A raffle with the prize of an online casino every 3 months!

Subscribe and become an owner of an online casino made just for you.

Play Play

Playtech Software: the Best Solutions for Online Casinos

1. Why Playtech Is Considered as One of the Market Leaders?

  1.1.Why you Should Give Preference to Playtech Software

  1.2. What Else Can Playtech Offer to Its Partners?

2. Brand Gaming Platforms

  2.1 A Platform for Online Casino Gaming Slots

  2.2. Playtech Betting Software

  2.3. Software for Virtual Sports

  2.4. Poker Software

  2.5. Live Casino

3. Advantages of Playtech Slots

4. How to Choose and Order Playtech Software?

You have probably got acquainted with the products of Playtech, because this name sounds familiar for all gamblers. The company is one of the key providers of the modern game world. It produces great slots, gaming platforms and other casino software.

Let us learn more about the features of the software from this provider, so that it would be easier for you to decide which programs to choose for your gambling project.

Order the service

Playtech software for online casinos

Why Playtech Is Considered as One of the Market Leaders?

Playtech is one of the world’s largest online casino software providers. Since its establishment in 1999, the developers have focused on creating best-in-class gaming products and content, and the key to success was close cooperation with each of the affiliate casinos.

It's interesting that Playtech shares moved on the main market of the London stock exchange just in 7 years after the company was founded, and their price is still growing. Today it is one of the most successful manufacturers of gambling software. Thousands of customers trust this provider — they just cannot be wrong.

Playtech in numbers

Why you Should Give Preference to Playtech Software:

  • the provider constantly releases new products and thereby sets the tone for the entire gambling market;
  • programs for casino management or any other gambling projects are certified by international organizations;
  • colourful and interesting slot machines with exciting stories;
  • there are sports, poker, roulette, bingo — everything that can be interesting to the modern player.

Slots from this developer are regularly updated to improve the quality of graphics, games design, new characters and variations of combinations. Sometimes even the chances of a big win increase measurably.

Thanks to this approach, Playtech manages to keep a high demand for its products, and casino owners make money on games that were installed a long time ago.

What Else Can Playtech Offer to Its Partners?

Playtech additional services Descriptions

Hosting

Includes image hosting, DDoS prevention, DNS management, geolocation services, maintenance service, client and banner hosting

Payment channels settings

Gateways for credit card processing, acquirers, e-wallets, electronic funds transfer (EFT), worldwide bank transfers through local banks and so much more

Marketing services

An integrated approach to the promotion of sites with gambling content, as well as advice on digital advertising and work with affiliated networks

Customer support

Expert support team assists users at any stage of the game or work with the site

 

Brand Gaming Platforms

All Playtech products are united by one common idea of omnichannel. Browser, mobile device, the virtual panel in a game centre or even the format of augmented reality — it perfectly works as a channel for delivering game content to the players. These technologies are the future.

A Platform for Online Casino Gaming Slots

This is one of the basic programs of Playtech, thanks to which the developer has gained worldwide popularity. Playtech ONE is an omnichannel solution that allows players to connect to the casino at any time and on any device with a single account.

The platform is equipped with a powerful business intelligence system, automated tools for marketing promotion and payment modules. There is everything you need to run your own project in the field of online gambling.

Playtech Betting Software

Playtech managed to develop a unique solution for sports betting, which made a local splash in the betting industry. This platform allows you to take bets through any of the online channels and in land-based betting shops. There is the widest spectrum of events for betting.

Software for Virtual Sports

Particular attention should be given to the software of Virtual Sports category. While this direction is only developing, Playtech has already relied on this amazing kind of entertainment that allows players to simultaneously experience the excitement, the desire to win and solve complex situational sports problems.

Poker Software

This is a convenient client program for poker, which has everything for easy and quick launch of your own poker room. The software not only allows you to make the internal infrastructure fully customized but also offers several types of games, a wide selection of table bets and entrance fees.

Thanks to the support of several languages and currencies, the software became the leader in popularity among the solutions for novice poker room owners all over the world.

Live Casino

This reliable software that allows broadcasting what is happening in the Studio in real time anywhere in the world — where the player is. In addition, the developers of Playtech have relied on security, protecting payments and personal data of players.

Advantages of Playtech Slots

Playtech casino slots

Playtech has the world’s largest Arsenal of casino slots. The collection includes more than 600 branded and premium entertainment. Here you will find original content (for example, Age of the Gods or Jackpot Giant) and absolutely unique developments, unlike to products of other brands.

The highlights of the portfolio are slots Playtech, created in fruitful cooperation with DC Entertainment: Justice League, Superman and Dark Knight. Special attention should be paid to the slots created on the basis of the movies, including Matrix, Gladiator and Robocop.

Another feature of Playtech slots that distinguishes them from products of other producers is the presence of several rounds.

For the gamers’ convenience, the developer offers:

  • demo versions of the games so that the players can get acquainted with the interface, mathematics and other features of the slots without risking their capital;
  • normal mode with the bets and reels spinning;
  • exciting bonus rounds (most often they differ in other mechanics, but combined with the main game storyline);
  • risky game (a prize round based on the card-handing, allowing you to instantly increase the winnings by 2 times or lose everything that only stirs up the interest of players).

How to Choose and Order Playtech Software?

All Playtech gambling software is developed for the future, considering the interests of the next generation of players. For a casino owner, this means that by investing in quality Playtech software today, he/she saves on upgrading the system tomorrow. This purchase can definitely be considered the best.

Find out from your personal manager of Rosloto which Playtech products are suitable for your gambling project! We will install them on the site in a matter of hours. It is also easy to buy a casino based on Playtech software from us. The system is fully operational. You will be able to run the site on the day of purchase, and the project will almost instantly start making money.

Buy a casino

Take a step towards a successful future with Rosloto!

  • Skype: rosloto_connect
  • Email: manager@rosloto.com
  • Feedback form.

Share in:

642 Rating 5.00 /5. Voted: 642.
I want a demo!

Free 10-days trial!

Cool
Contacts

For any question, call or text:

Содержание:

Игорный софт Playtech: лучшие решения для онлайн-казино

Вы наверняка знакомы с продуктами Playtech, ведь это название всегда на слуху у гемблеров. Компания — один из ключевых провайдеров современного игрового мира. Она выпускает великолепные слоты, игровые платформы и другой софт для казино.

Давайте подробнее рассмотрим особенности ПО этого производителя, чтобы вам было проще определиться, какие программы стоит выбрать для своего игорного проекта.

Заказать услугу

Игорный софт Playtech для казино

Содержание:

1. Почему Playtech считается одним из лидеров рынка?

  1.1. Почему стоит отдать предпочтение софту именно от Playtech

  1.2. Что еще Playtech может предложить партнерам?

2. Игровые платформы бренда

  2.1. Платформа для онлайн-казино с игровыми слотами

  2.2. Букмекерский софт «Плейтек»

  2.3. Софт для виртуального спорта

  2.4. Покерный софт

  2.5. Live Casino

3. Преимущества слотов «Плейтек»

4. Как выбрать и заказать софт Playtech?

Почему Playtech считается одним из лидеров рынка?

Playtech — один из крупнейших в мире поставщиков программного обеспечения для онлайн-казино. С момента создания в 1999 году разработчики сосредоточили усилия на создании лучших в своем классе игровых продуктов и контента, а залогом успеха стало тесное сотрудничество с каждым из партнерских казино.

Интересно, что акции Playtech начали котироваться на главном рынке Лондонской фондовой биржи всего через 7 лет после основания компании, и их цена растет до сих пор. На сегодняшний день это один из самых успешных производителей игорного софта. Поставщику доверяют тысячи клиентов — они просто не могут ошибаться.

Разработчик софта для казино Playtech

Почему стоит отдать предпочтение софту именно от Playtech:

  • провайдер постоянно выпускает новинки и тем самым задает тон всему игорному рынку;
  • программы для управления казино или любыми другими азартными проектами проходят сертификацию в международных организациях;
  • красочные, интересные слоты с захватывающими сюжетами;
  • есть спорт, покер, рулетка, бинго — все, что может быть интересно современному игроку.

Слоты разработчика регулярно обновляются: улучшается качество графики, дизайн игр, появляются новые символы и вариации комбинаций. Иногда даже увеличиваются шансы на крупный выигрыш.

Благодаря такому подходу Playtech удается удерживать высокий спрос на свои продукты, а владельцам казино — зарабатывать на играх, которые были установлены давным-давно.

Что еще Playtech может предложить партнерам?

Дополни­тельные услуги Playtech Описание

Хостинг

Включает хостинг изображений, предотвра­щение DDoS, управление DNS, услуги геолокации, сервисное обслуживание, клиентский и баннерный хостинг

Настройка платежных каналов

Шлюзы для обработки кредитных карт, эквайеры, электронные кошельки, электронный перевод средств (EFT), всемирные банковские переводы через местные банки и многое другое

Маркетинговые услуги

Комплексный подход к продвижению сайтов с игорным контентом, а также консультации по digital-рекламе и работе с аффилиро­ванными сетями

Поддержка клиентов

Экспертная служба поддержки сопровождает пользователей на любом этапе игры или работы с сайтом

 

Игровые платформы бренда

Все продукты Playtech объединены одной общей идеей омниканальности. Браузер, мобильное устройство, виртуальные панели в игровых центрах или даже формат дополненной реальности — все прекрасно работает в качестве каналов для доставки игрового контента гемблеру. За этими технологиями — будущее.

Платформа для онлайн-казино с игровыми слотами

Это одна из базовых программ компании Playtech, благодаря которой разработчик и завоевал всемирную славу. Омниканальное решение Playtech ONE позволяет игрокам подключаться к казино в любое время и на любом устройстве с помощью единой учетной записи.

В платформу встроена мощная система бизнес-аналитики, автоматизированные инструменты для маркетингового продвижения и платежные модули. Есть все, что нужно для запуска собственного проекта в области онлайн-гемблинга.

Букмекерский софт «Плейтек»

Playtech удалось разработать уникальное решение для ставок на спорт, которое произвело локальный фурор в индустрии беттинга. Эта платформа позволяет принимать ставки через любой из онлайн-каналов и в наземных ППС. Охват событий для пари — широчайший.

Софт для виртуального спорта

Отдельного внимания заслуживает софт категории Virtual Sports. Пока направление только развивается, но Playtech уже сегодня делает ставку на этот удивительный вид развлечений, который позволяет игрокам одновременно испытывать азарт, стремление к победе и решать сложные ситуативные спортивные задачи.

Покерный софт

Удобная клиентская программа для покера, в которой есть все для легкого и быстрого запуска собственного покер-рума. ПО не только позволяет сделать внутреннюю инфраструктуру полностью кастомизированной, но и предлагает несколько типов игр, широкий выбор настольных ставок и вступительных взносов.

Благодаря поддержке нескольких языков и валют софт лидирует по популярности среди решений для начинающих владельцев покер-румов всего мира.

Live Casino

Надежное программное обеспечение, которое позволяет в режиме реального времени транслировать происходящее в студии в любую точку мира — туда, где находится игрок. Кроме того, разработчики из Playtech сделали ставку на безопасность, защитив платежи и личные данные игроков.

Преимущества слотов «Плейтек»

Слоты Playtech: преимущества

Playtech обладает самым обширным в мире арсеналом игровых слотов для казино. Коллекция включает более 600 фирменных и премиальных развлечений. Здесь вы найдете оригинальный контент (например, Age of the Gods или Jackpot Giant) и абсолютно уникальные разработки, не похожие на продукты других брендов.

Изюминкой портфеля являются слоты «Плейтек», созданные в плодотворном сотрудничестве с DC Entertainment: «Лига справедливости», «Супермен» и «Темный рыцарь». Отдельного внимания заслуживают слоты, созданные по мотивам кинофильмов, включая «Матрицу», «Гладиатор» и «Робокоп».

Еще одна особенность слотов от Playtech, отличающая их от продуктов других производителей, — наличие нескольких раундов.

Для удобства геймеров разработчик предлагает:

  • демоверсии игр, чтобы пользователь мог познакомиться с интерфейсом, математикой и другими особенностями слотов, не рискуя своим капиталом;
  • обычный режим со ставками и вращением барабанов;
  • захватывающие бонусные раунды (чаще всего они отличаются другой механикой, но объединены с основной игрой сюжетной линией);
  • рискованную игру (призовой раунд на основе карточной раздачи, позволяющий мгновенно увеличить выигрыш в 2 раза или потерять все, что лишь подогревает интерес пользователей).

Как выбрать и заказать софт Playtech?

Весь игорный софт Playtech разрабатывается на перспективу — с учетом интересов следующего поколения игроков. Для владельца казино это означает, что, вкладывая в качественное ПО Playtech сегодня, он экономит на обновлении системы завтра. Такое приобретение однозначно можно считать выгодным.

Узнайте у персонального менеджера Rosloto, какие продукты Playtech идеально подойдут для вашего игорного проекта! Мы установим их на сайт за считанные часы. Также просто купить у нас казино на базе софта Playtech. Система полностью готова к работе. Вы сможете запустить сайт в день покупки, и проект практически мгновенно начнет приносить деньги.

Купить казино

Сделайте шаг навстречу успешному будущему вместе с Rosloto!