A raffle with the prize of an online casino every 3 months!

Subscribe and become an owner of an online casino made just for you.

Play Play

MOHIO Gaming Competence: Selling Innovative Software for Betting Platforms

1. MOHIO Gaming Competence in the International Gambling Market

2. Betting Software from MOHIO Gaming Competence

  2.1. Distribution of MOHIO Gaming Competence Services

3. MOHIO Gaming Competence Products

  3.1. Colour Bat

  3.2. Red Keno

  3.3. Flash Soccer

  3.4. Drone Racing

  3.5. Street Racer

  3.6. Darts Bet

  3.7. Circus Fortune

  3.8. Western Keno

  3.9. Kings Jewels

  3.10. Sports Bet Live & Pre Match

  3.11. Keno Bet

  3.12. Poker Bet Single Table

  3.13. Poker Bet Multi Table

  3.14. Black Jack Bet

  3.15. Dog & Horse Racing Bet

4. In Conclusion

MOHIO Gaming Competence brand has started its activity in 2009 and has established itself as a successful and reliable developer of innovative products for the gaming industry. The creators of the company chose a special development policy — the adaptation of software products to the needs and preferences of the modern user.

All brand solutions are designed in such a way that any product can be certified and promoted on the gambling market on a completely legal basis.

Gaming developer MOHIO Gaming Competence

More about the developer features, the offers of MOHIO Gaming Competence and the fine distinctions of the company’s products distribution you can find out further in the article.

Become part of the gambling business together with Rosloto. Turning to our managers, you can always download a demo version of the betting software from MOHIO Gaming Competence at no cost, order a line of ready-made products for existing entertainment services or buy a casino designed according to your unique sketches.

Order the service

MOHIO Gaming Competence in the International Gambling Market

The basis for the establishment of the company was the numerous prior experiences of the founders and unique innovative ideas. The brand owes for its creative name to one of its founders — Andreas Neubauer. The word “MOHINO” was heard by him in Australia. It has Zelanian origin. The literal translation is “competence and knowledge”. The deep meaning of this concept became the credo of this sportsbook.

The brand is completely independent and self-financing, and the main sportsbook block of stocks is divided between the two founders. Today, the brand’s products are successfully distributed on four continents: South and North America, Africa and Eurasia. At the same time, developers are constantly trying to discover new markets — the main emphasis is on countries in which the brand is little-known or has not yet started its work.

Official representative offices of MOHIO Gaming Competence are located in Ukraine, South Africa and Australia. The founders expressed their desire to adapt their developments in accordance with the legislative norms of each country in the territory of which gambling products will be used.

MOHIO Gaming Competence advantages

According to the founders, MOHIO company is more than loyal to its competitors and keeps the largest players of the modern gambling sector up.

Betting Software from MOHIO Gaming Competence

MOHIO betting software is a benchmark of quality, reliability and creativity. The developer offers not only standard entertainment and a line to recognizable sports events but also quite interesting solutions, for example, betting on dog races (more about the brand’s products will be discussed later).

One of the main software features is the maximum operating speed. Solutions of MOHIO Gaming Competence can significantly reduce the “distance” between online games, bets and the player himself. 3D technology and real-time broadcasting provide additional realism to the events.

Sportsbook with MOHIO Gaming Competence discovers completely new horizons for operators and gives the following advantages:

  • quick contact and start of cooperation;
  • a large line of products for gambling sites of different formats (solutions for betting shops, land-based terminals, browsers and Internet cafes);
  • dependability and continuous operation;
  • automatic free updates of the system;
  • qualified support in 24/7 format;
  • multilanguage support;
  • minimum requirements for the technical characteristics of facilities;
  • back office (continuous remote control of the betting network);
  • a rich selection of gaming content.

Distribution of MOHIO Gaming Competence Services

The MOHIO Gaming Competence brand is ready to offer its partners the following set of solutions for promotion on the betting market:

The Main Distribution Channels of MOHIO Products

Channel

Peculiarities

The TV in land-based betting shops

Convenient and functional version for ground points. All game events are broadcasted on TV screens, betting and payments are carried out by the staff of the sportsbook

The game from home

A set of products for betting on the Internet. Now your favourite game is always at hand and there is no need to visit the ground location

Self-service terminals

Practical and functional facilities, equipped with a touch panel and a convenient navigation system. The intuitive user interface allows to fully automate the betting process and organize a betting platform without a large staff

Video-terminals for the lottery draw

An interactive solution designed specifically for lotteries. Access is organized according to the standard “player/online system server” with the ability to integrate one or more remote points

Set of software for stationary devices in the Internet cafes

The software allows not only to make bets in the most comfortable atmosphere but also to carry out financial transactions in the shortest possible time

MOHIO Gaming Competence Products

The betting shop offers a great range of gaming solutions that are available in two formats:

  1. Products to launch online.
  2. Content for betting shops.

MOHIO Gaming betting products

Betting products are represented by the following line:

Colour Bat

It is an interesting “hybrid” of keno and lottery ticket. This entertainment is based on a completely new concept and involves the use of not only numerical values but also colour combinations. The range consists of five forms of betting and multi-level system of jackpots.

Red Keno

The game is broadcast continuously. The user is offered 80 numeric values and 2 bonus elements. The game has two types of awards: jackpot and super jackpot. To win, you can choose one of four unique strategies.

Flash Soccer

The solution pleases with a very short game cycle and a wide range of individual settings. The game features the main participants of the events (depending on the current season), and users can try their hand in the pursuit of two jackpots.

Drone Racing

Innovative product for fans of creative entertainment. This is an air racing drones, exciting for its vividness. In addition to the full sense of the reality of what is happening, the client receives a flexible system of individual settings and a good chance to hit an attractive jackpot with several levels of payments.

Street Racer

The content is developed using HTML5 technology and is supported on any operating platforms (including mobile systems). The game is designed in a three-dimensional format and is broadcast continuously. There are new events all the time, also the jackpot is provided.

Darts Bet

Exciting entertainment in 3D format. The highlight of this software is the continuous broadcasting mode and the ability to place five types of bets at once: deposits on coloured sectors (pockets of green or red), betting on a single throw, two actions or a triple hit. Operators set up the jackpot personally.

Circus Fortune

The content is adapted to any operating platform. The developers offered a bet of two formats — standard and express. There is a bonus element in the form of an additional wheel and a fixed jackpot.

Western Keno

It is a creative “hybrid” of the roulette wheel and keno ticket. New events occur regularly. The gamblers offered combined bets, the jackpot and the launch of entertainment on any operating system.

Kings Jewels

The system gladdens of the rapid game loop and a built-in bonus location. New events occur in continuous mode. The content is designed to support mobile platforms and pleases with the presence of a good jackpot.

Sports Bet Live & Pre Match

In the portfolio of MOHIO Gaming Competence, there are up to 5 thousand competitions every month. The product is equipped with a built-in monitoring system with a continuous broadcasting option. A multi-level bonus system and a wide range of combined bets are available to customers.

Keno Bet

1-8 prize values from 80 numbers drop per each session. Content pleases with the presence of four forms of play, excellent playback speed and jackpot.

Poker Bet Single Table

The solution allows betting on the results of Texas Holdem sessions. There are combined and doubled forms of deposits. An interesting feature is the ability to take an accelerated course of learning the game.

Poker Bet Multi Table

Holdem broadcast comes from three zones, herewith at the tables can be a different number of users. The content pleases with a large number of simultaneous wins, the option of betting on several participants and a rich line of bets. The broadcast is carried out without interruption (24/7).

Black Jack Bet

Bets on several participants, bet against the dealer and bet on a certain numerical value are available. There are a quick game mode and a jackpot.

Dog & Horse Racing Bet

Horses and dogs are running in these races. As a rule, 6-8 four-legged participants can be chosen for the session. The broadcast takes place in 24/7 format. In addition to the rich range of bets, for fans of excitement are available the individual and network jackpots. There is an opportunity to take part in unique bonus draws. Also, an option of simultaneous viewing of multiple games within a single interface is provided.

In Conclusion

MOHIO Gaming Competence brand is an innovative player in the international betting market. It not only has earned the reputation of a reliable partner but also managed to offer its customers unique solutions that competitors do not have in their range.

All MOHIO content is a combination of three-dimensional graphics, amazing vividness, adaptability to any operating platform and a unique bonus system.

The developer has taken care of all aspects of the implementation and promotion of gaming systems and offered the best set of means for a quick start with high guarantees of profitability.

You can always become a part of the MOHIO Gaming Competence family with the help of Rosloto company. We are ready to offer a free test version of the gaming system for betting shops and choose the best set of products for gambling projects of any format.

The line includes the best deals from the most solid leaders in the gambling industry. An additional upside of cooperation is the opportunity to order an exclusive project.

Buy in one click!

We are ready to turn into reality the most creative and unusual ideas! Order MOHIO Gaming Competence system and start perspective gambling business since today:

  • Skype: rosloto_connect
  • E-mail: manager@rosloto.com
  • Feedback form.

Share in:

396 Rating 4.94 /5. Voted: 396.
I want a demo!

Free 10-days trial!

Cool
Contacts

For any question, call or text:

Розыгрыш онлайн-казино 1 раз в 3 месяца!

Подпишись и стань обладателем онлайн-казино, разработанного специально для тебя.

Играть в Superomatic Casino Играть в Superomatic Casino

MOHIO Gaming Competence: продажа инновационного софта для беттинг-площадок

Бренд MOHIO Gaming Competence начал свою историю в 2009 году и зарекомендовал себя как успешный и надежный разработчик инновационных продуктов для игровой индустрии. Создатели компании выбрали особую политику развития — адаптацию программных продуктов к потребностям и предпочтениям современного пользователя.

Все решения бренда разрабатываются таким образом, чтобы любой продукт можно было сертифицировать и продвигать на азартном рынке на абсолютно легальной основе.

Разработчик софта MOHIO Gaming Competence

Об особенностях разработчика, предложениях MOHIO Gaming Competence и нюансах распространения продукции компании читайте далее в статье.

Содержание:

1. MOHIO Gaming Competence на международном азартном рынке

2. Букмекерский софт от MOHIO Gaming Competence

  2.1. Распространение услуг MOHIO Gaming Competence

3. Продукты MOHIO Gaming Competence

  3.1. Color Bet

  3.2. Red Keno

  3.3. Flash Soccer

  3.4. Drone Racing

  3.5. Street Racer

  3.6. Darts Bet

  3.7. Circus Fortune

  3.8. Western Keno

  3.9. Kings Jewels

  3.10. Sports Bet live & Pre Match

  3.11. Keno Bet

  3.12. Poker Bet Single Table

  3.13. Poker Bet Multi Table

  3.14. Black Jack Bet

  3.15. Doc & Horse Racing Bet

4. Подводим итоги

Станьте частью игорного бизнеса с компанией Rosloto. Обратившись к нашим менеджерам, вы всегда можете скачать бесплатную демоверсию букмекерского софта от MOHIO Gaming Competence, заказать набор готовых продуктов для действующих развлекательных сервисов или купить казино, разработанное по вашим индивидуальным эскизам.

Заказать услугу

MOHIO Gaming Competence на международном азартном рынке

Основой создания компании стал богатый предыдущий опыт основателей и уникальные новаторские идеи. Креативным названием бренд обязан одному из учредителей — Андреасу Нойбауэру. Слово «MOHINO» было услышано им в Австралии. Оно имеет новозеландские корни. Дословный перевод — «компетентность и знание». Глубокий смысл этого понятия стал кредо букмекера.

Бренд полностью независим и находится на самофинансировании, а центральный пакет акций букмекерской конторы поделен между двумя учредителями. Сегодня продукция бренда успешно распространяется на четырех континентах: в Южной и Северной Америке, Африке, Евразии. При этом разработчики стремятся постоянно открывать для себя новые рынки — основной упор сделан на страны, в которых бренд малоизвестен или еще не начал свою работу.

Официальные представительства MOHIO Gaming Competence расположены в Украине, Южной Африке и Австралии. Основатели заявили о стремлении адаптировать свои разработки в соответствии с законодательными нормами каждой страны, на территории которой будет использоваться игорная продукция.

Преимущества игорной компании MOHIO Gaming Competence

По заявлению учредителей, компания MOHIO более чем лояльно относится к конкурентам и держит в тонусе крупнейших игроков современного гемблинг-сектора.

Букмекерский софт от MOHIO Gaming Competence

Букмекерское программное обеспечение MOHIO — эталон качества, надежности и креативности. Разработчик предлагает не только стандартные развлечения и линию на узнаваемые спортивные события, но и довольно интересные решения, например, пари на собачьи бега (подробнее о продуктах бренда расскажем немного позже).

Одна из главных особенностей софта — максимальное быстродействие. Решения MOHIO Gaming Competence позволяют значительно сократить «расстояние» между интернет-играми, ставками и самим игроком. Дополнительную реалистичность событиям обеспечивают технология 3D и трансляции в режиме реального времени.

Спортивное букмекерство с MOHIO Gaming Competence открывает операторам совершенно новые горизонты развития и дарит следующие преимущества:

  • быстрый контакт и начало сотрудничества;
  • большой набор продуктов для игорных площадок разного формата (решения для букмекерских контор, наземных терминалов, браузеров и интернет-кафе);
  • гарантия надежности и бесперебойной работы;
  • автоматические бесплатные обновления системы;
  • квалифицированная поддержка в формате 24/7;
  • мультиязычность;
  • минимальные требования к техническим характеристикам оборудования;
  • бэк-офис (беспрерывный удаленный контроль букмекерской сети);
  • богатый выбор игрового контента.

Распространение услуг MOHIO Gaming Competence

Бренд MOHIO Gaming Competence готов предложить своим партнерам следующий набор решений для продвижения на беттинг-рынке:

Основные каналы распространения продуктов MOHIO
Канал Особенности
ТВ в наземных ППС Удобная и функциональная версия для наземных точек. Все игровые события транслируются на экраны телевизоров, а приемом ставок и проведением выплат занимается персонал БК
Игра из дома Набор продуктов для заключения пари через сеть Интернет. Теперь любимая игра всегда под рукой и нет необходимости посещать наземную локацию
Терминалы самообслуживания Практичное и функциональное оборудование, оснащенное сенсорной панелью и удобной системой навигации. Интуитивно понятный пользовательский интерфейс позволяет полностью автоматизировать процесс заключения пари и организовать беттинг-площадку без большого штата сотрудников
Видеотерминал для лотерейных розыгрышей Интерактивное решение, разработанное специально для проведения лотерей. Доступ организован по стандартному принципу «игрок / сервер онлайн-системы» с возможностью интеграции одной или нескольких удаленных точек

Набор софта для стационарных устройств в интернет-кафе

ПО позволяет не только делать ставки в максимально комфортной атмосфере, но и проводить финансовые транзакции в максимально короткие сроки

Продукты MOHIO Gaming Competence

Букмекерская контора предлагает шикарный набор игровых решений, представленный в двух форматах:

  1. Продукты для запуска онлайн.
  2. Контент для пунктов приема ставок.

Букмекерский софт MOHIO Gaming Competence

Беттинг-продукты представлены следующей линейкой:

Color Bet

Это интересный «гибрид» кено и лотерейного билета. Развлечение базируется на абсолютно новом концепте и предполагает использование не только числовых значений, но и цветовых комбинаций. В ассортименте пять форм пари и многоуровневая система джекпотов.

Red Keno

Игра транслируется непрерывно. Пользователю предложено 80 числовых значений и 2 бонусных элемента. В игре два вида наград: джекпот и суперджекпот. Для выигрыша можно выбрать одну из четырех уникальных стратегий.

Flash Soccer

Решение радует очень коротким игровым циклом и богатым ассортиментом индивидуальных настроек. В игре представлены основные участники событий (в зависимости от текущего сезона), а пользователи могут попробовать свои силы в погоне сразу за двумя джекпотами.

Drone Racing

Инновационный продукт для любителей креативных развлечений. Это воздушные гонки дронов, захватывающие своей реалистичностью. Помимо полного ощущения реальности происходящего, клиент получает гибкую систему индивидуальных настроек и неплохие шансы сорвать привлекательный джекпот с несколькими уровнями выплат.

Street Racer

Контент разработан по технологии HTML5 и поддерживается на любых операционных платформах (в том числе мобильными системами). Игра выполнена в трехмерном формате и транслируется непрерывно. Постоянно происходят новые события, предусмотрен джекпот.

Darts Bet

Захватывающее развлечение в формате 3D. «Изюминка» софта — непрерывный формат трансляции и возможность оформить сразу пять видов ставок: депозиты на цветные секторы (карманы зеленого или красного цвета), пари на одинарный бросок, два действия или тройное попадание. Операторы настраивают джекпот персонально.

Circus Fortune

Контент адаптирован к любой операционной платформе. Разработчики предложили пари двух форматов — стандарт и экспресс. Есть бонусный элемент в виде дополнительного колеса и фиксированный джекпот.

Western Keno

Креативный «гибрид» колеса рулетки и билета кено. Новые события происходят регулярно. Любителям азарта предложены комбинированные ставки, джекпот и запуск развлечения на любой операционной системе.

Kings Jewels

Система радует быстрым игровым циклом и встроенной бонусной локацией. Новые события происходят в непрерывном режиме. Контент разработан для поддержки на мобильных платформах и радует наличием неплохого джекпота.

Sports Bet live & Pre Match

В портфеле MOHIO Gaming Competence до 5 тысяч соревнований ежемесячно. Продукт оснащен встроенной системой мониторинга с опцией непрерывной трансляции. Клиентам доступна многоуровневая бонусная система и богатый ассортимент комбинированных ставок.

Keno Bet

Из 80 номеров за сессию выпадает 1-8 призовых значений. При этом пользователь может выбрать сразу 20 позиций. Есть два бонусных элемента. Контент радует наличием сразу четырех форм игры, отличной скоростью воспроизведения и джекпотом.

Poker Bet Single Table

Решение позволяет заключать пари на результаты сессий техасского холдема. Предусмотрены комбинированные и удвоенные формы депозитов. Интересная особенность — возможность пройти ускоренный курс обучения игре.

Poker Bet Multi Table

Трансляция холдема происходит сразу из трех зон, при этом за столами может находиться различное количество пользователей. Контент радует большим количеством одновременных выигрышей, опцией заключения пари сразу на нескольких участников и богатым ассортиментом ставок. Трансляция ведется без перерывов (в формате 24/7).

Black Jack Bet

Доступны ставки сразу на нескольких участников, пари против дилера и ставка на определенное числовое значение. Есть режим быстрой игры и джекпот.

Doc & Horse Racing Bet

В забегах участвуют лошади и собаки. Как правило, на сессию можно выбрать 6-8 четвероногих участников. Трансляция ведется в формате 24/7. Помимо богатого ассортимента ставок, любителям азарта доступны индивидуальные и сетевые джекпоты. Есть возможность принять участие в уникальных бонусных розыгрышах. Также предусмотрена опция одновременного просмотра нескольких игр в одном интерфейсе.

Подводим итоги

Бренд MOHIO Gaming Competence — инновационный игрок на международном беттинг-рынке. Он не только заслужил славу надежного партнера, но и сумел предложить своим клиентам уникальные решения, которых нет у конкурентов.

Весь контент MOHIO — это сочетание трехмерной графики, удивительной реалистичности, адаптивности под любые операционные платформы и уникальной бонусной системы.

Разработчик позаботился обо всех аспектах реализации и продвижения игровых систем и предложил оптимальный набор инструментов для быстрого старта с высокими гарантиями прибыльности.

Стать частью семьи MOHIO Gaming Competence всегда можно с компанией Rosloto. Мы готовы предложить бесплатную тестовую версию игровой системы для БК и подобрать оптимальный набор продуктов для гемблинг-проектов любого формата.

В ассортименте лучшие предложения от крупнейших флагманов азартной индустрии. Дополнительное преимущество сотрудничества — возможность заказать эксклюзивный проект.

Купить в один клик!

Мы готовы воплотить в жизнь самые креативные и необычные идеи! Заказывайте игровую систему MOHIO Gaming Competence и начинайте перспективный азартный бизнес уже сегодня:

Поделиться в:

98 Рейтинг 4.94 /5. Проголосовало: 98.
Хочу получить демоверсию!

Начать работать бесплатно, тестовый период — 10 дней!

Cool
Контакты

По всем вопросам звоните или пишите: