A raffle with the prize of an online casino every 3 months!

Subscribe and become an owner of an online casino made just for you.

Play Play

iGaming Platform: Sale of the Best Software for Gambling Projects

iGaming platform is a product of the largest provider of gambling software — Microgaming. The history of the brand dates back to 1994. Right after the start, the company has developed and launched an online casino, and become a “pioneer” in the sector of the virtual gambling industry. Today, the company’s software is installed on more than 600 online platforms around the globe.

iGaming gambling platform

The Microgaming portfolio includes more than 850 of gambling products, besides, this provider produces new solutions every month. Two thousand employees (including more than 150 programmers) work in this corporation. Due to their harmonious work, the popularity of the brand is growing rapidly. About the features of the software developed by Microgaming, the set of recent releases and rating of the best gaming offers read further in the article.

Table of contents:

1. iGaming Platform: About the Benefits of Such Purchase

2. The Best Developments for Online Casinos

  2.1. Download

  2.2. Flash

  2.3. Mobile

  2.4. Quickfire

  2.5. Multi-player

3. iGaming-platform: The Range of Gambling Solutions

  3.1. The most popular and demanded solutions from Microgaming

  3.2. Bingo

  3.3. Poker

  3.4. Live games

  3.5. Virtual sports

4. Advantages of iGaming Platform Slot Games

5. Top 5 Slots for Online Casinos

  5.1. Game of Thrones

  5.2. Terminator 2

  5.3. Immortal Romance

  5.4. Big Bad Wolf

  5.5. The Finer Reels of Life

6. Sum-Up

The iGaming platform is available for purchase on the Rosloto website. We offer you the best collection of gambling solutions and related software for the organization of gambling projects of any type. Looking to us, you can download a free trial version of the gaming platform or buy a casino designed according to your individual sketches at any time.

Buy in one click!

iGaming Platform: About the Benefits of Such Purchase

The excellent reputation of the brand and a lot of positive feedback from customers prove the high results of Microgaming work. The company’s products have been recognized worldwide and have received many awards, including:

  • medal place in the nomination “Software for mobile games from EGR B2B Award” (2017);
  • annual awards from A-Awards;
  • prize in the nomination “Poker Software” (2016);
  • victory in the nomination “Digital Product” (2016);
  • award in the category “Digital Gaming Innovation” (2015).

Software from Microgaming pleases with a set of unique characteristics:

Upsides of Microgaming gaming solutions
Product characteristic Notes
Language setting The system supports 45 languages
Slot machines More than 850 solutions, plus monthly appear the new products
Mobile content About 350 items (the range is constantly expanding)
Programming languages HTML5, C++, Java, .NET, Adobe Flash
X-plat support Microgaming software is adapted for Windows, Android, iOS and Mac
Progressive jackpot The company was the first in the world to introduce the concept of “progressive jackpot”. In the history of the brand, Microgaming has already paid the lucky ones more than half a billion euros
Casino tournaments Guarantee of 100% compliance of the results regardless of the involved platform
Technical support Prompt assistance in 24/7 format

The Best Developments for Online Casinos

The developer offers for the owners of gambling resources 5 unique solutions at once:

Download

The gaming software is designed to be downloaded to a stationary device. Users have a wide range of individual settings, including the choice of language and the option of playing simultaneously in several windows.

Current statistics and useful information about each product are published in the lobby (the format of bets, the number of jackpots, the latest payments from the slot and much more). Players can use the credit system from the establishment, get access to participate in promotions, update personal account by themselves.

The following services are available for cash transactions:

  • PlayCheck — game operations;
  • CashCheck — financial manipulation.

Flash

iGaming-platform allows running any gaming solution without the need to download additional soft. This software is translated into several languages and pleases with a wide range of features. Users can view the game history, track financial transactions and participate in different loyalty programs.

Mobile

The software is presented in two variations: as online content and as applications. The advantage of choice is instant access to new products. Microgaming has focused on the mobile game format, so every product of this brand operates on mobile devices.

The software is adapted for the leading operating systems: Android, iOS and Windows. Content is instantly launched on any gadget and maintains a high quality of display regardless of the screen settings.

Quickfire

The main task of the software is the timely delivery of the relevant gaming solutions to operators. The development was so successful that it was adapted for integration into the platforms of existing establishments.

The product attracts the most favourable tariff rate, excellent speed indicators, a unique personalization system and a wide range of options for effective management of gambling resources.

Multi-player

A multiuser solution aimed at bringing together all customers of the establishment, regardless of the used operating system or the type of application. Players have the opportunity to communicate with other visitors in the messenger and create personal accounts, that are in many ways similar to the pages in social networks.

Another benefit of the platform is regular tournaments. During the competition, players use a special set of coins, which can be later cashed out (the system supports any currency).

iGaming-platform: The Range of Gambling Solutions

For more than 20 years of work in the international gambling market, the company has become one of the most respected and well-known providers of gambling software. The brand specializes not only in slot machines, but also produces exclusive desktop entertainment and products for live broadcasts.

iGaming platform offers

The most popular and demanded solutions from Microgaming:

Bingo

The provider has developed an exclusive solution with convenient settings for all participants of the system. The iGaming platform offers about 400 online games and 5 variants of bingo draw. At the same time, the winners receive not only monetary rewards — each client has a good chance to win the nice facilities or travel.

The system is available in the mobile version and flash, .NET, HTML5 formats.

Poker

The provider owns its poker network known as Microgaming Poker Network. The product has been translated into 30 languages and is available for launch on any platform.

Main features of poker software:

  • more than 100 varieties of the card games;
  • supports 30 languages;
  • monthly drawings of the jackpot in the amount of 2.5 million euros;
  • holding the unique tournaments with the ability to “brand” the competition;
  • guarantee of complete privacy of users.

Live games

To provide live broadcasts, the iGaming platform uses 4 studios and 20 tables at once. The game with the dealer is displayed on the game screen in real scale and with the utmost precision. The range includes any of existing entertainment: blackjack, baccarat and roulette. The player can be present at several tables at the same time and place bets automatically.

Virtual sports

iGaming platform has been operating on the betting market for more than 10 years. During this time, the supplier has provided a unique sports line, its own hosting and operational technical support. Customers of the site are presented about 50 types of gaming solutions, more than 30 thousand tournaments and a variety of sports.

Bets can be placed in 25 currencies.

Advantages of iGaming Platform Slot Games

Microgaming software for online casinos

The development of slot machines is an important activity of the company. Actually all iGaming solutions gain tremendous popularity. The brand positions itself as the world's largest supplier and innovator in the gambling sector.

The main reasons for the Microgaming gaming software popularity:

  • more than 850 products with a wide variety of themes and plots;
  • 35 titles in the format of multiplayer games;
  • more than 40 accumulative jackpots;
  • 350 solutions for mobile platforms;
  • supports 45 languages;
  • cooperation with 450 respected and reliable partners;
  • flawless visual design using advanced technology;
  • the presence of a huge number of bonuses, prize rounds and additional opportunities to win.

The company’s portfolio includes hundreds of interesting developments, each of them is able to surprise with original details, an unusual storyline and an extended set of bonuses. Rosloto specialists have compiled a list of the most exciting and spectacular solutions that can win the hearts of even the most experienced fans of excitement.

Top 5 Slots for Online Casinos

Game of Thrones

This slot machine is created on the basis of the same film “Game of Thrones” and takes users into an amazing fantasy world full of dangers and adventures.

The main game features are 15 pay lines and 243 winning combinations. Special attention should be paid to the series of free spins, named after the famous families of this saga: Lannisters, Starks, Targaryen and Baratheon. Each of the additional launches has its own set of unique solutions.

Terminator 2

The game brings us with familiar characters: Sarah, John Connor and the invincible Terminator. The stunning graphics combined with 243 prize lines and special features make the machine surprisingly atmospheric and spectacular.

Immortal Romance

According to statistics, this slot is run by every second player in Europe. The machine has a great set of bonuses, free spins and special characters, as well as a never-out of fashion theme — a mysterious underworld with aristocratic vampires doomed to an endless search for beloved ones.

Big Bad Wolf

This is a fun “cartoon” game based on an old folk tale about three pigs. At first glance, there is nothing special in the machine, but after the second victory, the player discovers completely new opportunities: “pigs” turn into wild symbols, and “evil grey wolves” very often give additional spinning.

The slot is decorated unconventionally. The reels do not rotate but literally, fall from the roof of the house. Winning combinations are “blown away” by the mighty wolf.

The Finer Reels of Life

This slot is so fabulous but rather due to its peaceful atmosphere. A nice background, a hot glow of candle flames and fire in the fireplace, a bottle of good red wine, pieces of dark chocolate — the game looks so impressive that the air is literally full with aromas of cinnamon and other spices. The sound background is magical relaxing music. The return rate of 96.47% further contributes to the feeling of comfort and enjoyment of life.

Sum-Up

iGaming platform gives the owner the opportunity to repeatedly increase the audience of the gaming resource and become the user of the most popular and high-quality solutions in the gambling market. Software from this developer has a number of upsides, approved by a large number of operators around the world and the award-winning of independent agencies.

To place an order of iGaming platform, it is sufficient to contact the Rosloto managers. We are ready to offer the best conditions for cooperation and help in the implementation of business solutions of any type.

Order the service

We accept your applications 24/7:

Share in:

302 Рейтинг 4.17 /5. Проголосовало: 302.
I want a demo!

Free 10-days trial!

Cool
Contacts

For any question, call or text:

Розыгрыш онлайн-казино 1 раз в 3 месяца!

Подпишись и стань обладателем онлайн-казино, разработанного специально для тебя.

Играть в Superomatic Casino Играть в Superomatic Casino

iGaming-платформа: лучший софт для гемблинг-проектов

iGaming-платформа — продукт крупнейшего поставщика ПО для гемблинга Microgaming. История бренда берет начало в 1994 году. Буквально сразу после старта компания разработала и запустила онлайн-казино, став «первопроходцем» в секторе виртуальной игорной индустрии. Сегодня софт компании установлен более чем на 600 онлайн-площадках по всему миру.

Игровая платформа iGaming

В портфеле Microgaming свыше 850 игорных продуктов, плюс поставщик буквально каждый месяц выпускает новые решения. В штате корпорации две тысячи сотрудников (из них — более 150 программистов). Благодаря их слаженной работе популярность бренда быстро растет. Об особенностях работы софта Microgaming, наборе актуальных новинок и рейтинге лучших игровых предложений читайте далее в статье.

iGaming-платформа доступна для покупки на сайте Rosloto. Предлагаем вашему вниманию лучшую коллекцию игорных решений и сопутствующего софта для организации гемблинг-проектов любого формата. Заглянув к нам, вы в любое время можете скачать бесплатную демоверсию игровой платформы или купить казино, разработанное по вашим индивидуальным эскизам.

Купить в один клик!

Содержание:

1. iGaming-платформа: о выгодах покупки

2. Лучшие разработки для онлайн-казино

  2.1. Download

  2.2. Flash

  2.3. Mobile

  2.4. Quickfire

  2.5. Multi-player

3. iGaming-платформа: ассортимент азартных решений

  3.1. Предлагаем вашему вниманию самые популярные и востребованные решения от Microgaming:

  3.2. Бинго

  3.3. Покер

  3.4. Лайв-игры

  3.5. Виртуальный спорт

4. Преимущества слот-игр iGaming-платформы

5. ТОП-5 слотов для онлайн-казино

  5.1. Game of Thrones

  5.2. Terminator 2

  5.3. Immortal Romance

  5.4. Big Bad Wolf

  5.5. The Finer Reels of Life

6. Подводим итоги

iGaming-платформа: о выгодах покупки

О высоких результатах работы Microgaming говорят безупречная репутация бренда и масса положительных отзывов клиентов. Продукция компании удостоилась мирового признания и была отмечена множеством наград, среди которых:

  • призовое место в номинации «Программное обеспечение для мобильных игр от EGR B2B Award» (2017);
  • ежегодные награды от A-Awards;
  • приз в номинации «Poker Software» (2016);
  • победа в номинации «Digital Product» (2016);
  • награда в номинации «Digital Gaming Innovation» (2015).

Программное обеспечение от Microgaming радует набором уникальных характеристик:

Достоинства игровых решений Microgaming
Характеристики продукта Примечания
Языковые настройки Система поддерживает 45 языков
Слот-машины Свыше 850 решений, плюс ежемесячно появляются новинки
Мобильный контент Порядка 350 наименований (ассортимент постоянно расширяется)
Языки программирования HTML5, C++, Java, .NET, Adobe Flash
Кроссплатформенность Софт Microgaming адаптирован под Windows, Android, iOS, Mac
Накопительный джекпот Компания первой в мире ввела понятие «прогрессивный джекпот». За всю историю бренда Microgaming уже выплатил счастливчикам более полумиллиарда евро
Турниры казино Гарантия 100% соответствия результатов вне зависимости от задействованной платформы
Техническая поддержка Оперативная помощь в формате 24/7

 

Лучшие разработки для онлайн-казино

Разработчик предлагает владельцам игорных ресурсов сразу 5 уникальных решений:

Download

Игровое ПО предназначено для загрузки на стационарное устройство. Пользователям доступен большой набор индивидуальных настроек, среди которых выбор языка и опция одновременной игры сразу в нескольких окнах.

В лобби публикуется актуальная статистика и полезная информация о каждом продукте (формат ставок, сумма джекпотов, последние выплаты со слота и многое другое). Игроки могут воспользоваться системой кредитования от заведения, получить доступ к участию в акциях, самостоятельно обновить аккаунт.

В наличии следующие сервисы для денежных операций:

  • PlayCheck — игровые переводы;
  • CashCheck — финансовые манипуляции.

Flash

iGaming-платформа позволяет запускать любое игровое решение без необходимости загрузки дополнительного софта. Программное обеспечение переведено на несколько языков и радует широким ассортиментом возможностей. Пользователи могут просматривать историю игры, отслеживать финансовые транзакции, участие в программах лояльности.

Mobile

Софт представлен в двух вариациях: онлайн-контент и приложения. Преимущество выбора — мгновенный доступ к новинкам компании. Microgaming сделала упор на мобильный формат игр, поэтому каждый продукт бренда работает на мобильных устройствах.

Софт адаптирован под ведущие операционные системы: Android, iOS, Windows. Контент мгновенно запускается на любом гаджете и сохраняет высокое качество отображения вне зависимости от параметров экрана.

Quickfire

Основная задача софта — своевременная поставка актуальных игровых решений операторам. Разработка оказалась настолько успешной, что ее адаптировали для интеграции на платформы уже существующих заведений.

Продукт привлекает максимально выгодной тарифной ставкой, отличными показателями скорости, уникальной системой персонализации и широким набором опций для эффективного управления азартным ресурсом.

Multi-player

Многопользовательское решение, направленное на объединение всех клиентов заведения — вне зависимости от используемой операционной системы или вида приложения. Игрокам доступна возможность общаться с другими посетителями в мессенджере и создавать личные аккаунты, во многом сходные со страницами в социальных сетях.

Еще одно преимущество платформы — регулярные турниры. Во время соревнований игроки используют специальный набор монет, которые позже можно обналичивать (система поддерживает любую валюту).

iGaming-платформа: ассортимент азартных решений

За более чем 20 лет работы на международном гемблинг-рынке компания стала одним из самых уважаемых и известных поставщиков азартного софта. Бренд специализируется не только на слот-машинах, но и выпускает эксклюзивные настольные развлечения, продукты для лайв-трансляций.

Платформа iGaming: лучшие предложения

Предлагаем вашему вниманию самые популярные и востребованные решения от Microgaming:

Бинго

Поставщик разработал эксклюзивное решение с удобными параметрами настроек для всех участников системы. iGaming-платформа предлагает около 400 онлайн-игр и 5 вариантов бинго-розыгрышей. При этом победители получают не только денежные поощрения — каждый клиент имеет неплохие шансы выиграть технику или путешествия.

Система доступна в мобильной версии и форматах Flash, .NET, HTML5.

Покер

Провайдер владеет собственной покерной сетью, известной как Microgaming Poker Network. Продукт переведен на 30 языков и доступен для запуска на любой платформе.

Основные характеристики покерного софта:

  • более 100 разновидностей карточной игры;
  • поддержка 30 языков;
  • ежемесячные розыгрыши джекпота в размере 2,5 миллиона евро;
  • проведение уникальных турниров с возможностью «брендировать» соревнования;
  • гарантия полной анонимности пользователей.

Лайв-игры

Для обеспечения живых трансляций iGaming-платформа использует сразу 4 студии и 20 столов. Игра с дилером отображается на игровом экране в реальном масштабе и с максимальной четкостью. В ассортименте любые существующие развлечения: блэкджек, баккара, рулетка. Игрок может присутствовать одновременно за несколькими столами и оформлять ставки в автоматическом режиме.

Виртуальный спорт

iGaming-платформа работает на букмекерском рынке уже более 10 лет. За это время поставщик обеспечил уникальную спортивную линию, собственный хостинг и оперативную техническую поддержку. Клиентам площадки доступно порядка 50 видов игровых решений, более 30 тысяч турниров и разнообразных спортивных состязаний.

Ставки можно делать в 25 валютах.

Преимущества слот-игр iGaming-платформы

Разработка слот-машин — важное направление деятельности компании. Практически все решения обретают колоссальную популярность. Бренд позиционирует себя как крупнейший мировой поставщик и новатор в гемблинг-секторе.

Софт от Microgaming для казино

Основные причины популярности игрового софта от Microgaming:

  • более 850 продуктов с самыми разнообразными тематиками и сюжетами;
  • 35 наименований в формате многопользовательских игр;
  • 350 решений для запуска на мобильных платформах;
  • более 40 накопительных джекпотов;
  • поддержка 45 языков;
  • сотрудничество с 450 уважаемыми и надежными партнерами;
  • безупречное визуальное оформление с использованием передовых технологий;
  • наличие огромного количества бонусов, призовых раундов и дополнительных возможностей для выигрыша.

В портфолио компании сотни интереснейших разработок, каждая из которых способна удивить оригинальными деталями, необычным сюжетом и расширенным набором бонусов. Специалисты Rosloto составили список наиболее захватывающих и зрелищных решений, способных покорить сердца даже самых искушенных любителей азарта.

ТОП-5 слотов для онлайн-казино

Game of Thrones

Созданный по одноименному фильму автомат «Игра престолов» переносит пользователей в удивительный фэнтезийный мир, полный опасностей и приключений.

Особенность игры — 15 линий выплат и 243 выигрышных комбинации. Отдельного внимания заслуживают серии бесплатных вращений, названные в честь знаменитых семей одноименной саги «Ланнистерами», «Старками», «Таргариенами» и «Баратеонами». Каждый из дополнительных запусков отличается набором уникальных решений.

Terminator 2

Игра сводит нас со знакомыми героями: Сарой, Джоном Коннором и непобедимым Терминатором. Потрясающая графика в сочетании с 243 призовыми линиями и особыми функциями делают автомат удивительно атмосферным и зрелищным.

Immortal Romance

По статистике, это слот запускает каждый второй игрок Европы. В автомате отличный набор бонусов, фриспинов и специальных символов, а также никогда не выходящая из моды тема — таинственный потусторонний мир с аристократическими вампирами, обреченными на бесконечный поиск возлюбленных.

Big Bad Wolf

Это забавная «мультяшная» игра по мотивам старинной народной сказки о трех поросятах. На первый взгляд, в автомате нет ничего особенного, но уже после второй победы игроку открываются совершенно новые возможности: «поросята» превращаются в дикие символы, а «злые серые волки» очень часто дарят дополнительные вращение.

Слот оформлен нетрадиционно. Барабаны не вращаются, а буквально падают с крыши домика. Выигрышные комбинации «сдуваются» могучим волком.

The Finer Reels of Life

Этот слот по-настоящему шикарен, но скорее благодаря своей умиротворяющей обстановке. Приятный фон, горячие отблески пламени свечей и огня в камине, бутылка хорошего красного вина, кусочки горького шоколада — игра выглядит настолько впечатляюще, что в воздухе буквально повисают ароматы корицы и других пряностей. Звуковым фоном выступает волшебная расслабляющая музыка. Процент отдачи в размере 96,47% еще больше способствует ощущению комфорта и наслаждению жизнью.

Подводим итоги

iGaming-платформа дает владельцу возможность многократно увеличить аудиторию игрового ресурса и стать обладателем самых популярных и качественных решений на гемблинг-рынке. Софт разработчика обладает рядом преимуществ, одобренных массой операторов по всему миру и отмеченных наградами независимых агентств.

Для оформления заказа на iGaming-платформу достаточно обратиться к менеджерам Rosloto. Мы готовы предложить лучшие условия сотрудничества и помочь в воплощении бизнес-решений любого формата.

Заказать услугу

Принимаем ваши заявки в режиме 24/7:

Поделиться в:

Рейтинг 4.24 /5. Проголосовало: 103.
Хочу получить демоверсию!

Начать работать бесплатно, тестовый период — 10 дней!

Cool
Контакты

По всем вопросам звоните или пишите: