A raffle with the prize of an online casino every 3 months!

Subscribe and become an owner of an online casino made just for you.

Play Play

Bingo Boom: Sale of Software for Betting Shops

Bingo Boom betting shop has offered for users a completely new format of betting services. The brand began its work in 2011 and just in five years took the position of the largest betting player in the Russian market, gaining the trust and respect of hundreds of thousands of users. The main reason for such a success, as experts believe, is a combination of loyal playing conditions and impeccable reputation.

Bingo Boom betting shop

The company positions itself as the largest participant in the betting market in Russia. In the Bingo Boom stuff work more than 8 thousand people. License points of this brand operate in 600 cities of the country and serve more than 300 thousand active participants.

The Rosloto company offers to join the successfully developing Bingo Boom network and become a part of the franchise system on the most attractive terms. You can place an order for the best betting products, download a free demo version of the software from Bingo Boom and buy a casino with an exclusive design.

Demo version

Table of contents:

1. What You Need to Know About Bingo Boom Betting Shop

2. Bingo Boom Franchise Program

  2.1. The Price of the Bingo Boom Franchise

  2.2. Franchise Alternative

3. The Interface of the Bingo Boom Online Betting Shop

  3.1. The Service Sign in Rules

4. The Rules of the Game in the Bingo Boom

5. Pre-match and Live Betting

6. Bingo Boom Gaming Products

  6.1. Bonus System from Bingo Boom

7. The Description of the Bingo Boom Payment System

8. Summary

What You Need to Know About Bingo Boom Betting Shop

Bingo Boom is a relatively new brand that has a full package of license permits for carrying out activities in online and offline formats (all supporting information is published on the official online portal of the betting shop).

Special attention should be paid to the network security system: the official website of the company uses a special encryption protocol with a 256-bit key. In addition, the site has a section of tips for users, which indicates ways to protect personal data further.

Bingo Boom betting shop benefits

Bingo Boom has developed a unique affiliate system that allows entering the betting market with minimal initial investments. The company offers to become the owner of the franchise and start own business in just a few days. Read more about the peculiarities of the affiliate program further in the article.

Bingo Boom Franchise Program

Signing a contract with Bingo Boom, a novice entrepreneur receives not only a set of betting software but also comprehensive support in solving legal and technical issues, finds out about the ways of developing a new betting shop.

The Bingo Boom franchise package includes the following aspects:

  • work under a recognizable brand;
  • legal support, consulting services and technical support during the whole period of cooperation;
  • assistance in the development of an effective strategy and business plan with the calculation of payback and a set of financial forecasts;
  • ready-made brand book (materials for the halls design, advertising inserts, advertising layouts, development for the signboards design and creation a united style of a betting shops network;
  • a detailed piece of advice on the purchase of gaming equipment and its subsequent connection;
  • advertising support and recommendations for the promotion of a new point;
  • consulting service;
  • official introduction to the license as a partner;
  • list of affiliate services specializing in the supply of facility, document management, advertising campaigns;
  • standard betting line and admittance to exclusive Bingo Boom products;
  • access to the partner’s personal account on the official website.

The Price of the Bingo Boom Franchise

This is the main question asked by aspiring entrepreneurs. For the moment, the cost of a ready-made betting project with the brand Bingo Boom is about 3.5 million roubles (the national average). At the same time, most of the start-up capital will be spent on the purchase of betting software, rent and registration of premises.

As additional expenses, you will be charged a commission fee for the use of branded materials:

  • royalty rate (about 15% of the point income);
  • sublicense service (about 30 thousand roubles per month).

With the correct approach in business, start-up investments will pay off after three to six months of work.

Franchise Alternative

If the operator is not interested in working under another brand but is still satisfied with the quality of services, it is always possible to rent or buy branded Bingo Boom software. A striking example is the well-known company 1xBet. The provider has its own betting network while offering its customers exclusive Bingo Boom products line.

1xBet betting provider

The Interface of the Bingo Boom Online Betting Shop

The real professionals of their craft were engaged in the creation of Bingo Boom virtual platform. The official website of the brand pleases with the elegant simplicity and conciseness of lines. A pleasant style of information and an exclusive set of gaming services make the site recognizable and very popular.

Among the main features of the service should be highlighted:

  • carefully thought-out style with clear readable fonts and colourfully decorated descriptions for each game;
  • large selection of entertainment content (more on this issue below);
  • an extensive section with detailed and clear rules;
  • availability of special animated videos describing each of the gambling offers;
  • convenient navigation.

The Service Sign in Rules

The registration procedure is divided into three levels:

  • creating an account on the online platform;
  • registration of e-wallet with the status of the highest identification;
  • confirmation of identification (the status of the wallet can be confirmed in the nearest land-based betting Bingo Boom shop, in the cabin of the Eurosetʹ operator or directly on the electronic payment service website).

The Rules of the Game in the Bingo Boom

Bet in virtual betting shops and can be done on 22 sports directions at once. At the same time, the number of available sports is constantly increasing. Only those categories that are exposed to the betting line are directly displayed on the web resource. For instance, if the events are not expected in the immediate future, the name of the sports competition disappears. The same applies to the lines.

At first glance, it might appear that the brand offers a very limited number of services. But users are offered only those lines on which competitions take place within the current 48 hours. This approach applies to all sports.

In most cases, the following types of rates are used for betting:

  • the primary outcome;
  • combined events;
  • total;
  • handicap.

The average margin of the bookie is 6%.

Pre-match and Live Betting

In the line for the Bingo Boom pre-match offers about 30 kinds of sporting events with a description below average. It should be noted that the main focus is made on football matches (about 270 options, including common and Asian totals, bets on statistics, time frames and much more).

The average margin is 5%.

If to speak about the live-format, the site does not have the option of the video broadcast. To collect current statistics, customers are provided with a pretty interesting graphical Match Tracker. The tracking system displays not only detailed statistics but also the most dangerous moments of the game.

The average margin for live bets is 5.5%.

Bingo Boom Gaming Products

The company has offered for gambling fans a fairly wide assortment, that differs with its good quality and ability to run in online mode. On the side of the playing field is displayed a counter, which contains information about the stage of gameplay and the start time of the next session.

The Bingo Boom betting shop is ready to offer:

Bingo Boom Gaming Content

Game Title

Brief Description

Money Wheel

The wheel spins every 30 seconds. Deposits are made on one of the 7 sectors of the wheel. Next to the playing field is displayed statistics with the frequency of dropping certain positions during the last 100 spins

Lucky Line

Entertainment closely resembles a lottery draw: the ticket of the player must contain the match from three to six numbers in a row. Price line is calculated by the number of lottery balls

Bingo Boom and Bingo Boom 2

Entertainment can be compared with the classic bingo format: the compare announces the number, and the player crosses it out of his ticket. The aim of the game is to cross out the 5 lines before the fallout of barrel of the seventies

Poker Boom

The bets are set up on the winning hand, one card suit or their combination. The broadcast takes place in real time, and all winning combinations are displayed immediately on the table

Bingo 37

Entertainment is created on the basis of European roulette, but the wheel has been transformed into a lottery machine, issuing balls with numerical values. The process is automated

Battleship and Battleship 2

This is the original hybrid of bingo and Battleship: the client buys a ticket, which contains ships with numbers. The task is more than straightforward — to “drown” the enemy fleet by the erasure numbers

From Russia with love

An interesting variation of the classic one-armed bandits, but instead of the traditional reels, the slot symbols are displayed on the balls of the lottery machine

Bingo X

Entertainment is based on the classic rules of bingo, but there are some peculiarities, which can be found on the official website of the betting shop

Keno and Keno 2

The user orders a ticket with a unique row of numbers that will help him get the win

Bonus System from Bingo Boom

The betting company offers its players the only option of incentives — a free bet in the amount of 500 roubles. To receive the bonus, the user must complete the registration procedure. The prize fund is awarded as a free bet. When drawing a deposit, the player receives the number of winnings, less the donated free bet.

The Description of the Bingo Boom Payment System

For replenishing the game account, the following funds are available:

  • credit cards Visa/MasterCard;
  • mobile transfer;
  • updating in the Eurosetʹ mobile phone shops;
  • transactions from Qiwi e-wallet.

Only two forms for cash out of winnings are available — on credit cards and on the virtual wallet. In this case, the transfer time can reach 5 calendar days, and the tax of 13% is automatically deducted from the amount of the prize.

The lowest deposit replenishment must not be less than 100 roubles. The highest amount is not limited, and all costs of internal transactions are covered by the operator.

The minimum cash out amount is 100 roubles. The maximum daily transaction of winning:

  • 100 thousand roubles — for banking operations and e-wallets;
  • 15 thousand roubles — for mobile operators.

As the main and only currency Bingo Boom accepts the Russian roubles.

Summary

The Bingo Boom brand has a fairly wide range of products and offers its customers not only classic bets on the outcome of sports events but also unique entertainment using the lottery terminal.

Advantages of the company — impeccable reputation, popularity, respect of the audience and very favourable conditions for partners. Rosloto specialists are ready to provide detailed advice and a description of each product of interest. By contacting us, you can get not only detailed information about the Bingo Boom franchise but also download a free demo version of the betting software.

Order the service

Leave a request and start a promising gambling business even today:

  • Skype: rosloto_connect
  • Email: manager@rosloto.com
  • Feedback form.

Share in:

686 Рейтинг 4.97 /5. Проголосовало: 686.
I want a demo!

Free 10-days trial!

Cool
Contacts

For any question, call or text:

Розыгрыш онлайн-казино 1 раз в 3 месяца!

Подпишись и стань обладателем онлайн-казино, разработанного специально для тебя.

Играть в Superomatic Casino Играть в Superomatic Casino

Bingo Boom («Бинго Бум»): продажа софта для букмекерских контор

БК Bingo Boom предложила пользователям совершенно новый формат букмекерских услуг. Бренд начал свою работу в 2011 году и буквально за пять лет занял позицию крупнейшего беттинг-игрока российского рынка, завоевав доверие и уважение сотен тысяч пользователей. Главной причиной такого успеха специалисты считают сочетание лояльных условий игры и безупречной репутации.

Компания позиционирует себя как крупнейший участник беттинг-рынка России. В штате «Бинго Бум» более 8 тысяч человек. Лицензионные точки бренда функционируют в 600 городах страны и обслуживают более 300 тысяч активных участников.

Букмекерская контора Bingo Boom

Компания Rosloto предлагает присоединиться к успешно развивающейся сети Bingo Boom и стать частью франчайзинговой системы на самых привлекательных условиях. У нас можно оформить заказ на лучшие букмекерские продукты, скачать бесплатную демоверсию софта от «Бинго Бум» и купить казино с эксклюзивным дизайном.

Демоверсия

Содержание:

1. Что нужно знать о БК «Бинго Бум»?

2. Программа франшизы Bingo Boom

  2.1. Цена франшизы «Бинго Бум»

  2.2. Альтернатива франшизе

3. Интерфейс букмекерской онлайн-конторы Bingo Boom

  3.1. Правила регистрации на сервисе

4. Условия игры в Bingo Boom

5. Прематч и лайв-ставки

6. Игровые продукты в Bingo Boom

  6.1. Система бонусов от Bingo Boom

7. Описание платежной системы Bingo Boom

8. Подводим итоги

Что нужно знать о БК «Бинго Бум»?

Bingo Boom — сравнительно новый бренд, обладающий полным пакетом лицензионных разрешений для ведения деятельности в онлайн- и офлайн-форматах (вся подтверждающая информация опубликована на официальном онлайн-портале БК).

Отдельного внимания заслуживает система безопасности сети: на официальном сайте компании используется специальный протокол шифрования с 256-битным ключом. Дополнительно на площадке есть раздел советов для пользователей, в котором указаны способы, позволяющие дополнительно обезопасить личные данные.

Преимущества букмекерской компании Bingo Boom

Bingo Boom разработала уникальную партнерскую систему, позволяющую выйти на беттинг-рынок с минимальными стартовыми вложениями. Компания предлагает стать владельцем франшизы и начать собственный бизнес буквально за несколько дней. О нюансах работы партнерской программы читайте далее в статье.

Программа франшизы Bingo Boom

Заключая договор с «Бинго Бум», начинающий предприниматель получает не только набор букмекерского софта, но и всестороннюю поддержку в решении юридических и технических вопросов, узнает о способах развития нового пункта приема ставок.

Пакет франшизы Bingo Boom включает следующие аспекты:

  • работа под узнаваемым брендом;
  • юридическая поддержка, консультационные услуги и техническое сопровождение в течение всего срока сотрудничества;
  • помощь в разработке эффективной стратегии и бизнес-плана с расчетом окупаемости и набором финансовых прогнозов;
  • готовый брендбук (материалы для оформления залов, рекламные макеты, разработки для оформления вывесок и создания единого стиля сети букмекерских контор);
  • подробные консультации по вопросам покупки игрового оборудования и его последующего подключения;
  • рекламная поддержка и рекомендации по вопросам продвижения новой точки;
  • консалтинговые услуги;
  • официальное внесение в лицензию на правах партнера;
  • список партнерских сервисов, специализирующихся на поставке оборудования, ведении документооборота, проведении рекламных акций;
  • стандартная букмекерская линия и доступ к эксклюзивным продуктам «Бинго Бум»;
  • доступ к личному кабинету партнера на официальном сайте.

Цена франшизы «Бинго Бум»

Это главный вопрос, который задают начинающие предприниматели. На данный момент стоимость полностью готового беттинг-проекта с брендом Bingo Boom составляет порядка 3,5 млн. рублей (средний показатель по стране). При этом большая часть стартового капитала уйдет на покупку букмекерского софта, аренду и оформление помещений.

В качестве дополнительной платы взимаются комиссионные за использование брендовых материалов:

  • ставка роялти (порядка 15% от доходов точки);
  • обслуживание сублицензии (около 30 тысяч рублей ежемесячно).

При правильном подходе к ведению бизнеса стартовые вложения окупятся уже после трех-шести месяцев работы.

Альтернатива франшизе

Если оператор не заинтересован в работе под чужим брендом, но его устраивает качество предоставляемых услуг, всегда можно арендовать или купить фирменный софт Bingo Boom. Яркий пример — известная компания 1xBet. Провайдер имеет собственную букмекерскую сеть, при этом предлагает своим клиентам эксклюзивные продукты линии «Бинго Бум».

Букмекерская сеть 1xBet

Интерфейс букмекерской онлайн-конторы Bingo Boom

Над созданием виртуальной площадки Bingo Boom работали настоящие профессионалы своего дела. Официальный сайт бренда радует элегантной простотой и лаконичностью линий. Приятный стиль подачи информации и эксклюзивный набор игровых услуг делают площадку узнаваемой и весьма популярной.

Среди основных особенностей сервиса следует выделить:

  • тщательно продуманный стиль с четкими читабельными шрифтами и красочно оформленными описаниями для каждой игры;
  • большой выбор развлекательного контента (об этом чуть ниже);
  • обширный раздел с подробными и понятными правилами;
  • наличие специальных анимационных роликов, описывающих каждое из азартных предложений;
  • удобная навигация.

Правила регистрации на сервисе

Процедура регистрации на сайте проходит в три этапа:

  • создание учетной записи на онлайн-площадке;
  • регистрация электронного кошелька со статусом максимальной идентификации;
  • подтверждение идентификации (подтвердить статус кошелька можно в ближайшем наземном пункте приема ставок «Бинго Бум», в салоне оператора «Евросеть» или непосредственно на сайте электронного платежного сервиса).

Условия игры в Bingo Boom

Ставки в виртуальной букмекерской конторе можно делать сразу на 22 спортивных направления. При этом количество доступных видов спорта постоянно увеличивается. Непосредственно на веб-ресурсе отображаются только те категории, на которые выставлена линия приема. Например, если события на ближайшее время не предвидятся, название спортивного соревнования исчезает. То же касается и линий.

На первый взгляд может показаться, что бренд предлагает очень ограниченное количество услуг. Но пользователям предлагаются только те линии, состязания по которым происходят в течение текущих 48 часов. Подобный подход применяется ко всем видам спорта.

В большинстве случаев для ставок используются следующие виды пари:

  • основной исход;
  • комбинированные события;
  • тотал;
  • фора.

Средняя маржа букмекера — 6%.

Прематч и лайв-ставки

В линии для прематча Bingo Boom предлагает порядка 30 видов спортивных событий с росписью ниже среднего. Следует отметить, что основной акцент сделан на футбольные матчи (около 270 вариантов выбора, среди которых обычные и азиатские тоталы, ставки на статистику, временные отрезки и многое другое).

Средняя маржа — 5%.

Если говорить о live-формате, на сайте отсутствует опция «видеотрансляция». Для сбора текущей статистики клиентам предоставлен довольно интересный графический Match Tracker. В системе отслеживания отображаются не только подробные статистические данные, но и наиболее опасные моменты игры.

Средняя маржа для лайв-ставок — 5,5%.

Игровые продукты в Bingo Boom

Компания предложила любителям азарта довольно богатый ассортимент, отличающийся неплохим качеством и возможностью запуска в онлайн-режиме. Сбоку от игрового поля отображается счетчик, на котором указана информация о стадии игрового процесса и время начала следующей сессии.

Букмекерская контора Bingo Boom готова предложить:

Игровой контент Bingo Boom
Название игры Краткое описание
Money Wheel Колесо с прокруткой каждые 30 секунд. Депозиты вносятся на один из 7 секторов колеса. Рядом с игровым полем отображается статистика с частотой выпадения определенных позиций в течение последних 100 вращений
Lucky Line Развлечение во многом напоминает лотерейный розыгрыш: в билете игрока должно совпасть от трех до шести номеров подряд. Призовая линия рассчитывается по выпавшим лотерейным шарикам
Bingo Boom и Bingo Boom 2 Развлечение можно сравнить с классическим форматом бинго: ведущий объявляет цифру, а игрок вычеркивает ее из своего билета. Цель игры — зачеркнуть 5 линий до выпадения семидесятого бочонка
Poker Boom Принимаются ставки на выигравшую руку, одну карточную масть или их комбинацию. Трансляция происходит в режиме реального времени, а все выигрышные комбинации отображаются сразу на игровом столе
Bingo 37 Развлечение построено на основе европейской рулетки, но само колесо преобразилось в лотерейный автомат, выдающий шарики с числовыми значениями. Процесс автоматизирован
«Морской бой» и «Морской бой 2» Это оригинальный гибрид бинго и «Морского боя»: клиент покупает билет, на котором расположены корабли с цифрами. Задача более чем простая — «утопить» вражеский флот посредством вычеркивания номеров
«Из России с любовью» Интересная вариация классических «одноруких бандитов», но вместо традиционных барабанов игровые символы отображаются на шариках лотерейного автомата
Bingo X Развлечение построено на классических правилах бинго, но есть некоторые нюансы, ознакомиться с которыми можно на официальном ресурсе БК
«Кено» и «Кено 2» Пользователь заказывает билет с уникальным рядом чисел, которые помогут ему получить выигрыш

Система бонусов от Bingo Boom

Букмекерская компания предлагает игрокам единственный вариант поощрений — фрибет на сумму 500 рублей. Для получения бонуса пользователю необходимо пройти процедуру регистрации. Призовой фонд начисляется в качестве бесплатной ставки. При розыгрыше депозита игрок получает сумму выигрыша за вычетом подаренного фрибета.

Описание платежной системы Bingo Boom

Для пополнения игрового счета доступны следующие средства:

  • банковские карты Visa/MasterCard;
  • мобильный перевод;
  • пополнение в салонах связи «Евросеть»;
  • транзакции с электронного кошелька Qiwi.

Для вывода выигрышей доступно только две формы — на банковские карты и виртуальный кошелек. При этом время перевода может достигать 5 календарных дней, а из суммы приза автоматически вычитается налог в размере 13%.

Минимальное пополнение не менее 100 рублей. Максимальная сумма зачисления не ограничена, а все затраты на внутренние транзакции покрываются оператором.

Минимальная сумма вывода — 100 рублей. Максимальный суточный перевод выигрыша:

  • 100 тысяч рублей — для банковских операций и электронных кошельков;
  • 15 тысяч рублей — для операторов сотовой связи.

В качестве основной и единственной валюты Bingo Boom принимает российские рубли.

Подводим итоги

Бренд Bingo Boom отличается довольно широким спектром продуктов и предлагает своим клиентам не только классические ставки на исход спортивных событий, но и уникальные развлечения с использованием лотерейного терминала.

Достоинства компании — безупречная репутация, популярность, уважение аудитории и весьма выгодные условия для партнеров. Специалисты Rosloto готовы предоставить подробную консультацию и описание каждого интересующего продукта. Обратившись к нам, вы можете получить не только подробные сведения о франшизе Bingo Boom, но и скачать бесплатную демоверсию букмекерского софта.

Заказать услугу

Оставьте заявку и начните перспективный азартный бизнес уже сегодня:

Поделиться в:

88 Рейтинг 4.43 /5. Проголосовало: 88.
Хочу получить демоверсию!

Начать работать бесплатно, тестовый период — 10 дней!

Cool
Контакты

По всем вопросам звоните или пишите: