Content:

SA Gaming: the Innovative Gambling Software For Sale

SA Gaming is one of the leading Asian suppliers of multiplayer games and video slots in the ethnic style. The portfolio of this developer pleases gamblers with the widest range of offers. The software of this brand has been repeatedly picked up prestigious awards. Thus, in the company's record of accomplishments, there is an award in the category “The Best Online Casino Solution” from Asia Gaming Awards (2017) and entering into the top three at the show of new products within the framework of G2E Asia.

SA Gaming manufacturer

It is possible to order software by SA Gaming in just a couple of clicks. You just need to leave an application to the Rosloto manager, and our team will select the best offers that can propel your gambling project to a new level. We guarantee an individual approach, confidentiality, and attractive terms for those who want to purchase or rent gambling solutions of any format.

One-click purchase!

SA Gaming: What You Need to Know About the Manufacturer

The Asian brand uses only the most advanced technologies and provides partners and end-users with prompt support.

A distinctive feature of SA Gaming products is that each of the solutions is localised for different markets ― the software is translated into English, Japanese, Chinese (traditional and simplified dialects), Thai, Korean, Indonesian, and other languages.

All products are certified and correspond to the strictest technical and legal norms and standards.

The undeniable advantage of this purchase is the ability to customise the platform. Each gaming solution has a wide range of individual settings: from limits and bonuses to an ability to change the back of cards.

Software by SA Gaming: Products and Services of the Company

SA Gaming online casino software

With the services of SA Gaming, online casino operators have every chance to take the lead in the gambling industry in the shortest possible time. The developer offers a full range of solutions and components for maintaining and expanding the gambling business of any format.

The portfolio of the company includes the following products:

A Casino Platform

When ordering a gambling product, owners of online platforms get access to a complete list of the company’s solutions. The catalogue of offers includes a series of games with live dealers, multiplayer entertainment, traditional games and slot machines with plots, and proxy bets for land-based locations.

The activity of operators is controlled by the Philippine PAGCOR Corporation. All offered software components and services are certified by independent BMM and GLI authorities.

Special attention should be paid to bonuses and the policy of encouraging regular customers. Promotional offers and built-in loyalty systems turn any platform into a real Mecca for those who like to play for money.

Multiplayer Games

A series of multiplayer products allows you to participate in the gameplay at any distance. The competitive aspect, on which the game is built, only makes the process more exciting. Moreover, each of the sessions pleases gamblers with excellent visualisation and gives good chances of winning while playing any slot machine.

Live Content

The line of the most popular solutions is represented by the following products:

  • baccarat;
  • Dragon and Tiger;
  • Sic Bo;
  • roulette;
  • blackjack;
  • fan-tan.

Live broadcasts from SA Gaming attract with the perfect quality (HD video) and original soundtrack. All dealers of the company are professionals of their craft, and they regularly attend various training courses and tests. The advantages of buying live games from an Asian brand are:

  • the simplicity of the navigation;
  • multilingual interface;
  • the widest range of bets (extended limits, additional bets);
  • a statistical summary report on each game session in real-time;
  • the eased game interface (a new option from the developer, which allows you to manage the game session from any device).

Exclusive Options

Among the range of services of SA Gaming, it is worth highlighting the following ones:

  1. Integration of the wallet. Owners of online websites have two methods for the creation of a quick system for transferring funds: Seamless Wallet and Common Wallet.
  2. Proxy bets. The service was developed for the owners of land-base platforms and allows remote locations to enter the virtual market in record time (the package includes live broadcasting services from real gambling halls).

Video Games of the Asian Brand

Exclusive video games by SA Gaming

Gambling software from SA Gaming can be found in a huge number of slot machines. The product line includes a range of traditional solutions on the theme of fruit, travels, and money. Moreover, there is a separate group of slots, which are dedicated to the Asian culture.

Top 10 slot machines from SA Gaming that are worth playing

The title of a slot

A brief description

Saints of Mahjong

The plot of the game is quite interesting: four experienced gamblers are fighting for etching their names into the history of the most popular Chinese Mahjong game. Users will join the exciting battle and try to help the potential winner in every possible way

The slot is presented in a browser version and a mobile format (we recommend you to paying attention to the latter since, in this case, players have access to three progressive jackpots at once)

Lucky Fa

The structure of the game consists of a traditional 5x3 field and 243 winning lines. The main style is based on the images and symbols of a rich life. An opportunity to hit the progressive jackpot will be a nice bonus

Super 7

A gem of this slot machine is a wonderful soundtrack with recognisable jazz tunes. The goal of gamblers is to collect a line with three sevens and do not forget about the system of cumulative jackpots

Prosperity Tree

By launching the game, players get a unique opportunity to see with their own eyes the legendary “tree of life and prosperity”. The conciliatory atmosphere and bewitching pastoral landscapes turn the session into a magical journey. Three versions of cumulative jackpots will become a reward for brave adventurers

Golden Chicken

The slot is literally made of gold. The mesmerizing shine of the precious metal dazzles since it can be seen everywhere: on all the inscriptions, reels, and symbols. The task of players is to collect on the panel the maximum number of golden eggs

Child of Wealth

This is an interesting thematic interpretation of the eastern legend of a sweet and funny deity, whose name can be translated like “the child of wealth”.

In addition to bright background compositions and a set of three progressive jackpots, gamblers will enjoy an exciting game immediately on 720 lines

Fantasy Goddess

Players will meet three charming goddesses who are able to fulfil any wish. Spectacular beauties offer rewards on 243 lines

Dragon 8

The entrance to the treasury is guarded by a magic dragon. Having defeated the fire-breathing monster from ancient legends, users get access to good prizes

Dragon and Tiger

On the reels of the slot, there is a colourful confrontation between two magical creatures ― a dragon and a tiger. The game has good built-in prizes, a progressive jackpot, and a unique option ― the mode with an unlimited number of spins

Three Star God

The theme of the game is dedicated to the skill of Feng Shui. On the reels, there are deities who symbolise life, prosperity, abundance, and longevity. Rewards for the game sessions are paid for combinations that are formed on 243 lines

Why it is Worth Purchasing SA Gaming Software Components

In the portfolio of SA Gaming, there is a unique service that can satisfy any requirements of gambling operators. In the supplier’s arsenal, there is a pleasant availability of the advanced software and professional customer support.

Advantages of choosing Asian software:

  1. Well-thought-out and functional back office. The aim of each element of the service is the provision of maximum comfort in all matters related to business management. Also, the developer guarantees instant access to the best statistical tools.
  2. Prompt support. Assistance in resolving any issues is provided 24/7. The main goal of the company is to ensure the smooth operation of all gambling products.
  3. Multicurrency service. Software by SA Gaming supports financial transactions in almost any currency.
  4. Online service. The company is proud of its customer relations specialists ― each customer can count on the prompt resolution of all the issues related to the game session and the work of the gambling software.
  5. Cross-platform. The brand’s software components are developed on the basis of HTML5 technology and can be launched on the devices of any format (browser versions and software for mobile platforms).
  6. Multilanguage. The software interface and customer support are available in Chinese, Japanese, Korean, English, and other languages.

Conclusion: Where to Buy the Software by SA Gaming for a Good Price

SA Gaming gaming products range: slot machines

The SA Gaming portfolio is truly multifaceted. Despite the brand's focus on the Asian market, the company's services are interesting to the American and European audiences as well. Products of the brand attract with their exotic and unique storylines and more than generous payments. Cumulative jackpot systems, built-in bonuses, unlimited free spins, and advanced live betting combined with stunning graphics and intuitive navigation make every game a real work of art.

To order SA Gaming products, just leave an application to the Rosloto manager. Our catalogue contains the best solutions of this brand that can greatly increase the profitability of your project.

Advantages of cooperation with Rosloto: constant updating of the assortment, partnerships only with trusted and certified suppliers, quality assurance, prompt customer support, and ability to start cooperating at any development stage of the business (from the creation of a step-by-step strategy for beginning entrepreneurs to the implementation of an advertising program, the aim of which is to enter the international arena).

Order a service

Gambling business with Rosloto is profitable and easy! Contact us right now:

  • by e-mail: manager@rosloto.com
  • on Skype: rosloto_connect
  • in Telegram: @rosloto
  • via the feedback form.
Your comment will appear after moderation
Leave a comment:
Fill in the "Name" field
Fill in the “E-mail” field
By clicking the button, you agree to process Your personal data
Please, submit your compliance with our rules
Fill in the Captcha

Купить казино
Аренда казино
Скачать Демо
Обратный звонок
Продажа казино
под ключ
Содержание:

SA Gaming: продажа инновационного игрового софта

Компания SA Gaming — один из ведущих азиатских поставщиков многопользовательских игр и видеослотов этнической тематики. Портфолио разработчика радует широчайшим разнообразием предложений. Софт бренда неоднократно отмечался престижными наградами. Так, в послужном списке компании награда в категории «Лучшее решение для онлайн-казино» от Asia Gaming Awards (2017 год) и попадание в первую тройку на показе новинок в рамках G2E Asia.

Провайдер SA Gaming

Заказать софт от SA Gaming можно буквально за пару кликов. Вам достаточно оставить заявку менеджеру Rosloto, и наша команда подберет актуальное предложение, способное вывести ваш азартный проект на совершенно новый уровень. Мы гарантируем индивидуальный подход, полную конфиденциальность и привлекательные условия для покупки и аренды гемблинг-решений любого формата.

Купить в один клик!

SA Gaming: что нужно знать о провайдере

Азиатский производитель использует только передовые технологии, плюс обеспечивает партнерам и конечным потребителям максимально оперативную поддержку.

Отличительная особенность продуктов SA Gaming: каждое из его решений локализовано для разных рынков — софт переведен на английский, японский, китайский (традиционный и упрощенный диалекты), тайский, корейский, индонезийский и другие языки.

Все продукты сертифицируются и соответствуют строжайшим техническим и правовым нормам.

Неоспоримым плюсом покупки является возможность кастомизации платформы. Каждое игровое решение обладает широким набором индивидуальных настроек: от лимитов и бонусов до изменения рубашек карт.

Софт от SA Gaming: продукты и услуги компании

Софт SA Gaming: продукты

С сервисами SA Gaming оператор онлайн-казино имеет все шансы выйти на первые позиции в азартной индустрии в кратчайшие сроки. Разработчик предлагает полный спектр решений и компонентов для ведения и расширения гемблинг-бизнеса любого формата.

В портфеле компании представлены следующие продукты:

Платформа казино

При заказе игрового продукта владелец онлайн-площадки получает доступ к полному перечню решений компании. В наличии серия игр с живыми дилерами, многопользовательские развлечения, традиционные и сюжетные автоматы, прокси-ставки для наземных локаций.

Деятельность оператора контролируется филиппинской корпорацией PAGCOR. Все предложенные программные компоненты и сервисы сертифицированы независимыми инстанциями BMM и GLI.

Отдельного внимания заслуживают бонусы и политика поощрения постоянных клиентов. Акционные предложения и встроенные системы лояльности превращают любую игровую площадку в настоящую Мекку для любителей играть на деньги.

Многопользовательские игры

Серия многопользовательских развлечений позволяет участвовать в игровом процессе на любом расстоянии. Соревновательный аспект, на котором строится игра, только добавляет впечатлений и азарта. Плюс каждая из сессий радует великолепной визуализацией и дает хорошие шансы на выигрыш.

Лайв-контент

Линейка самых востребованных и популярных решений представлена следующими продуктами:

  • баккара;
  • дракон и тигр;
  • сик бо;
  • рулетка;
  • блэкджек;
  • фан-тан.

Живые трансляции от SA Gaming привлекают безупречным качеством картинки (видео в формате HD) и оригинальным звуковым сопровождением. Все дилеры компании проходят специальное обучение и регулярно посещают дополнительные курсы и тестирования. К преимуществам покупки лайв-игр от азиатского бренда стоит отнести:

  • простоту и удобство навигации;
  • мультиязычность интерфейса;
  • широчайший диапазон ставок (расширенные лимиты, дополнительные пари);
  • статистическую сводку по каждой из сессий в режиме реального времени;
  • облегченный игровой интерфейс (новая опция от разработчика, позволяющая управлять сессией с любого устройства).

Эксклюзивные опции

Среди ассортимента услуг SA Gaming стоит выделить следующие сервисы:

  1. Интеграция кошелька. Владельцам онлайн-площадок доступно два метода создания быстрой системы перевода игровых средств: Seamless Wallet и Common Wallet.
  2. Прокси-ставки. Услуга предназначена для владельцев наземных площадок и позволяет удаленной локации выйти на виртуальный рынок в рекордно сжатые сроки (в пакет включены услуги ведения лайв-трансляций с реальных залов).

Видеоигры азиатского бренда

Игровой софт SA Gaming

Игровой софт от SA Gaming представлен просто колоссальным количеством автоматов казино. В ассортименте линейка традиционных решений на тему фруктов, путешествий и денег. Плюс отдельным пунктом стоят автоматы, посвященные азиатской культуре.

ТОП-10 автоматов от SA Gaming, в которые обязательно стоит сыграть

Название слота

Краткое описание

Saints of Mahjong

Сюжет слота довольно интересный: четыре опытных любителя азарта сражаются за внесение своих имен в историю популярнейшей китайской игры Маджонг. Пользователю предстоит присоединиться к захватывающей битве и всячески помогать предполагаемому победителю

Игра представлена в браузерной версии и в мобильном формате (рекомендуем обратить внимание на последний, так как в нем игроку доступно сразу три прогрессивных джекпота)

Lucky Fa

В наличии традиционная сетка 5х3 и 243 призовые линии. В качестве основной стилистики выбраны изображения и символы богатой жизни. Приятным бонусом станет возможность сорвать прогрессивный джекпот

Super 7

Изюминка слот-машины — шикарное звуковое сопровождение в виде узнаваемых джазовых мелодий. Цель гемблера — собрать линию с тремя семерками, плюс не забываем о системе накопительных джекпотов

Prosperity Tree

Запустив автомат, игрок получает уникальную возможность своими глазами увидеть легендарное «дерево жизни и процветания». Умиротворяющая атмосфера и завораживающие пасторальные пейзажи превращают сессию в волшебное путешествие. А наградой искателю приключений станут три версии накопительных джекпотов

Golden Chicken

Слот в буквальном смысле сделан из золота. Завораживающий блеск драгоценного металла ослепляет, сияя на всех надписях, барабанах и символах. Задача игрока — собрать на поле максимальное количество золотых яиц

Child of Wealth

Это интересная тематическая интерпретация восточной легенды о милом и забавном божестве, чье имя дословно переводится как «Дитя богатства».

Помимо ярких фоновых композиций и набора из трех прогрессивных джекпотов, гемблеров ожидает захватывающая игра сразу по 720 полосам

Fantasy Goddess

Игроку предстоит встретиться с тремя очаровательными богинями, способными исполнить любое желание. Эффектные красотки предлагают награды по 243 полосам

Dragon 8

Вход в сокровищницу охраняет волшебный дракон. Одержав победу над огнедышащим чудовищем из древних легенд, пользователь получает доступ к более чем солидным призам

Dragon and Tiger

На барабанах слота происходит красочное противостояние двух магических созданий — дракона и тигра. В игре доступны неплохие встроенные выигрыши, прогрессивный джекпот и уникальная опция — режим безлимитных вращений

Three Star God

Тематика развлечения рассказывает о мастерстве фэн-шуй. На барабанах встречаются божества, символизирующие быт, благополучие, изобилие и долголетие. Награды за сессии выплачиваются по 243 линиям

Почему стоит купить программные компоненты SA Gaming?

В портфеле SA Gaming представлен уникальный единый сервис, способный удовлетворить любые потребности азартных операторов. Арсенал поставщика радует наличием передового обеспечения и профессиональными услугами пользовательской поддержки.

Достоинства выбора азиатского софта:

  1. Продуманный и функциональный бэк-офис. Каждый элемент сервиса нацелен на обеспечение максимального комфорта в вопросах управления бизнесом. Плюс разработчик гарантирует мгновенный доступ к лучшим статистическим инструментам.
  2. Оперативная поддержка. Помощь в решении любых проблем предоставляется в режиме 24/7. Главная цель компании — обеспечение бесперебойной работы всех продуктов игровой локации.
  3. Многовалютный сервис. Софт SA Gaming поддерживает финансовые транзакции практически в любой валюте.
  4. Онлайн-обслуживание. Компания гордится штатом специалистов по работе с клиентами — каждый потребитель может рассчитывать на оперативное решение вопросов, связанных с игровой сессией и работой гемблинг-софта.
  5. Кроссплатформенность. Программные компоненты бренда разрабатываются на основе технологии HTML5 и доступны для запуска на устройствах любого формата (браузерные версии и софт для мобильных площадок).
  6. Мультиязычность. Интерфейс программного обеспечения и служба поддержки клиентов доступны на китайском, японском, корейском, английском и других языках.

Где купить софт SA Gaming по выгодной цене?

Игровые автоматы и софт SA Gaming

Портфолио SA Gaming действительно многогранно. Несмотря на ориентированность бренда на азиатский рынок, сервисы компании вызывают интерес у американской и европейской аудитории. Продукция торговой марки привлекает своей экзотикой, уникальными сюжетами и более чем щедрыми выплатами. Системы накопительных джекпотов, встроенные бонусы, безлимитные фриспины, расширенные ставки для лайв-трансляций в сочетании с потрясающей графикой и интуитивно понятной навигацией превращают каждую игру в настоящее произведение искусства.

Для оформления заказа на продукцию SA Gaming достаточно оставить заявку менеджеру Rosloto. В нашем каталоге представлены лучшие решения бренда, способные многократно увеличить доходность вашего проекта.

Преимущества сотрудничества с Rosloto: постоянное обновление ассортимента, сотрудничество только с проверенными, сертифицированными поставщиками, гарантия качества, оперативная клиентская поддержка и готовность приступить к работе на любом этапе реализации бизнеса (от разработки пошаговой стратегии для начинающего оператора до внедрения рекламной программы с целью выхода на международную арену).

Заказать услугу

Гемблинг-бизнес с Rosloto — это выгодно и просто! Начните прямо сейчас:

Ваш комментарий появится после модерации
Оставьте отзыв:
Необходимо заполнить поле "Имя"
Необходимо заполнить поле "E-mail"
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку Ваших персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами
Необходимо заполнить капчу