Software
for
online casinos
The best gaming club software
Buy
Rent
Content:

High-Quality Casino Software Characteristics

As a rule, the first criterion for choosing casino game software is its cost. The price of software components starts from 10 thousand dollars (products from little-known suppliers).

You will have to pay several hundred thousand dollars for a comprehensive package from a world-famous developer. Having paid this amount, the operator will receive gaming software of impeccable quality, a guarantee of reliability, and the ability to increase the level of audience loyalty repeatedly (which means increased traffic, stable earnings, and a good chance to enter the international gambling arena).

Casino game software pays off in 2-6 months with the correct administration and promotion.

Here are some more criteria characterizing the high quality and functionality of gaming software:

  • Interface and navigation. Each of the components must be simple and clear. Practical gaming software must be designed in such a way to make all the control elements noticeable and easy to use. The administrative panel and navigation system should be clear. It must allow the client to navigate the platform very fast.
  • Design. High-quality casino game software is characterized not only by good functionality but also by its stylish visual design. The abundance of too bright colours and an excessive number of banners will alienate potential customers. Our advice: choose laconic lines (bordering on strictness), compactness, and minimalism. You can use reminders about current promotions and cumulative jackpot to make necessary accents.
  • Cross-platform operation. According to statistical reports, more than 60% of global traffic falls on mobile gambling. We strongly recommend you to buy online casino software, characterized by technical flexibility and the opportunity to work on any device. The largest online casino providers offer a huge range of products in HTML5 format.
  • Guaranteed security and privacy. These are the key parameters that are responsible for forming the gamers’ opinion about the online casino platform. The users must be sure of their money safety and the transparency of financial transactions.
  • Bonuses and loyalty programs. Your best choice is ready-made software for online casinos with built-in promotional offers. The variety of solutions is amazing. Modern casino providers can offer payout programs for almost every active action on the site (from registration to the first deposit replenishment, participation in tournaments, or seasonal promotions).
  • Financial systems. The casino software is not just gaming content and an administrative panel. It also includes a set of options for conducting transactions. The Rosloto team is ready to offer online casino platform software with the most popular payment methods support, from bank card transfers to international electronic systems (Finstrum, Di-Pay, CP Money).

Casino Software: Basic Requirements

Many gambling business beginners, who are thinking about creating a casino or a betting site, face the need to buy the software. Many novice businessmen are wondering: "Is it possible to operate without software”? It is possible, but you have to open a land-based gambling establishment. You still need to purchase offline casino systems in such a case.

You just have to put up with the fact that good online casino software will help you develop your gambling site, poor software will create a lot of problems, but you will not be able to start your own business at all in case of its absence. 

Here are some software requirements of online gambling business owners:

Security. You need to be sure that no one will hack your site and steal your or user data.
Reliability. The program should work without crashes, incorrect operations, or bugs. The better the software works, the much the users trust your casino.
The attractiveness of games. This is an extremely important parameter. Remember, the more good, vivid, and exciting slots are integrated into your site, the more users come to play every day.

About two dozen large companies offer good software today. Which of them is the best gaming provider? Casino supplier provides the most important thing, the content. Therefore, you should know everything about it.

Questions to ask a software provider before entering into a contract:

  • How many years has the company been operating in the gambling market?
  • What products does the organization offer, how good they are?
  • What are the feedback from customers, partners, and competitors?
  • Have there been any cases of violation of the obligations by the company?

Only after that, you can ask about the price. Note that online casino software usually costs from $20,000 (average quality) and from $100,000 for products of famous brands.

List of the Most Popular 2020 Gambling Software Providers

Modern online casino providers are ready to offer the widest range of content that can satisfy the needs of the most sophisticated gamblers. It is worth highlighting the following brands among the huge number of suppliers:

Microgaming

The company is considered the founder of the modern casino software development area.

The developer began its activities in 1994. It offers:

  • more than 850 slots for gaming clubs;
  • interface with 24 languages support;
  • progressive jackpot slot machines software;
  • a large selection of content for live broadcasts;
  • client network setup services and personal partner services.

Playtech

The main feature of this Estonian supplier is the plot gaming casino software, based on the motives of cult comics. Another advantage of this choice is a rich assortment of solutions adapted for mobile gambling, from live content to full-fledged gaming platforms, as well as lotteries and betting products.

Netent

Many famous casino providers can boast a huge number of thematic awards and prizes. However, NetEnt has been and remains the main leader in this area. The supplier’s goal is the continuous improvement of simulators and the introduction of unique casino software development using three-dimensional graphics technologies.

Novomatic

This corporation’s offices are located in almost every major city in the world. The main brand’s feature is its work on the virtual market and the integrated supply of products for land-based gambling clubs. Another achievement of the company is the launch of its own payment system for accepting non-cash payments (2013).

EGT

Euro Games Technology is a Bulgarian supplier. It entered the international gambling market in 2002. Users from 85 countries can buy online casino software from this company. Each new project is a carefully crafted storyline, an amazing visual solution, an original bonus program, and an expanded set of user settings.

Buy High-Quality Rosloto Casino Software 

How to choose a decent gambling software provider? Indeed, this is a very difficult task. However, you can always turn to more experienced colleagues working in this area or consult with specialized outsourcing companies. Rosloto provides such counselling and can help its customers with resolving all current issues.

For example, our specialists will weigh all the pros and cons of a particular slot machine or developer together with the customer. Sometimes providers offer the same slots, but you can find many differences between them upon closer inspection. It becomes possible to select the ideal software for the client thanks to such cooperation.

Then, the customer receives the software installation within 4-6 weeks. The API integration is used for uploading slots. We recommend you to perform these actions before the project launching, because the gradual uploading of new games may have a negative effect on the new casino growth and customer activity.

Contact Rosloto right now to buy software that will satisfy all your needs!

Purchase the product

Софт
для
онлайн-казино
Лучшее программное обеспечение для игрового клуба
Купить
Арендовать
Содержание:

Программное обеспечение для казино: характеристики качественного софта

Как правило, первый критерий, по которому выбирают софт для казино, — его стоимость. Цена программных компонентов стартует от 10 тысяч долларов (продукты малоизвестных поставщиков).

За комплексный пакет от разработчика с мировым именем придется отдать порядка нескольких сотен тысяч долларов. За эту сумму оператор получит продукт безупречного качества, гарантию надежности и возможность многократно увеличить уровень лояльности аудитории (а это увеличение трафика, стабильный заработок и неплохой шанс выйти на международную гемблинг-арену).

При корректном администрировании и продвижении софт для онлайн-казино окупается уже за 2-6 месяцев.

Еще несколько критериев, характеризующих высокое качество и функциональность ПО для казино:

  • Интерфейс и навигация. Каждый из компонентов должен отличаться простотой. Практичный софт для игровых автоматов разрабатывается таким образом, чтобы все элементы управления находились «под рукой», были заметными и удобными для эксплуатации. Административная панель и система навигации должны быть понятны и позволять клиенту сориентироваться на площадке за считанные мгновения.
  • Дизайн. Качественный софт для интернет-казино — это не только функциональность, но и стильное визуальное оформление. От обилия ярких пятен или чрезмерного количества рекламных баннеров посетителю подсознательно захочется закрыться, и такой сайт будет забыт, как страшный сон. Наш совет: выбирайте лаконичные линии, граничащие со строгостью, компактность и минимализм. В качестве акцента можно использовать напоминания о текущих акциях или трансляцию суммы накопительного джекпота.
  • Кроссплатформенность. Согласно статистическим сводкам, более 60% мирового трафика приходится на мобильный гемблинг. Настоятельно рекомендуем купить софт для казино, отличающийся технической гибкостью и возможностью запуска вне зависимости от типа устройства. Крупнейшие провайдеры казино предлагают колоссальный ассортимент продуктов в формате HTML5.
  • Гарантия безопасности и конфиденциальность. Это ключевые параметры, отвечающие за формирование мнения геймеров об игровой площадке. Посетитель заведения должен быть уверен в сохранности своих средств и прозрачности финансовых транзакций.
  • Бонусы и программы лояльности. Ваш лучший выбор — готовый софт для интернет-казино со встроенными акционными предложениями. Разнообразие решений поражает: современные провайдеры казино могут предложить программы выплат практически за каждое активное действие на площадке (от регистрации до первого пополнения депозита и участия в турнирах или сезонных розыгрышах).
  • Финансовые системы. ПО для казино — это не просто игровой контент и административная панель. В комплексное решение обязательно входит набор опций для проведения транзакций. Команда Rosloto готова предложить софт для игровых автоматов с поддержкой самых популярных способов оплаты — от переводов на банковские карты до электронных систем международного формата (Finstrum, Di-Pay, CP Money).

ПО для казино: основные требования

Новички на рынке гемблинга, которые впервые задумываются о создании казино или букмекерской конторы, открывают для себя необходимость купить софт. У каждого в свое время возникает вопрос: а что, без программного обеспечения нельзя? Можно, но тогда вам придется открывать физическое игорное заведение, а для него все равно приобретать офлайн-системы для казино.

Поэтому придется смириться: хороший софт для онлайн-казино делает лучше, плохой — хуже, а если его нет, то и казино как такового нет.

Вот какие требования выдвигают владельцы азартного онлайн-бизнеса к ПО:

Безопасность. Вам необходимо быть уверенным 24 часа в сутки, что никто не взломает ваш сайт и не украдет данные ваши или пользователей.

Надежность. Программа должна работать без сбоев, ошибочных операций или зависаний. Насколько хорошо работает ПО, настолько пользователи доверяют вашему казино.

Привлекательность игр. Крайне важный параметр. Запомните, чем больше хороших, ярких и увлекательных слотов интегрировано на ваш сайт, тем больше игроков приходит каждый день.

В данный момент на рынке есть около двух десятков крупных компаний, которые предоставляют хороший софт. Но кто из них лучший провайдер для игр? Провайдеры казино обеспечивают самым важным — «начинкой», поэтому вы должны знать о ней по максимуму.

Вопросы, которые нужно задать поставщику программного обеспечения перед тем, как заключать договор:

  • Сколько лет компания работает на игорном рынке?
  • Какие продукты предлагает организация, насколько они хороши?
  • Какие отзывы о совместной работе оставляют клиенты, партнеры и конкуренты?
  • Были ли случаи нарушения компанией своих обязательств?

И только после этого можно переходить к вопросу о цене. Заметим, что софт для онлайн-казино обычно обходится от $20 000 среднего качества и от $100 000 — производства именитых брендов.

Список самых популярных поставщиков 2020 года

Современные провайдеры казино готовы предложить широчайший ассортимент контента, способный удовлетворить запросы самых искушенных любителей азарта. Среди огромного количества поставщиков стоит выделить следующие бренды:

Microgaming

Компания считается родоначальником современной игорной индустрии.

Разработчик начал свою деятельность еще в 1994 году и предлагает:

  • более 850 слотов для игровых клубов;
  • игры с поддержкой интерфейса на 24 языках;
  • софт для игровых автоматов с прогрессивным джекпотом;
  • большой выбор контента для лайв-трансляций;
  • услуги наладки клиентских сетей и персональные партнерские сервисы.

Playtech

Визитной карточкой эстонского поставщика стал сюжетный игровой софт для казино, основанный на мотивах культовых комиксов. Еще одно достоинство выбора — богатейший ассортимент решений, адаптированных под мобильный гемблинг: от лайв-контента до полноценных игровых платформ и продуктов для лотерей и букмекерства.

NetEnt

Ведущие провайдеры казино могут похвастать огромным количеством тематических наград и призовых мест на конкурсах, но лидером в этой области был и остается NetEnt. Цель поставщика — постоянное совершенствование игровых симуляторов и внедрение уникальных разработок с применением технологий трехмерной графики.

Novomatic

Корпорация владеет представительствами практически в каждом крупном городе мира. Особенность бренда — работа на виртуальном рынке и комплексные поставки гемблинг-продуктов для игорных клубов в наземном секторе.

Еще одним достижение компании стал запуск собственной платежной системы по приему безналичных расчетов (2013 год).

EGT

Euro Games Technology — болгарский поставщик, открывший для себя международный гемблинг-рынок в 2002 году. Сегодня купить софт для казино провайдера можно в 85 странах мира.

Каждая новая разработка — это тщательно проработанная сюжетная линия, потрясающее визуальное решение, оригинальная бонусная программа и расширенный набор пользовательских настроек.

Купить качественный софт для казино у компании Rosloto

Как выбрать игрового провайдера? Согласимся, сделать это непросто. Но вы всегда можете обратиться к более опытным коллегам по цеху. Или получить консультацию профильных аутсорсинговых компаний. Rosloto предоставляет такие консультации и помогает в решении всех текущих вопросов своим клиентам.

Например, наши специалисты вместе с заказчиком взвешивают все плюсы и минусы того или иного игрового автомата или разработчика. Бывает, что один и тот же слот провайдеры предлагают от своего имени, но при ближайшем рассмотрении можно найти отличия. В итоге такой синергичной работы получается подобрать «комплект снаряжения», который идеально подходит клиенту. А это многого стоит!

Далее в течение 4–6 недель заказчик получает установку всего программного обеспечения. Для загрузки игровых слотов используется API-интеграция. Мы рекомендуем делать все это еще до запуска, так как постепенная подгрузка новых игр плохо сказывается на быстром росте новорожденного онлайн-казино и наборе поклонников.

Обращайтесь в Rosloto прямо сейчас и покупайте софт, который обеспечит все ваши потребности!

Купить продукт