the account, the client must send colour copies of the passport, photo and ID scan to the support service.

The questionnaire form for entering the resource is filled in only in Latin.

Line and Odds of Unibet

Unibet is actively fighting for the extending of the audience and is constantly improving the current line. Sports betting in the provider’s lines are cut through the clutter due to its versatility and fairly high coefficients. The bookmaker is ready to offer more than 400 different matches, tournaments and sports leagues with an average margin of 5%. At the same time, the entire set of functions of the main site is duplicated special for mobile platforms.

Unibet Sweepstake

Unibet betting shop totalizator deserves utmost attention.

This provider offers four-game formats at once:

  • Super Toto;
  • Extra;
  • SuperTiti-14;
  • Super Score.

The company’s history includes many lucky winners who hit the jackpot. At the same time, fans of excitement, of course, should be pleased with the ticket price — 10 cents.

Unibet Types of Bets  

Sports betting at Unibet: types of bets

In addition to standard rates, Unibet has an excellent set of alternative deposits:

  • total;
  • express bet with the possibility of betting on several events;
  • long-term bets;
  • bisque;
  • Asian handicap;
  • bets on game periods.

Altogether, the bookmaker offers about three thousand betting options.

The line includes dozens of sports, among which the most popular are football matches, volleyball, tennis competitions, hockey tournaments and handball. Among the “exotic” positions can be highlighted in the following competitions: bendy, snooker, floorball and others.

Features of Section “Other”

The Unibet catalogue presents bets on:

  • the nominees of the Nobel prize;
  • winner of the “Person of the year” program;
  • “Eurovision”;
  • Oscar-winner;
  • political struggle.

Features of Live Betting

The bookmaker carefully monitors the quality of the broadcast, so failures practically does not occur in live mode. The coefficients for each event of the broadcast is updated instantly. You can bet almost every minute — users can choose the optimal time interval with the maximum rate.

According to the vastness of the description, the live line is no different from the standard one.

Another unique feature is the Cash-in function. The player has the right to close the deposit and cash out funds before the end of the sports competition.

Special Features and Unibet Bonus System

This bookmaker has offered its users a unique mobile service Unibet BetUP. By downloading the software, the player can simultaneously monitor the progress of the sports match, track current positions on deposits, overview statistics of voided bets and talk on the phone.

One more brand-new feature is the Betting Action option. The product allows to make instant bets on original events, such as an injury during the tournament, the angle of the ball flight in the goal or getting game points in tennis tournaments.

An interesting offer is a guaranteed prize pool in the sweepstakes. Football and hockey tournaments have a fixed prize amount of 500 euros, plus an additional draw in the form of a random jackpot.

Unibet Bonus Program

As a bonus, the bookmaker offers:

  • daily free bets on roulette, blackjack and major sports events;
  • loyalty program for fans of the game with high rates;
  • awards for beginners who have made the correct forecast for the sports competition outcome;
  • refund of bets in case of a sports event cancellation;
  • a set of special bonuses for horse racing and North American sports.

Unibet Payment Services

Payments operation and account replenishment in the Unibet system are extremely simple. The main parameters of the Unibet payment system are as follows:

The basic characteristics of the Unibet payment service

Specification

Explanation

Replenishment and cash out methods

The following systems are available for players:

  • Visa/MasterCard credit cards;

  • WebMoney e-wallet;

  • Skrill, Ukash, Neteller virtual services;

  • Moneybookers system;

  • PaysafeCard service

Minimum deposit amount

10 dollars

Minimum cashout amount

20 dollars

Maximum deposit amount

10 thousand euros

The minimum size of the deposit

1 dollar

Cash out fee

0%

Commission fee for mobile banking

2.5% of the won amount

Unibet Software: Advantages of the Choice

Invariable merits of software products from Unibet are:

  • betting on a wide variety of events (from sports competitions to political elections and the selection of Oscar nominees);
  • guaranteed quality of all offered products;
  • a rich line of bets, plus a set of unique solutions that are not ensured by bookmakers-competitors;
  • mobile betting;
  • a unique option of return bets before the end of a sporting event;
  • package of mobile solutions for the most common platforms;
  • unique bonus system;
  • own sweepstakes;
  • large range of gambling;
  • live broadcasts.

The provider is doing its utmost for its constant development and maintenance of an impeccable reputation. It is worth noting that Unibet software has earned only the best reviews. No client or partner of the company speaks about the brand in a negative way.

Special attention should be paid to the organization of the support service. The service centre interacts with users in many languages. To contact the company, customers can use e-mail, telephone hotline or live chat on the official website (a separate line of technical support is provided directly for users living in Russia).

Summary

According to the players, Unibet is one of the best betting shops in Europe and CIS countries. The company is proud of its impeccable reputation and is ready to offer its customers a unique line of solutions that no other bookmaker provides.

It is always possible to buy Unibet software and start own betting business with Rosloto. Unibet software products is an ideal opportunity to attract the widest audience and to offer fans of excitement the most original and exciting novelties of the betting industry.

One of the main benefits of Rosloto is the availability of the free version of the game system. You can personally test the product and witness the quality of the offer by downloading the full set of betting software in the demo format at any time. We are ready to provide the most attractive conditions and help with the launch of a gambling site of any format.

Demo version

We are in touch around the clock:

  • Skype: rosloto_connect
  • Email: manager@rosloto.com
  • Feedback form.

Share in:

689 Rating 5.00 /5. Voted: 689.
I want a demo!

Free 10-days trial!

Cool
Contacts

For any question, call or text:

Розыгрыш онлайн-казино 1 раз в 3 месяца!

Подпишись и стань обладателем онлайн-казино, разработанного специально для тебя.

Играть в Superomatic Casino Играть в Superomatic Casino

Продажа софта Unibet («Юнибет») — крупнейшего международного букмекера

Unibet — шведский букмекер, начавший свою историю в 1997 году. Сегодня компания занимает позицию самого рейтингового БК в мире. В штате провайдера более 400 сотрудников, обслуживающих около пяти миллионов пользователей по всему миру.

БК «Юнибет» несколько раз занимала призовое место в номинации «Букмекер года» на церемонии eGaming Review, а акции компании представлены на Стокгольмской фондовой бирже. Общая оценка капитала бренда — более 4 миллиардов крон.

Софт для беттинга Unibet

Содержание:

1. Что нужно знать об операторе Unibet

2. Unibet в формате онлайн

  2.1. Интернет-сервис Unibet

  2.2. Мобильная версия

  2.3. Регистрация на онлайн-площадке Unibet

3. Линия и коэффициенты Unibet

  3.1. Тотализатор Unibet

4. Виды ставок от Unibet

  4.1. Особенности раздела «Другое»

  4.2. Особенности ставок в live-формате

5. Специальные возможности и система бонусов Unibet

  5.1. Бонусная программа Unibet

6. Платежные сервисы Unibet

7. Софт Unibet: преимущества выбора

8. Подводим итоги

Стать частью семьи Unibet можно, обратившись к менеджерам Rosloto. Скачайте бесплатную демоверсию букмекерского софта и лично убедитесь в качестве и надежности системы. У нас можно заказать лучшие игровые решения для готовых площадок или купить казино, разработанное по вашим собственным эскизам.

Купить в один клик!

Что нужно знать об операторе Unibet

Букмекерский софт Unibet

В развитие деятельности букмекер вложил более 200 миллионов евро и не собирается останавливаться. Компания специализируется на беттинг-услугах и выступает в качестве официального спонсора довольно известных футбольных клубов. Помимо вышеуказанных наград, БК «Юнибет» несколько раз удостаивалась статусов «Лучший спортивный оператор Европы» и «Лучший букмекер, обслуживающий лайв-ставки».

Компания выступает за создание максимально здоровых условий игры. Unibet является участником нескольких организаций, мониторящих ситуацию в сфере лудомании и работающих над методиками предотвращения ее развития.

На интернет-портале БК «Юнибет» опубликована информация о том, что в системе зарегистрировано более пяти миллионов активных пользователей из ста стран мира.

Unibet в формате онлайн

Интернет-сервис Unibet

БК «Юнибет» считается одним из первых провайдеров, начавших обслуживать европейских любителей азарта в сети Интернет. Сайт букмекерской конторы заметно отличается от площадок конкурентов и существенно выигрывает за счет простого, лаконичного дизайна, удобной навигации и наличия более десяти языковых версий (в том числе предусмотрен интерфейс на русском языке).

Визуальное оформление ресурса разработано в соответствии с потребностями пользователей. Стильный и лаконичный интерфейс с быстрой навигацией не отвлекает игроков и позволяет полностью сосредоточиться на ставках.

Дополнительное преимущество — наличие специального аналитического раздела (информационные сводки и статистика доступны для каждого представленного вида спорта). Помимо основных данных о видах ставок и рейтингах спортсменов, в разделе есть таблица отслеживания игровой формы команд и отдельных участников, рейтинг спортсменов по результатам последних матчей.

Еще одна особенность — Unibet принимает как спортивные пари, так и ставки на казино-игры и другие азартные развлечения:

  • покер;
  • блэкджек;
  • рулетку;
  • тотализатор;
  • настольные развлечения;
  • нарды и кено;
  • лотерейные розыгрыши;
  • бинго.

Мобильная версия

Unibet — первый провайдер Европы, начавший прием ставок с мобильных платформ. В портфеле бренда представлен полноценный набор софта Unibet Mobil, сайт для мобильных устройств, скачиваемые приложения для систем Android и iOS.

Бренд также предлагает эксклюзивное приложение «Хоккей». Продукт признан полноценным СМИ с опцией трансляции событий из мира спорта, новостными лентами, богатым диапазоном ставок и статистическими сводками по НХЛ, КХЛ и скандинавским турнирам (аналитическая информация предоставляется агентством Betradar).

Регистрация на онлайн-площадке Unibet

Создание учетной записи на интернет-площадке Unibet — довольно простой процесс и состоит всего из четырех этапов:

  1. Ввод полных личных данных (имени и фамилии), даты рождения, действующего адреса почты и телефонного номера.
  2. Выбор валюты, в которой игрок планирует проводить расчеты.
  3. Указание логина, пароля и ответа на контрольный вопрос.
  4. Регистрация дополнительного электронного адреса, куда будут приходить уведомления, сведения о бонусах и промоакциях компании.

После ввода вышеуказанных данных на почту игрока приходит письмо-подтверждение. Для полноценной верификации и доступа к счету клиент должен отправить в службу поддержки сервиса цветные копии паспорта, фотографию и скан ID.

Форма анкетирования для входа на ресурс заполняется только латиницей.

Линия и коэффициенты Unibet

Unibet активно борется за расширение аудитории и постоянно совершенствует текущую линию. Ставки на спорт в линии провайдера выгодно выделяются своей многогранностью и довольно высокими коэффициентами. Букмекер готов предложить более 400 самых разнообразных матчей, турниров и спортивных лиг со средней маржей в 5%. При этом весь набор функций основного сайта продублирован для мобильных платформ.

Тотализатор Unibet

Тотализатор БК «Юнибет» заслуживает самого пристального внимания.

Провайдер предлагает сразу четыре формата игры:

  • Super Toto;
  • Extra;
  • Super Titi-14;
  • Super Score.

В историю компании вошло немало счастливчиков, сорвавших джекпот. При этом любителей азарта, несомненно, должна порадовать цена билета — 10 центов.

Виды ставок от Unibet

Unibet: ставки на спорт

Кроме стандартных ставок, в Unibet отличный набор альтернативных депозитов:

  • тотал;
  • экспресс-ставка с возможностью заключения пари сразу на несколько событий;
  • долгосрочные пари;
  • фора;
  • азиатский гандикап;
  • ставки на игровые отрезки.

В общей сложности букмекер предлагает около трех тысяч вариантов пари.

В линии представлены десятки видов спорта, среди которых наиболее популярными считаются футбольные матчи, волейбол, соревнования по теннису, хоккейные турниры и гандбол. Среди «экзотических» позиций можно отметить следующие состязания: бенди, снукер, флорбол и другие.

Особенности раздела «Другое»

В каталоге Unibet представлены пари на:

  • номинантов Нобелевской премии;
  • победителя программы «Человек года»;
  • «Евровидение»;
  • лауреата «Оскара»;
  • политическую борьбу.

Особенности ставок в live-формате

Букмекер тщательно следит за качеством трансляции, поэтому сбоев в режиме лайв практически не происходит. Коэффициенты на каждое событие трансляции обновляются моментально. Заключать пари можно практически каждую минуту — пользователи могут выбирать оптимальный временной отрезок с максимальными показателями.

По обширности росписи лайв-линия ничем не отличается от стандартной.

Еще одна уникальная особенность — функция Cash-in. Игрок имеет право закрыть депозит и вывести средства еще до завершения спортивного соревнования.

Специальные возможности и система бонусов Unibet

Букмекер предложил своим пользователям уникальный мобильный сервис Unibet BetUP. Загрузив софт, игрок может одновременно наблюдать за ходом спортивного матча, отслеживать текущие позиции по депозитам, просматривать статистику сыгранных ставок и разговаривать по телефону.

Еще одна новинка — опция Action Betting. Продукт позволяет заключать мгновенные пари на оригинальные события, например, на травму во время турнира, угол полета мяча в ворота или получение игровых очков в теннисных турнирах.

Интересное предложение — гарантированный призовой фонд в тотализаторе. На футбольные и хоккейные турниры предусмотрена фиксированная призовая сумма в размере 500 евро, плюс дополнительный розыгрыш в виде рандомного джекпота.

Бонусная программа Unibet

В качестве бонусов букмекер предлагает:

  • ежедневные бесплатные ставки в рулетке, блэкджеке и в периоды масштабных спортивных состязаний;
  • программу лояльности для любителей игры с крупными ставками;
  • награды для новичков, сделавших правильной прогноз на исход спортивного состязания;
  • возврат ставок в случае отмены спортивного события;
  • набор специальных бонусов на скачки и североамериканские виды спорта.

Платежные сервисы Unibet

Проведение платежей и пополнение счета в системе Unibet отличаются предельной простотой. Основные параметры платежной системы «Юнибет» выглядят следующим образом:

Базовые характеристики платежного сервиса Unibet
Параметры Пояснения
Способы пополнения и вывода средств

Игрокам доступны следующие системы:

  • банковские карты Visa/MasterCard;
  • электронный кошелек WebMoney;
  • виртуальные сервисы Skrill, Ukash, Neteller;
  • система Moneybookers;
  • сервис PaysafeCard
Сумма минимального депозита 10 долларов
Минимальная сумма вывода 20 долларов
Максимальная сумма пополнения 10 тысяч евро
Минимальный размер депозита 1 доллар
Комиссия на вывод 0%
Комиссия для мобильного банкинга 2,5% от выигранной суммы

Софт Unibet: преимущества выбора

Неизменные достоинства программных продуктов от Unibet:

  • пари на самые разнообразные события (от спортивных состязаний до политических выборов и определения номинантов премии «Оскар»);
  • гарантированное качество всех предложенных продуктов;
  • большой ассортимент ставок, плюс набор уникальных решений, отсутствующих у букмекеров-конкурентов;
  • мобильные ставки;
  • уникальная опция возврата средств до окончания спортивного события;
  • пакет мобильных решений для самых распространенных платформ;
  • уникальная бонусная система;
  • собственный тотализатор;
  • большой ассортимент азартных игр;
  • лайв-трансляции.

Провайдер делает все возможное для своего постоянного развития и поддержания безупречной репутации. Стоит отметить, что софт Unibet заслужил только самые лучшие отзывы. Ни один клиент или партнер компании не отзывается о бренде в негативном ключе.

Отдельного внимания заслуживает организация службы поддержки. Сервисный центр взаимодействует с пользователями на многих языках. Для обращения в компанию клиенты могут воспользоваться электронной почтой, телефоном горячей линии или лайв-чатом на официальном сайте (отдельная линия технической поддержки предусмотрена непосредственно для пользователей, проживающих на территории России).

Подводим итоги

По мнению игроков, Unibet является одной из лучших букмекерских контор на территории Европы и стран СНГ. Компания гордится безупречной репутацией и готова предложить своим клиентам уникальный набор решений, который не предоставляет ни один другой букмекер.

Купить софт Unibet и начать собственный букмекерский бизнес всегда можно с Rosloto. Программные продукты «Юнибет» — идеальная возможность привлечь максимальную аудиторию и предложить любителям азарта самые оригинальные и захватывающие новинки беттинг-индустрии.

Одно из главных преимуществ Rosloto — наличие бесплатной версии игровой системы. Вы в любой момент можете лично протестировать продукт и убедиться в качестве предложения, скачав полный набор букмекерского софта в демоформате. Мы готовы предоставить максимально привлекательные условия и помочь с запуском гемблинг-площадки любого формата.

Демоверсия

Мы на связи круглосуточно:

Поделиться в:

91. Рейтинг 4.64 /5. Проголосовало: 91.
Хочу получить демоверсию!

Начать работать бесплатно, тестовый период — 10 дней!

Cool
Контакты

По всем вопросам звоните или пишите: