Content:

Georgia

The Rosloto company provides high-quality services to those entrepreneurs who have decided to open a gambling business in Georgia. Our brand is a reliable partner.

Online casinos in Georgia

We offer complete gambling solutions, as well as professional support at all stages of launching a casino in Georgia.

One-click purchase!

Gambling Business in Georgia

The gambling industry in a country is concentrated in the free territory of Kutaisi. This is an industrial economic zone with an area of ​​360 thousand square metres, located in the vicinity of the city of the same name. The project was launched in 2012 and was fully completed in 2015. The main sponsor of the construction was the Chinese conglomerate Hualing Group.

Currently, the territory grants good benefits for industrial, consulting, and trading activities. Easing of many requirements and tax abatements will be provided to those companies that have decided to own a casino of Georgia. Free Zone Kutaisi attracts investors from all over the world, providing a quick return on investment.

Advantages of Obtaining a License in Kutaisi

Obtaining a license for gambling in FIZ Kutaisi has many advantages:

  1. Loyal tax policy. Any organization that works in Kutaisi is exempt from VAT (18%), dividend tax (5%), property tax (1%), and corporate expenses (15%). A casino of Georgia pays only the profit tax, the interest rate of which depends on the income level of the company.
  2. Comfortable conditions for starting an online business. A gambling license in Georgia does not is granted without carrying-out of such requirements as the presence of an office in the country, placement of servers and other equipment in a special zone, and the recruitment of staff.
  3. Easy access to interbank transactions. In this jurisdiction, it is easy to open a merchant account in any bank of the world. Operators are automatically connected to international transfers SWIFT and IBAN.
  4. The ability to work with all types of gambling. A casino license in Georgia applies to all types of gambling, including betting, selling of lottery tickets, organisation of poker tournaments and sweepstakes, and establishment of an online casino.
  5. High level of the related services. Modern business is committed to the Kutaisi FIZ, offering successful iGaming solutions, which include the production and maintenance of equipment, financial and legal support, and marketing promotion from professionals of their craft.
  6. The lack of quarterly and annual reporting. This approach helps to optimise costs for accounting outsourcing for all casinos in Georgia.
  7. Minimal currency control. The ability to conduct transactions in any currency of the world.

Support from the authorities. The gambling sector has always been closely connected with tourism, which, according to the government, can generate up to 20% of total GDP. Therefore, not only Kutaisi has significant benefits but also other big cities ― Batumi, Tbilisi, and Borjomi.

How to Obtain a Gambling License in Georgia?

Obtaining a casino license in Georgia

The permit is valid for 5 years. All issues related to casino licensing are handled by the gambling regulator of Kutaisi. The commission works quickly and efficiently: on average, the application response time does not exceed 20 working days.

An application should be sent in electronic form along with the necessary package of documents. This is a scan of a copy of the registration data, information on the shareholders and beneficiaries, and documents that confirm that the activity of the company is legal. All data must be presented in English and certified by the seal of the apostille.

Obtaining a license for gambling in FIZ Kutaisi is distinguished by a loyal approach to all entrepreneurs. However, applicants must meet the following requirements:

  • The firm should have a director or a Chairman of the Board.
  • It is necessary to open an account in one of the Georgian commercial banks.
  • Contracts with gambling software vendors and suppliers of the equipment should be signed.

The competent authority does not have any specific requirements for the size of the authorised capital, which is atypical for the European practice.

The Cost of Licensing

A gambling permit in Georgia has an optimal price, and there are no additional expenses in the form of contributions and deductions.

Parameter

Cost, in thousands of euros

A casino license in Georgia

19,0

A nominal service for the first year

10,0

A nominal service for each next year

3,8

The legislation is protected from any changes until 2030. This is a good signal for those businessmen who are planning long-term investments in the gaming sector.

Where to Buy a Casino License in Georgia?

The Georgian license is a profitable investment that can provide a decent profit in the shortest possible time. More and more entrepreneurs are thinking to obtain a permit in Batumi, taking into account the excellent tax and legal framework in this jurisdiction.

The Rosloto company will help you to launch a gambling project quickly and with minimum expenses. In our arsenal, we have more than 1000 successful gambling projects in Europe, including the Kutaisi FIZ.

We offer operators both turnkey solutions (turnkey online casinos) and individual products. These are the software development, creation of any casino game on the basis of HTML5 technology, and customisation of affiliate programs.

Purchase a casino

For more detailed information, please contact our manager:

  • by e-mail: manager@rosloto.com;
  • on Skype: rosloto_connect;
  • in Telegram: @rosloto;
  • via the feedback form.
Your comment will appear after moderation
Leave a comment:
Fill in the "Name" field
Fill in the “E-mail” field
By clicking the button, you agree to process Your personal data
Please, submit your compliance with our rules
Fill in the Captcha
By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the

Купить казино
Аренда казино
Скачать Демо
Обратный звонок
Продажа казино
под ключ
Содержание:

Грузия

Команда «Рослото» оказывает качественные услуги предпринимателям, решившим открыть игорный бизнес в Грузии. Наша компания — надежный партнер.

Открытие казино в Грузии

Мы предлагаем укомплектованные гемблинг-решения, а также профессиональное сопровождение на всех этапах запуска казино в Грузии.

Купить в один клик!

Игорный бизнес в Грузии

Азартная отрасль в стране сосредоточена на свободной территории Кутаиси. Это индустриальная экономическая зона площадью 360,0 тыс. м. кв, расположенная в окрестностях одноименного города. Проект стартовал в 2012 году и был полностью завершен в 2015-м. Генеральным спонсором строительства выступил китайский конгломерат Hualing Group.

В настоящий момент территория предоставляет хорошие льготы на промышленную, консалтинговую, торговую деятельность. Огромные послабления и налоговые скидки ожидают те компании, которые решили открыть казино в Грузии. Free Zone Kutaisi привлекает инвесторов всего мира, обеспечивая быструю окупаемость вложенных средств.

Преимущества лицензирования в Кутаиси

Получение лицензии на гемблинг в СИЗ Кутаиси имеет массу выгод:

  1. Лояльная налоговая политика. Организации, работающие в Free Zone Kutaisi, освобождены от уплаты НДС (18%), налога на дивиденды (5%), налога на имущество (1%), корпоративных трат (15%). Казино Грузии отчисляют только налог на прибыль, процентная ставка которого зависит от уровня дохода компании.
  2. Комфортные условия для запуска бизнеса в режиме онлайн. Гемблинг-лицензия в Грузии не выдвигает требований к наличию офиса в стране, размещению серверов и прочего оборудования в особой зоне, нет необходимости набора персонала.
  3. Простой доступ к межбанковским операциям. В этой юрисдикции легко открыть мерчант-счет в любом банке мира. Операторы автоматически подключаются к интернациональным переводам SWIFT и IBAN.
  4. Работа со всеми видами гемблинга. Игорная лицензия в Грузии распространяется на все типы азартных развлечений, в том числе беттинг, продажу лотерейных билетов, организацию покерных турниров и тотализаторов, запуск онлайн-казино.
  5. Высокий уровень сопутствующих услуг. Современный бизнес стремится в Free Zone Kutaisi, предлагая удачные решения для iGaming. Это производство и техническое обслуживание оборудования, финансовая и юридическая поддержка, маркетинговое продвижение от профессионалов в своей отрасли.
  6. Отсутствие квартальной и годовой отчетности. Такой подход помогает оптимизировать затраты на бухгалтерский аутсорсинг для всех казино Грузии.
  7. Минимальный валютный контроль. Возможность проводить транзакции в любой валюте мира.

Поддержка со стороны властей. Азартная сфера всегда была взаимосвязана с туризмом, который, по мнению правительства, может генерировать до 20% от общего ВВП. Поэтому значительные льготы имеет не только Кутаиси, но и другие крупные города — Батуми, Тбилиси, Боржоми.

Как приобрести разрешение?

Оформление игорной лицензии Грузии

Лицензия на казино в Грузии действует 5 лет. Всеми вопросами, связанными с выдачей разрешений, занимается игорный регулятор Кутаиси. Комиссия работает оперативно и эффективно: в среднем время рассмотрения заявки не превышает 20 рабочих дней.

Заявка на запуск казино Грузии направляется в электронной форме вместе с необходимым пакетом документов. Это скан копии регистрационных данных, информация об акционерах и бенефициарах, документы, подтверждающие легитимность бизнеса. Все данные должны быть представлены на английском языке и заверены печатью апостиля.

Получение лицензии на гемблинг в СИЗ Кутаиси отличается лояльным подходом ко всем предпринимателям. Тем не менее соискатель должен соответствовать следующим требованиям:

  • Наличие должности директора или главы правления в штате компании.
  • Открытый счет в одном из грузинских коммерческих банков.
  • Подписанные контракты с провайдерами ПО и игорного софта, поставщиками оборудования.

Уполномоченный орган не выдвигает специфических требований к размеру уставного капитала, что является нетипичным для европейской практики.

Стоимость лицензирования

Игорная лицензия в Грузии отличается оптимальной ценой и отсутствием любых дополнительных трат в виде взносов и отчислений.

Параметр

Стоимость, € тыс.

Лицензия на казино в Грузии

19,0

Номинальный сервис за 1-й год

10,0

Номинальный сервис за каждый следующий год

3,8

Законодательство защищено от любых изменений до 2030 года. Это отличный сигнал для бизнесменов, планирующих долгосрочные инвестиции в игорную сферу.

Где купить гемблинг-разрешение

Лицензия на казино в Грузии — это выгодное вложение средств, способное обеспечить достойную прибыль в максимально сжатые сроки. Все больше предпринимателей смотрят в сторону Free Zone Kutaisi, учитывая прекрасную налоговую и правовую базу в данной юрисдикции.

Запустить гемблинг-проект быстро и с минимальными тратами поможет компания «Рослото». В нашем активе — 1000+ успешных кейсов по открытию бизнеса в Европе, в том числе и в СИЗ Кутаиси.

Мы предлагаем как полностью готовые решения (интернет-казино под ключ), так и отдельные продукты для операторов. Это разработка софта, создание игр согласно технологии HTML5, настройка партнерских программ.

Купить казино

Свяжитесь с нашим менеджером и получите более детальную информацию:

Ваш комментарий появится после модерации
Оставьте отзыв:
Необходимо заполнить поле "Имя"
Необходимо заполнить поле "E-mail"
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку Ваших персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами
Необходимо заполнить капчу