A raffle with the prize of an online casino every 3 months!

Subscribe and become an owner of an online casino made just for you.

Play Play

NetEnt Software: Innovative Solutions for Online Casinos

Net Entertainment is one of the largest players in the global gambling market. Established in 1996, the Swedish company quickly entered the international market. For the first six years the brand was specialized in the production of slot machines for offline establishments, but in 2002 the field of activity was changed: NetEnt developed the first set of software solutions on the Java platform.

NetEnt software solutions

Success came to them almost instantly: in 2006, the provider’s products were recognized as the best in the field of online gambling. Today the developer’s software is used on more than 170 sites.

The company has more than 200 offers, each of them is of the highest quality, full compliance with international standards and a unique form of implementation. Read more about NetEnt products, the software nuances and the best gaming solutions of the brand further in the article.

To get acquainted with the detailed range of products, download a free demo version of the gaming system or buy a casino with a ready-made set of solutions is always possible in Rosloto. Our experts will select the best conditions for cooperation and help with the development of a meaningful strategy for the fastest payback of a gambling project of any format.

Order the service

Contents:

1. Why Is NetEnt Software Considered as So Profitable?

  1.1. Basic Features of the NetEnt Gaming Platform

2. Casino Software: Programme Packages from NetEnt

  2.1. Casino Module

  2.2. Casino Café

  2.3. NetEnt Live Casino

  2.4. NetEnt Touch

3. NetEnt Slot Machines

  3.1. Top 5 Slot Machines from NetEnt

4. Summary

Why Is NetEnt Software Considered as So Profitable?

One of the main features of the company’s work is a thorough check of the potential partners' solvency (the owner of the site is obliged to confirm the positive reputation of his establishment and provide guarantees of payment of all winnings in full).

NetEnt warranty

Despite the huge amount of offers, the main efforts of developers are aimed at video slots (more than 85% of the company’s portfolio). The game products are presented not only in a huge amount — each of the solutions pleases a variety of subjects, excellent graphics and unique gameplay.

Basic Features of the NetEnt Gaming Platform:

  • high-quality software with a set of original functions;
  • platform flexibility (operators have the option to integrate gaming solutions from other providers);
  • the ability to self-start or the integration of individual components into the existing platform;
  • simple interface with a wide range of individual settings;
  • multistructural security system (information bases of the supplier are stored on secure servers of several offshore companies);
  • reliable and verified payment services;
  • a set of components to get acquainted with the statistical analysis, the history of gaming sessions and payments for a particular product;
  • round-the-clock maintenance;
  • multilanguage system;
  • profitable bonus offers and a system of cumulative jackpots.

Casino Software: Programme Packages from NetEnt

NetEnt casino software: slots & programme packages

The company is ready to offer its partners the following solutions:

Casino Module

The software package is aimed at integration into a ready-made site. The success of the project is evidenced by numerous positive reviews. Operators say that the unit can be serviced by a single employee, while the profit from the software can be compared with the income of quite large and popular gambling establishments.

The unit can be purchased in various modifications:

  • starter pack (limited number of slots and a full set of board games);
  • “Standard” package (all current offers: video games and table entertainment);
  • package with all jackpots of the network (the service is available only for operators who comply with the most demanding requirements of financial security);
  • set of “mini-games”;
  • a set of settings for VIP-users and customers who prefer games with increased rates.

The module allows visitors to the site to try all the games without having to download additional software, register or make a deposit — all solutions are available in the demo version.

Casino Café

The module is designed for small and medium-sized business owners who want to run the product offline with the option of Internet access.

Package features:

  • a full list of games, the administrative panel with the option to display the information about what is happening in the hall on the screen of the duty officer;
  • multi-structural tracking system with a complete overview of the work and the ability to obtain information about each user during the game session;
  • the ability to manage a limited staff without loss of efficiency;
  • multi-language support function.

NetEnt Live Casino

The live-gaming option was launched by the company in 2013. The provider has introduced roulette and blackjack. The dealers in NetEnt live casino are charming girls, communication with whom takes place in a chat in several languages (English, Dutch and Italian). Each dealer can serve up to 100 users at once.

NetEnt Touch

This offer is suitable for integration into mobile platforms. Work in this direction was started in 2011, and it resulted in the launch of a whole line of HTML5 games, that differ with excellent graphics implementation, unique animation, as well as convenient gameplay.

Its mobile versions are not inferior in quality to PC games, but also have a number of original features.

Distinctive features of mobile slots and PC software

Parameters and interface

HTML5 games PC slots
Bet settings A set of items in a separate menu, accessible by one click Keys at the bottom of the screen
Description of the slot and game rules A subsection of the main menu Pop-ups
Audio and video settings A subsection of the main menu Pop-ups and sub-menu items
Autostart and fast spins A separate menu, accessed by pressing the icon "+" on the main key The bottom part of a game field
Game mode for left-handers + -

NetEnt Slot Machines

NetEnt slots stand in sharp contrast to competitors with the following advantages:

  • innovative development technologies (HTML5 language and flash technologies allowed to achieve maximum brightness and ability to run games without downloading and installing additional software);
  • HD-animation (this technology has turned the game into a real “cartoon” adventure);
  • large selection of fantastic themes and original stories;
  • detailed formation of each character;
  • availability of all products from mobile devices;
  • multi-currency;
  • multilanguage;
  • high win rate.

Top 5 Slot Machines from NetEnt

The developer does not offer any “boring” slots. Each of the products attracts with its originality and atmosphere. According to statistics, players prefer games based on the theme of fantasy (ancient treasures, mythical deities, vampires and so much more).

Among the widest variety of gambling solutions stand out the following products:

Gonzo’s Quest

The “stock in trade” of the slot is a unique device of the game: there are no reels, and the symbols literally float on the game field, creating the illusion of chaotic movement. All elements fall in an avalanche, disappearing immediately above the game panel. Each detail perfectly complements the main story.

Blood Suckers

The game is focused on the themes of fantasy. There are all the attributes of the dark world: vampires, a crimson liquid in flasks and crystal glasses, bats, etc. Players will collect winning combinations of thematic symbols in the form of the Bible, garlic bundles and charming girls with predatory fanged smiles. The slot pleases with a tremendous number of bonuses and additional opportunities to win.

Pyramid: Quest for Immortality

Entertainment is focused on the Egyptian theme: players are offered the opportunity to travel to the lost world of the pyramids and find the elixir of immortality. Mysterious music, sacred animals, images of mythical gods — each detail provides the slot machine with a special atmosphere. The game has bonuses, free rounds and much more. The important thing is to beware of the sandstorm, which can occur at any time and destroy several dropped combinations.

Motorhead

This is the latest model included in the sensational trilogy of rock slots Rocks. In addition to a large set of bonus options and a series of free spins, the developer offered 76 paylines at once. The main feature of this slot machine is rhythmic rock music that accompanies every action of the player.

Guns N`Roses

The slot literally brings to life the characters of the legendary hard rock band from California. Audio feedback selected with great skill combined with stylized thematic symbols makes the entertainment truly atmospheric and exciting.

Summary

All the NetEnt products receive quality certificates immediately after the creation, and the brand provides services on a legal basis and has licenses in several offshore zones. The work of the company is regularly inspected by independent international auditors.

NetEnt software provides gambling operators with new opportunities for attracting traffic. Entertainment will appeal to gamers who appreciate the high quality of service and a variety of slots. The company’s package includes a full set of solutions for online resources of any kind.

Casino owners can buy standard slot machines, board solutions, games with systems of accumulative jackpots and software with the option of live broadcasts.

Demo version

Check out the Rosloto website and download a free demo version of the game system. We offer a wide range of profitable and relevant solutions on the most favourable terms. Leave a request to our specialists, and we will find the best set of services with a guarantee of full payback after 6 months of work:

  • Skype: rosloto_connect
  • Email: manager@rosloto.com
  • Feedback form.

Share in:

699 Рейтинг 4.99 /5. Проголосовало: 699.
I want a demo!

Free 10-days trial!

Cool
Contacts

For any question, call or text:

Розыгрыш онлайн-казино 1 раз в 3 месяца!

Подпишись и стань обладателем онлайн-казино, разработанного специально для тебя.

Играть в Superomatic Casino Играть в Superomatic Casino

Софт NetEnt: инновационные решения для онлайн-казино

Net Entertainment — один из крупнейших игроков мирового гемблинг-рынка. Созданная в 1996 году, шведская компания довольно быстро вышла на международный рынок. Первые шесть лет работы бренд специализировался на производстве игровых автоматов для офлайн-заведений, но в 2002-ом сфера деятельности была изменена: NetEnt разработала первый набор программных решений на платформе Java.

Софт NetEnt для онлайн-казино

Успех пришел практически мгновенно: уже в 2006 году продукцию поставщика признали лучшей в сфере онлайн-гемблинга. Сегодня софт разработчика используется более чем на 170 площадках.

В арсенале компании свыше 200 предложений, каждое из которых отличается высочайшим качеством, полным соответствием международным стандартам и уникальной формой исполнения. О продуктах NetEnt, нюансах работы софта и лучших игровых решениях бренда читайте далее в статье.

Ознакомиться с подробным ассортиментом продуктов, скачать бесплатную демоверсию игровой системы или купить казино с готовым набором решений всегда можно в Rosloto. Наши специалисты подберут оптимальные условия сотрудничества и помогут с разработкой актуальной стратегии для максимально быстрой окупаемости гемблинг-проекта любого формата.

Заказать услугу

Содержание:

1. Почему софт «НетЕнт» — это выгодно?

  1.1. Базовые характеристики игровой платформы NetEnt

2. Софт для казино: пакеты программ от NetEnt

  2.1. Casino Module

  2.2. Casino Café

  2.3. NetEnt Live Casino

  2.4. NetEnt Touch

3. Игровые автоматы NetEnt

  3.1. ТОП-5 слот-машин от NetEnt

4. Подводим итоги

Почему софт «НетЕнт» — это выгодно?

Одна из главных особенностей работы компании — тщательная проверка платежеспособности потенциальных партнеров (владелец площадки обязан подтвердить положительную репутацию своего заведения и предоставить гарантии выплаты всех выигрышей в полном объеме).

NetEnt: гарантии производителя

Несмотря на колоссальный объем предложений, основные силы разработчика направлены на видеослоты (более 85% портфолио компании). Игровых продуктов не просто много — каждое из решений радует разнообразием тематик, отличным графическим исполнением и уникальным геймплеем.

Базовые характеристики игровой платформы NetEnt:

  • высококачественный софт с набором оригинальных функций;
  • гибкость платформы (операторам доступна опция интеграции игровых решений от других провайдеров);
  • возможность самостоятельного старта или внедрения отдельных компонентов в действующую платформу;
  • несложный интерфейс с широким набором индивидуальных настроек;
  • многоструктурная система безопасности (информационные базы поставщика хранятся на защищенных серверах сразу нескольких офшоров);
  • надежные и проверенные платежные сервисы;
  • набор компонентов для ознакомления со статистическим анализом, историей игровых сессий и выплат по определенному продукту;
  • круглосуточное техническое обслуживание;
  • мультиязычность системы;
  • выгодные бонусные предложения и система накопительных джекпотов.

Софт для казино: пакеты программ от NetEnt

Слоты и пакеты программ от NetEnt

Компания готова предложить своим партнерам следующие решения:

Casino Module

Пакет программ направлен на интеграцию в готовую игровую площадку. Об успешности проекта свидетельствуют многочисленные положительные отзывы. Операторы заявляют, что обслуживать блок способен один-единственный сотрудник, при этом прибыль от софта можно сравнить с доходами достаточно крупных и популярных игорных заведений.

Блок можно купить в различных модификациях:

  • стартовый набор (ограниченное количество слотов и полный комплект настольных игр);
  • пакет «Стандарт» (все актуальные предложения: видеоигры и настольные развлечения);
  • пакет со всеми джекпотами сети (услуга доступна только для операторов, отвечающих повышенным требованиям финансовой безопасности);
  • набор «мини-игр»;
  • комплекс настроек для VIP-пользователей и клиентов, любящих игры с увеличенными ставками.

Модуль позволяет посетителям площадки попробовать все вложенные игры без необходимости скачивать дополнительный софт, регистрироваться или вносить депозит — все решения доступны в деморежиме.

Casino Café

Модуль разработан для владельцев малого и среднего бизнеса, желающих запустить продукт в режиме офлайн с опцией доступа к Интернету.

Особенности пакета:

  • полный перечень игр, административная панель с опцией вывода данных о происходящем в зале на экран дежурного сотрудника;
  • многоструктурная система отслеживания с полным обзором работы и возможностью получить информацию о каждом пользователе во время игровой сессии;
  • возможность обходиться ограниченным штатом без потери эффективности работы;
  • функция поддержки нескольких языков.

NetEnt Live Casino

Лайв-казино NetEnt с живыми дилерами

Опция live-gaming была запущена компанией в 2013 году. Поставщик представил рулетку и блэкджек. Дилеры в лайв-казино NetEnt — очаровательные девушки, общение с которыми происходит в чате на нескольких языках (английском, голландском и итальянском). Каждый из дилеров может одновременно обслуживать до 100 пользователей.

NetEnt Touch

Данное предложение подходит для интеграции в мобильные платформы. Работа в этом направлении была начата в 2011 году, и ее результатом стал запуск целой линейки HTML5-игр, отличающихся прекрасным графическим исполнением, уникальной анимацией, а также удобным геймплеем.

Мобильные версии не только не уступают по качеству играм для ПК, но и обладают целым рядом оригинальных особенностей.

Отличительные особенности мобильных слотов и софта для ПК
Параметры и интерфейс

HTML5-игры

Слоты для ПК

Настройки ставки

Набор элементов в отдельном меню, доступном по нажатию

Клавиши в нижней части экрана

Описание слота, правила игры

Подраздел основного меню

Всплывающие окна

Настройки аудио и видео

Подраздел основного меню

Всплывающие окна и вложенные элементы меню

Автостарт и быстрые спины

Отдельное меню, доступное по нажатию, и значок «+» на основной клавише

Нижняя часть игрового поля

Режим игры для левшей

+

-

Игровые автоматы NetEnt

Слоты NetEnt выгодно выделяются на фоне конкурентов следующими преимуществами:

  • инновационные технологии разработки (язык HTML5 и флэш-технологии позволили добиться максимальной яркости и возможности запускать игры без скачивания и установки дополнительного софта);
  • HD-анимация (эта технология превратила игры в настоящее «мультяшное» приключение);
  • большой выбор фантастических тематик и оригинальных сюжетов;
  • детальная прорисовка каждого персонажа;
  • доступность всех продуктов с мобильных устройств;
  • многовалютность;
  • мультиязычность;
  • высокий процент выигрыша.

ТОП-5 слот-машин от NetEnt

У разработчика нет ни одного «скучного» слота. Каждый из продуктов притягивает своей оригинальностью и атмосферностью. По статистике, геймеры отдают предпочтение играм, приближенным к теме фэнтези (древние сокровища, мифические божества, вампиры и многое другое).

Среди широчайшего разнообразия азартных решений выгодно выделяются следующие продукты:

Gonzo's Quest

Главная «фишка» слота — уникальное устройство игры: в ней нет барабанов, и символы буквально парят на игровом поле, создавая иллюзию хаотичного передвижения. Все элементы падают лавиной, исчезая сразу над игровой панелью. При этом каждая деталь отлично дополняет основной сюжет.

Blood Suckers

Игра посвящена тематике фэнтези. Здесь есть все атрибуты темного мира: вампиры, багровая жидкость в колбах и хрустальных бокалах, летучие мыши и так далее. Игрокам предстоит собирать выигрышные комбинации из тематических символов в виде Библии, связок чеснока, очаровательных девушек с хищными клыкастыми улыбками. Слот радует потрясающим количеством бонусов и дополнительных возможностей для выигрыша.

Pyramid: Quest for Immortality

Развлечение посвящено египетской тематике: игрокам предложена возможность отправиться в затерянный мир пирамид и отыскать эликсир бессмертия. Загадочная музыка, священные животные, изображения мифических богов — каждая деталь придает автомату особую атмосферность. В игре есть бонусы, бесплатные раунды и многое другое. Главное — остерегаться песчаной бури, которая может возникнуть в любой момент и уничтожить сразу несколько выпавших комбинаций.

Motorhead

Это последняя модель, вошедшая в нашумевшую трилогию рок-слотов Rocks. Помимо большого набора бонусных опций и серии фриспинов, разработчик предложил сразу 76 линий выплат. «Фишка» автомата — ритмичная рок-музыка, сопровождающая каждое действие пользователя.

Guns N`Roses

В слоте буквально оживают персонажи легендарной хард-рок группы из Калифорнии. Мастерски подобранное звуковое сопровождение в сочетании со стилизованными тематическими символами делают развлечение по-настоящему атмосферным и увлекательным.

Подводим итоги

Все продукты NetEnt сразу после создания получают сертификаты качества, а сам бренд предоставляет услуги на легальной основе и имеет лицензии сразу в нескольких офшорных зонах. Работа компании регулярно проверяется независимыми международными аудиторами.

Софт НетЕнт открывает перед операторами азартных игр новые возможности привлечения трафика. Развлечения понравятся геймерам, ценящим высокое качество обслуживания и разнообразие слотов. В пакете компании полный набор решений для онлайн-ресурсов любого формата.

Владельцы казино могут купить стандартные слот-машины, настольные решения, игры с системами накопительных джекпотов и софт с опцией лайв-трансляций.

Демоверсия

Загляните на сайт Rosloto и скачайте бесплатную демоверсию игровой системы. Мы предлагаем обширный ассортимент выгодных и актуальных решений на самых выгодных условиях. Оставьте заявку нашим специалистам, и мы подберем оптимальный комплект услуг с гарантией полной окупаемости уже через 6 месяцев работы:

Поделиться в:

699 Рейтинг 4.99 /5. Проголосовало: 699.
Хочу получить демоверсию!

Начать работать бесплатно, тестовый период — 10 дней!

Cool
Контакты

По всем вопросам звоните или пишите: