Bitcoin Casino
You can start a gambling business with Rosloto within the space of a few days. If others spend months and even years on launching a bitcoin casino, then you will just need to leave an application to our specialist, and the cryptocurrency project is already in the bag!
Buy
Learn more
Content:

How to Open a Bitcoin Casino?

It is worth recalling that Bitcoin is a digital currency that is created as a result of an exchange between its owners. Since Bitcoin is a virtual currency, it is not attached to any bank. The emission impossibility makes it protected from any inflation. In addition, the names of all Bitcoin owners will never be known to anyone, because cryptocurrency guarantees anonymity and confidentiality. Only financial wallets need to be registered.

How to start a bitcoin casino

Naturally, having such features, Bitcoin is becoming more and more requested in various economic sectors. It is so popular in the gaming business today that new gambling platforms using cryptocurrency begin to compete with each other. Incredible opportunities have opened up for activities in a new financial format, and for improving the gambling services quality.

The main features of Bitcoin 

  • Virtuality. The currency is formed on the Internet. It is created by users themselves, exchanging in a service reminiscent of a torrent, where many people can download files, music, and movies.
  • Anonymity. The absence of necessity to register new customers in a Bitcoin casino gives this currency some huge advantages. Not all users would like to disclose their personal data. Such a situation may become disastrous for many of them. Bitcoin guarantees anonymity to each client.
  • Protection against inflation. Bitcoin cannot be obtained in reality as a result of the emission, because, as mentioned above, it is a virtual currency. Therefore, its devaluation is impossible.
  • Independence. As has already been said, cryptocurrency does not depend on any land-based bank. Therefore, it is completely autonomous. This is a great Bitcoin’s advantage because the bank can neither block the account nor delay payments. Only users can manage their accounts and Satoshi.

Order a Bitcoin casino

Bitcoin Benefits

Why is Bitcoin casino better than others? What are its benefits? We can list some undoubted advantages of the Bitcoin casino software using the Slotegrator example. Its specialists are ready to integrate such software in the shortest possible time:

  • Confidentiality. Almost all sites, especially gaming platforms, require entering personal data during registration. Many users do not like this. The Bitcoin casino script guarantees its players complete and unconditional confidentiality and anonymity.
  • Guaranteed finance protection. Any client of a traditional online casino is required to register, indicating his or her personal data for verification and ensuring trouble-free operations with financial resources. Of course, the administrators of gaming sites are right, because there are more and more scammers who are ready to launder money by any means today. The customer’s data entered into the database will make it possible to monitor financial security. Bitcoin is initially protected thanks to the principle of its creation using ciphers.
  • The lowest bets. Bitcoin casino customers can bet very small amounts due to the special Bitcoin property. It can be divided into small parts. This feature was invented by Satoshi, the Japanese developer. For example, the bet can be equivalent to 0.02 dollars, which is especially suitable for users for whom the process of playing is more important than winning.
  • High-quality services. Bitcoin casinos are gaining immense popularity, and new gaming platforms are opening in many countries. The quality of services is of great importance. After all, gambling business owners need to entice users from standard casinos to their Bitcoin casinos. This is not an easy task. You have to improve your platform constantly, using new original methods. In the conditions of fierce competition, the quality of services is improving, moving forward to the development of Bitcoin technologies.
  • Volatility guarantee. Bitcoin is exactly the currency that is increasing in price steadily, that means that one Bitcoin, won two years ago costs ten times more today.
  • No risk of user blocking. Any online casino can block a user account in countries where gambling is prohibited. Bitcoin casinos cannot face such a situation, because it is impossible to find out the player’s IP address due to absolute anonymity. Bitcoin games will still be available to everyone.

Order a Bitcoin casino

Bitcoin Casino Software

The acquisition of software is the main thing in opening any casino. Large online casinos, which have an accumulated customer base, prefer to develop software with the help of their programmers. This is the right decision because their own specialists are well aware of all the features of the site.

However, many other sites decide to buy or order software from companies specializing in the development of special projects, including Bitcoin casinos. They may also rent Bitcoin casino software with additional opportunities for installing new plugins.

Of course, new technologies and changed stereotypes may cause some doubts among users, like other new and unknown things. Therefore, it can be difficult to attract players sometimes. Businessmen use unique methods to make their platforms more original.

Nevertheless, intending to open a Bitcoin casino, any business owner acquires high-quality software that guarantees uninterrupted operation because only in this case, new users can stay on the site for a long time.

Read: Creation of a Turnkey Online Casino

Experience of Other Companies: Can You Legally Open a Bitcoin Casino?

Bitcoin casino scripts are sold by professional and experienced development companies. Slotegrator offers a ready-made Bitcoin casino script. You can start your own successful business by integrating it. Besides, you may choose and install games from well-known developers from the company's collection without wasting your time exploring them on other sites.

Slotegrator, a world-famous providers’ aggregator, uses a single protocol for game integration and guarantees its partner’s business protection.

Slotegrator, an online gambling solutions provider

Here are some advantages of opening a Bitcoin casino using the company specialists’ services:

  • High speed of financial operations, as well as trouble-free and quick withdrawal of funds.
  • One hundred percent guarantee of financial security due to the lack of intermediaries in transactions conducting.
  • Guarantee of quick Bitcoin conversion to any world currency and personalized withdrawal of funds in accordance with the user’s wishes.
  • The simplicity and convenience of using a digital wallet.
  • One hundred percent anonymity of each client.

Using the services of this company as an example, you can understand that the integration of Bitcoin casino software will not cause difficulties, and the partner company will always be ready to help with all issues until the launching of a new platform.

Bitcoin Casino Development: How to Enter the Market in Record Time

The gambling industry demonstrates an annual 7.9% revenue growth. A high level of payback and profitability of the industry requires working in tremendous competition conditions. Therefore, the operator should be very careful about choosing the format for entering the gambling market.

Independent Start

The process of creating a platform using the Bitcoin currency is almost no different from traditional gambling services development.

The actions of a novice businessman should be performed according to the following scenario:

  • gambling market analysis, identification of competitors' offers;
  • return on investment calculation, development of a business plan;
  • license purchasing;
  • casino software components acquisition;
  • gaming platform development;
  • gaming products selection and connection;
  • the site launching and its further promotion.

To ensure the operation of the Bitcoin casino, both parties to the transaction (operator and player) must have crypto wallet numbers.

It is worth noting that an independent start is the longest and the most expensive option, requiring an enormous amount of knowledge from a businessman in a wide variety of industries. To open online Bitcoin casino, you must be ready to spend several hundred thousand dollars and wait for six months or even several years (for example, licensing a new business takes about three months).

Script Purchasing

The casino script is a “raw” code embedded in an existing site and providing cryptocurrency transactions. This is a convenient way to create hybrid services that support payments both in Bitcoin and in traditional financial systems (bank cards, electronic wallets). Moreover, the operator can use a single script to develop several standard projects.

The disadvantage of this solution is the high risk of becoming the owner of incorrect code. Do not forget about how much you may spend on casino software adapting, content setting up, legalizing, and promoting a gaming service.

White Label

In fact, this is a rental of a ready-made gaming platform with the ability to brand the service with your own logo. Such a decision is beneficial from an economic point of view — the operator will not have to pay for the development of an exclusive project and worry about jackpots. His or her main expense items are the promotion of Bitcoin casino and commissions for using the software.

Working with a standard project without the ability to change gambling opportunities, adjust the site interface, and add third-party options (such operations are paid extra) are the main disadvantages of this solution.

Turnkey Cryptocurrency Casino

This is an ideal working format for those who want to open Bitcoin casino. It will allow you to enter the market, avoiding many risks and pitfalls. Having ordered the project development using intermediary services, the operator receives a complete product that meets the strictest quality standards.

Turnkey Bitcoin casino is:

  • time saving (starting a project will take from a few weeks to several months);
  • unique logo (we offer several thumbnails for your future site’s design);
  • legal work (our team takes full responsibility for collecting documents and licensing the business);
  • financial benefits (turnkey development will cost several times cheaper than independent start);
  • technical support (prompt troubleshooting of any problems, free system updates, quick integration of new content, and much more).

It is worth considering the integrated marketing promotion and development of exclusive mobile applications as additional services (do not forget that more than 60% of the global traffic falls on personal gadgets).

Conclusion

It is necessary to add that Bitcoin casino transactions can be carried out in unlimited quantities in any country of the world, and such information will not be available to any tax service.

You can buy Bitcoin casino software from Slotegrator using the Rosloto services.

Why it is worth purchasing a bitcoin casino from Rosloto
A gaming site from “A” to “Z”
We have ready-made platforms, the game content, services of the designers, security programs, analytical tools, technical support services, and much more
The game content from more than 20 world’s leading providers
Novomatic, Microgaming, NetEnt, Gaminator, Amatic, and others
Legal business
We provide assistance in gambling projects licensing on the territory of the best foreign jurisdictions
Round-the-clock customer support
Our operators are always ready to be contacted, and they will be glad to answer all your questions that may arise
Advantages of cooperating with us
  • The project launch
    in 2 days
  • Time savings
  • Cost-effectiveness
  • High-quality customer service and the services of a personal manager
  • Regular and free updates of the system
  • Full customisation
From the Lip Service to the Action
Have you evaluated all the prospects for cooperation? Then it is time to make your dreams come true! Become the owner of a bitcoin casino with the single-click ease!
Buy

Как открыть биткоин-казино?

1. Преимущества биткоина

2. ПО для биткоин-казино

3. Опыт других компаний

4. Разработка биткоин-казино: как выйти на рынок в рекордные сроки

5. Казино на криптовалюте под ключ

6. Вывод

Напомним, биткоин — цифровая валюта, создающаяся в результате обмена между ее владельцами. Так как биткоин виртуален, то нет ни одного банка, к которому он был бы привязан, а невозможность эмиссии делает его защищенным от любой инфляции. Кроме того, имена всех пользователей, у которых есть биткоины, никогда и никому не будут известны, так как криптовалюта гарантирует анонимность и конфиденциальность — регистрируются только финансовые кошельки.

Открыть биткоин-казино

Естественно, с такими своими особенностями биткоин становится все более востребован в различных отраслях экономики. Сегодня он настолько популярен, например, в игровом бизнесе, что постоянно открывающиеся азартные заведения, использующие криптовалюту, начинают соперничать между собой. Открылись невероятные возможности для деятельности в новом финансовом формате, а значит, и для усовершенствования качества услуг в самом гемблинге.

Напомним особенности криптовалюты биткоин:

  • Виртуальность. Валюта образовывается в интернете , ее создают сами пользователи, обмениваясь между собой в сервисе, напоминающем торрент, где многие скачивают себе файлы, музыку и фильмы.
  • Анонимность. Отсутствие необходимости регистрации клиентов в биткоин-казино дает этой валюте огромные преимущества — далеко не все пользователи хотели бы разглашения своих персональных данных, для многих такое положение дел просто катастрофично. Биткоин же гарантирует анонимность любому клиенту.
  • Защищенность от инфляции. Биткоин невозможно получить в реальности в результате эмиссии, так как он, как уже говорилось выше, виртуален, поэтому невозможно и обесценивание этой валюты. Стало быть, инфляция ей нестрашна.
  • Независимость. Как уже говорилось выше, криптовалюта не зависит ни от какого наземного банка, поэтому совершенно автономна. И это тоже является огромным достоинством в ее употреблении, ведь банк не сможет ни заблокировать счет, ни задержать выплаты — и счетом, и всеми сатошами может управлять только сам пользователь.

Заказать биткоин-казино

Преимущества биткоина

Почему биткоин-казино превосходит любое другое? В чем его заслуги? Можно перечислить вкратце несомненные достоинства ПО для биткоин казино на примере предложения компании Slotegrator, специалисты которого готовы интегрировать его в самые короткие сроки:

  • Конфиденциальность. Практически все сайты, особенно игровые, требуют внесения персональных данных при регистрации, что далеко не всегда нравится пользователям. Скрипт биткоин-казино гарантирует своим игрокам полную и безоговорочную конфиденциальность и анонимность.
  • Гарантия защиты средств. Любой клиент традиционного онлайн-казино обязан регистрироваться, указывая свои персональные данные для верификации в данном заведении и беспроблемных операций с финансовыми средствами. Конечно, администраторы игровых сайтов правы, ведь сегодня появляется все больше мошенников, готовых отмывать деньги любыми способами, а данные клиента, внесенные в базу, дадут возможность отслеживать его безопасность. Биткоин же изначально защищен благодаря принципу его создания с использованием шифров.
  • Ставки минимальнее минимальных. Клиенты bitcoin-казино могут ставить очень малые суммы благодаря свойству биткоина дробиться на мелкие части. Эта особенность стала еще одним секретом, придуманным японцем Сатоши. В результате ставка может быть, например, эквивалентна 0,02 доллара, что особенно подходит пользователям, для которых не столько важен выигрыш, сколько процесс игры в свое удовольствие.
  • Высокое качество услуг. В условиях, когда биткоин-казино приобретает огромную популярность, и во многих странах появляются новые игровые заведения такого план, качество услуг становится на первые позиции по важности. Ведь владельцам игорного бизнеса необходимо переманить пользователей из стандартных казино в свои bitcoin-казино. Это задача не из легких, приходится постоянно улучшать сервис, применяя для этого все новые оригинальные способы. Таким образом, в условиях жесткой конкуренции повышается качество услуг, двигая вперед развитие биткоин-технологий.
  • Гарантия волатильности. Биткоин — именно та валюта, которая уверенно повышается в цене, то есть, даже один биткоин, выигранный два года назад и положенный на счет, сегодня стоить в десять раз дороже.
  • Гарантия возможности без риска блокировки казино. Любое онлайн-казино может заблокировать аккаунт пользователя в странах, где азартные игры запрещены. Биткоин-казино такое не грозит, так как, как уже говорилось выше, IP-адрес игрока надзорным органам узнать будет невозможно благодаря абсолютной анонимности. А bitcoin-игры будут по-прежнему доступны.

Заказать биткоин-казино

ПО для биткоин-казино

Главным делом в открытии любого казино всегда было приобретение программного обеспечения. Крупные онлайн-казино, у которых есть наработанная база клиентов, предпочитают разрабатывать софт силами своих программистов, и это правильно — кто, как не свои специалисты, знает все особенности данного игрового заведения?

Однако есть и немало других сайтов, которые решают покупать либо заказывать софт у компаний, специализирующихся на разработке специальных проектов, в том числе и для биткоин-казино. Практикуется также предложение об аренде софта для bitcoin-казино с дополнительными возможностями установки новых плагинов.

Новые технологии и измененные стереотипы, естественно, вызывают и некоторые сомнения у пользователей, как и все новое и не до конца неизвестное, поэтому владельцам данного бизнеса иногда бывает сложно привлечь на свою сторону игроков. Бизнесмены применяют уникальные способы, чтобы сделать свое заведение уникальным и не похожим на другие.

Но, как бы там ни было, намереваясь открыть bitcoin-казино, любой владелец бизнеса приобретает высококачественное программное обеспечение, гарантирующее бесперебойную работу, ведь только в таком случае новые пользователи могут задержаться на сайте надолго.

Читайте также: Как открыть онлайн-казино? Все тонкости процесса

Опыт других компаний

Скрипт биткоин-казино продают компании-разработчики, которые профессионально разбираются в вопросе.

Так, компания Slotegrator предлагает операторам готовый скрипт биткоин-казино, интегрировав который, можно успешно начать свой бизнес. Кроме того, из коллекции компании можно выбрать и установить игры известных производителей, не тратя времени на изучение их на других сайтах.

Агрегатор известных мировых провайдеров Slotegrator использует для интеграции игр единый протокол и гарантирует защиту бизнеса своего партнера.

ПО для биткоин-казино от Slotegrator

Среди преимуществ подключения bitcoin-казино специалистами компании называются следующие факторы:

  • Высокая скорость финансовых операций, а также беспроблемный и быстрый вывод средств.
  • Стопроцентная гарантия финансовой безопасности благодаря отсутствию посредников в проведении транзакций.
  • Гарантия быстрой конвертации bitcoin в любую мировую валюту и индивидуальная настройка вывода средств в соответствии с его пожеланиями.
  • Простота и удобство цифрового кошелька.
  • Стопроцентная анонимность каждого клиента.

На примере услуг данной компании можно понять, что интеграция ПО для биткоин казино не вызывает трудностей, а компания-партнер всегда готова помочь во всех вопросах вплоть до запуска нового заведения.

Разработка биткоин-казино: как выйти на рынок в рекордные сроки

Гемблинг-индустрия демонстрирует ежегодный прирост выручки в размере 7,9%. Высокий уровень окупаемости и доходности отрасли предполагает работу в условиях колоссальной конкуренции, поэтому оператору стоит очень внимательно отнестись к выбору формата выхода на игорный рынок.

Старт своими силами

Процесс создания площадки с использованием валюты биткоин практически ничем не отличается от разработки традиционных гемблинг-сервисов.

Действия начинающего предпринимателя совершаются по следующему сценарию:

  • анализ азартного рынка, выявление предложений конкурентов;
  • подсчет окупаемости инвестиций, разработка бизнес-плана;
  • покупка лицензии;
  • приобретение программных компонентов;
  • разработка сайта игровой площадки;
  • выбор и подключение игровых продуктов;
  • запуск площадки и ее последующее продвижение.

Для обеспечения работы биткоин-казино оба участника сделки (оператор и игрок) должны иметь номера криптокошельков.

Стоит отметить, что старт своими силами — самый длительный и финансово затратный вариант, требующий от предпринимателя огромного багажа знаний в самых разных отраслях. Запуск проекта может обойтись в несколько сотен тысяч долларов и затянуться на срок от полугода до нескольких лет (только на самостоятельное лицензирование бизнеса уходит от трех месяцев).

Покупка кода

Скрипт казино — это «сырой» код, встраивающийся в существующий сайт и обеспечивающий прием криптовалюты. Это удобный способ создавать гибридные сервисы, поддерживающие расчеты как в биткоинах, так и в традиционных финансовых системах (банковские карты, электронные кошельки). Плюс оператор может использовать единый скрипт для разработки нескольких типовых проектов.

Недостаток решения — высокий риск стать владельцем «нежизнеспособного» кода. Не стоит забывать о дополнительных затратах на адаптацию софта, настройку контента, легализацию и продвижение игорного сервиса.

White Label

По сути, это аренда готовой игровой площадки с возможностью забрендировать сервис собственным логотипом. Такое решение выгодно с экономической точки зрения: оператору не придется платить за разработку эксклюзивного проекта и заботиться о джекпотах. Его основные статьи расходов — продвижение биткоин-казино и комиссионные за использование софта.

Недостаток решения — работа с типовым проектом без возможности менять азартные игры, корректировать интерфейс площадки, добавлять сторонние опции (любая из вышеперечисленных операций оплачивается дополнительно).

Казино на криптовалюте под ключ

Это идеальный формат работы, позволяющий выйти на рынок, минуя «подводные камни». Заказав разработку проекта у посредника, оператор получает в свое распоряжение полноценный продукт, соответствующий строжайшим стандартам качества.

Биткоин-казино под ключ — это:

  • экономия времени (на старт проекта требуется от пары недель до нескольких месяцев);
  • уникальный логотип (предлагаем на выбор несколько эскизов будущего оформления площадки);
  • легальная работа (наша команда берет на себя все хлопоты по сбору документов и лицензированию бизнеса);
  • финансовая выгода (разработка под ключ обойдется в несколько раз дешевле старта своими силами);
  • техническое обеспечение (оперативное устранение любых неполадок, бесплатные обновления системы, быстрая интеграция нового контента и многое другое).

В качестве дополнительных услуг стоит рассмотреть комплексное маркетинговое продвижение и разработку эксклюзивных мобильных приложений (не забывайте, более 60% мирового трафика приходится именно на персональные гаджеты).

Вывод

Осталось добавить, что транзакции в биткоин-казино можно проводить в неограниченном количестве в любой стране мира, и эта информация не будет доступна ни одной налоговой службе ни одной страны.

Купить ПО для биткоин казино от Slotegrator можно у компании Rosloto.

Купить в один клик!

Поделиться в:

Как открыть биткоин-казино? 12 Рейтинг 4.46 /5. Проголосовало: 12.
Последние новости
Розыгрыш онлайн-казино 1 раз в 3 месяца!

Подпишись и стань обладателем онлайн-казино, разработанного специально для тебя.

Оставьте отзыв

Отправляя заявку, я принимаю Пользовательское соглашение
Контакты

По всем вопросам звоните или пишите: