Buy Casino
Rent Casino
Download Demo
Call back
Content:
  1. 1. Interesting Specifics of the Programs
  2. 2. Original ID Verification for Casinos Bet IT Best
  3. 3. Emphasis on Advanced Technologies
  4. 4. Other Attractive Features
  5. 5. Additional Offerings
  6. 6. The Main Thing about the Safety System

Casino Fraud Protection Bet IT Best

The considered vendor has achieved success in producing multiple-task programs for the casino and betting industry. The brand's offers can be used as a standalone product and in conjunction with virtual games or a bookmaker's line.

Casino fraud protection from the Bet IT Best provider

Turn to Rosloto to learn how to connect Bet IT Best’s software to protect the casino.

We offer professional services for operators. You can delegate licensing, marketing promotion, and maintenance to our employees.

Order a service

Interesting Specifics of the Programs

The firm was founded in 2013. It is currently based in Munich (Germany). Besides, the supplier has several offices in Aachen, Frankfurt am Main (Germany), and San Gwann (Malta).

The brand produces:

  • sportsbook programs (the largest aggregator of news feeds from the world of sports and broker of event lines for B2B providers in Europe);
  • entertainment content (virtual games);
  • multi-vector casino defence software.

The developer's activities are approved by the Maltese Gaming Commission (MGA). This advantage ensures smooth business development in the international legal field. Besides, the vendor is licensed in Germany.

Original ID Verification for Casinos Bet IT Best

The work of the defence programs is based on multifactorial authentication of guests and users of a virtual platform. The service detects hidden associations, combats reward abuse, prevents the leak of data and its transfer to external parties.

Bet IT Best’s casino security software collects and arranges information about a player during his or her initial registration and each subsequent visit to a site.

The programs interact with three types of records:

Private data

This group includes a user's first and last name, date of birth, credit card information, home address, e-mail, and other contacts.

The authentication tools collect information using cookies at the time of registration. At each next entry, the service compares the new and original data to check a gambler as accurately as possible.

Besides, the files can be used to prevent gaming addiction and restrict access to sites for minors. The vendor is a permanent member of the non-profit organisation GamCare (its aims are combating ludomania and supporting the principles of fair play)

Geolocation details

This category includes the original IP address, country of access, previously visited sites, software failures, browsers, OS, and other individual Wi-Fi settings.

Bet IT Best’s ID verification for casino sites analyses geolocation for accurate identification of devices. It is often used in the second stage of multi-layered validation

Analytical information

The main focus here is on the number and nature of visits. Cookies allow the system to recognise, count visitors, and see how gamers navigate the site, play, and place bets.

These tools help business owners to improve the operation of gambling sites and find the hidden associations of gamblers. Moreover, the program set prevents money laundering and bonus fraud

Emphasis on Advanced Technologies

Bet IT Best casino security: advanced technologies

Besides cookies, the defence system uses numerous cutting-edge IT tools:

  1. SSL encryption. The software supports the SSL version of crypto 128-bit encryption. Information is transmitted over secure channels, making it impossible to intercept or unauthorised access to restricted data. Bet IT Best’s casino security instruments are approved by GeoTrust, the leading certification authority in Europe.
  2. Modern firewalls. The supplier uses two types of firewalls — tools for a customer's basic software (the source code of a site) and server equipment (dedicated hosting for storing backups of functionally important files and systems). The brand’s servers are located in Malta. Nevertheless, entrepreneurs have the right to use their hosting or cloud storages.
  3. Artificial intelligence. It is possible to integrate the biometric face recognition system. The service scans a visitor's face during the registration and compares new data with the original information each time he or she enters a resource. AI is used in machine learning to detect behavioural anomalies and atypical internet traffic instantly.

Other Attractive Features

The list of indisputable advantages of the vendor’s product line includes:

  1. Multi-platform work. Bet IT Best’s casino fraud protection programs are available for Android, iPhone, iPad, and Windows Phone operating systems. At the same time, the supplier constantly updates the software, focusing on new versions of operating systems. Downloadable applications for mobile devices are presented on the vendor's official site, App Store, or Google Play.
  2. Smooth installation. It is possible to integrate the authentication toolkit by applying flexible API techniques. The defence software does not change the functionality and architecture of the back code. Moreover, the program components supplement it thanks to effective safety mechanisms.
  3. Convenient user menu. An entrepreneur gets access to versatile back-end features with a laconic interface and lots of useful settings. Good site navigation helps operators to respond to changes quickly, generate various reports (financial, statistical, and operational ones), use complex filters and other settings.
  4. Flexible architecture. Bet IT Best’s casino protection software works considering the specifics of the local legislation.

Additional Offerings

The producer releases several interesting sportsbook products.

The firm proposes:

  1. Unique event lines. The vendor generates unique sets of odds for such disciplines as soccer, handball, hockey, basketball, and baseball. The brand specialises in handicaps, double coefficients, direct and express bets. The event line includes many unique offers.
  2. Aggregator of sports news. The supplier collects and classifies sports news feeds from over 5 thousand German and English-language sources. Bookmaker sites’ guests and clients receive only the most recent, relevant, and useful information, including insider data, interviews with functionaries, and detailed statistics.
  3. LiveScore. The firm paid special attention to live bets with broadcasts of the most significant events.

Operators can connect Bet IT Best’s verification for casino portals along with the vendor’s bookmaker line. The programs will enhance and broaden the capabilities of a gambling platform and attract the target audience.

The Main Thing about the Safety System

Bet IT Best safety software: key notions

The renowned German developer is the leader in the iGaming field. The company produces betting solutions, entertainment content, and safety programs.

  • Security instruments are based on a multifactorial check of visitors and devices during each visit. To achieve this goal, the manufacturer applies several types of cookies. They allow operators to determine personality, geolocation, behavioural preferences, and other individual characteristics accurately.
  • The supplier uses AI and SSL encryption mechanisms. Durable firewalls provide 100% perimeter protection. It is possible to store the software on the brand’s servers located in Malta.
  • The program set is marked by high flexibility, simplified installation procedure, a cross-platform environment, and a user-friendly menu. The software can be adapted to the needs of each operator thanks to a wide range of settings and multi-layered filters.

Turn to Rosloto, to buy the desired program set from this producer or other vendors.

One-click purchase!

We ensure fast integration and comprehensive service of products. Our firm proposes modern slot machines with high-quality visualisation and original mechanics, marketing promotion, and turnkey casino sites.

Author: Clara Hazel
iGaming business expert
05.08.2021
Your comment will appear after moderation
Leave a comment:
Fill in the "Name" field
Fill in the “E-mail” field
By clicking the button, you agree to process your personal data
Please, submit your compliance with our rules
Fill in the Captcha
By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the
Download Rosloto presentation
See more
Download

Купить казино
Аренда казино
Скачать Демо
Обратный звонок
Продажа казино
под ключ
Содержание:
  1. 1. Чем интересен провайдер «Бет Ит Бест»
  2. 2. Оригинальная система верификации для казино Bet IT Best
  3. 3. Акцент на современных технологиях
  4. 4. Чем еще привлекает ПО «Бет Ит Бест»
  5. 5. Дополнительные решения провайдера
  6. 6. Главное о ПО Bet IT Best

Софт для безопасности казино Bet IT Best: купить комплексный продукт в Rosloto

Провайдер Bet IT Best GmbH добился успеха в производстве многозадачных решений для индустрии казино и ставок. ПО бренда можно использовать как самостоятельный продукт, а также вместе с виртуальными играми или букмекерской линией.

Софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best 

Свяжитесь с Rosloto и узнайте, как подключить софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best.

Предлагаем профессиональные услуги для операторов игорной индустрии. Вы можете делегировать Rosloto лицензирование, маркетинговое продвижение, техническое обслуживание.

Купить в один клик!

Чем интересен провайдер «Бет Ит Бест»

Компания основана в 2013-м и в настоящий момент базируется в Мюнхене (Германия). Кроме того, у провайдера есть несколько офисов в Ахене, Франкфурте-на-Майне (Германия) и Сан-Гванн (Мальта).

«Бет Ит Бест» выпускает:

  • букмекерское ПО (крупнейший в Европе агрегатор инфоповодов из мира спорта и брокер событийных линий для В2В-провайдеров);
  • развлекательный контент для интернет-казино (виртуальные игры);
  • многовекторный софт для безопасности казино Bet IT Best.

Деятельность разработчика одобрена Мальтийской игровой комиссией (MGA), что обеспечивает беспроблемное развертывание в международном правовом поле. Кроме того, производитель лицензирован в Германии.

Оригинальная система верификации для казино Bet IT Best

Работа секьюрити-софта от «Бет Ит Бест» основана на многофакторной идентификации гостей и пользователей азартной платформы. Сервис выявляет скрытые ассоциации, борется с бонусными злоупотреблениями, предотвращает утечку данных и их передачу третьим лицам.

Софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best собирает и систематизирует информацию об игроке при его первичной регистрации и каждом последующем входе на сайт.

ПО взаимодействует с тремя типами данных:

Персональная информация

Это имя и фамилия пользователя, дата рождения, данные кредитной карты, домашний адрес, электронная почта и другая контактная информация.

Система верификации для казино Bet IT Best собирает сведения с помощью cookie-файлов в момент регистрации на казино-сайте. При каждом следующем входе сервис сравнивает новые и исходные данные между собой, чтобы максимально точно идентифицировать гемблера.

Кроме того, файлы могут применятся для предотвращения игровой зависимости и контроля доступа в казино несовершеннолетних. «Бет Ит Бест» является постоянным членом некоммерческой организации GamCare (цели — борьба с лудоманией и поддержка принципов честной игры)

Данные геолокации

Это исходный IP-адрес, страна доступа, посещенные ранее сайты, сбои ПО, используемые браузеры, ОС, а также другие индивидуальные WiFi-настройки.

Система верификации для казино Bet IT Best анализирует геолокацию для точной идентификации персональных устройств. Она часто применяется на втором этапе многоуровневой проверки

Аналитическая информация

Основное внимание акцентировано на количестве и характере посещений геймеров. Cookie-файлы позволяют распознавать и подсчитывать посетителей, а также видеть, как геймеры перемещаются по сайту, играют и делают ставки.

Это помогает улучшить работу азартных площадок, а также выявить скрытые ассоциации гемблеров. Безопасность казино Bet IT Best гарантирована, ПО предотвращает отмывание денег и мошенничество с бонусами

Акцент на современных технологиях

Система верификации для казино Bet IT Best: технологии

Помимо cookie-файлов, система верификации для казино Bet IT Best применяет ряд других прогрессивных ИТ-инструментов:

  1. SSL-шифрование. ПО поддерживает SSL-версию криптографического 128-битного шифрования. Вся информация передается по защищенным каналам, делая невозможным перехват или несанкционированный доступ к конфиденциальным данным. Безопасность казино Bet IT Best подтверждена компанией GeoTrust — ведущим центром сертификации в Европе.
  2. Современные файерволы. Провайдер использует два вида брандмауэров — для базового программного обеспечения заказчика (исходного кода, на котором работает казино-сайт) и серверного оборудования (выделенного хостинга для хранения резервных копий функционально важных файлов и систем). Серверы «Бет Ит Бест» размещены на Мальте, но предприниматели вправе использовать собственные хостинги или облачные хранилища.
  3. Искусственный интеллект. Подключить верификацию для казино Bet IT Best можно с системой биометрического распознавания лиц. Сервис сканирует лицо посетителя в момент регистрации и сопоставляет новые данные с исходными при каждом входе на гемблинг-платформу. ИИ применяется в машинном обучении для моментального выявления поведенческих аномалий и нетипичного интернет-трафика.

Чем еще привлекает ПО «Бет Ит Бест»

К неоспоримым преимуществам продуктовой линейки разработчика относят:

  1. Кроссплатформенность. Софт для безопасности казино Bet IT Best доступен для операционных систем Android, iPhone, iPad и Windows Phone. При этом провайдер постоянно обновляет ПО, ориентируясь на новые версии ОС. Скачиваемые приложения для mobile-устройств доступны на официальном сайте разработчика или в интернет-магазинах App Store и Google Play.
  2. Простая установка. Подключить верификацию для казино Bet IT Best можно с использованием гибких API-инструментов. Секьюрити-софт не меняет работоспособность и архитектуру исходного кода, а лишь дополняет ее благодаря эффективной защитной системе.
  3. Удобный интерфейс. Заказчик получает доступ к многофункциональному бэкенду с лаконичным интерфейсом и массой полезных настроек. Хорошая навигация по сайту помогает быстро реагировать на изменения, формировать различного рода отчетность (финансовую, статистическую, операционную), использовать сложные фильтры и другие установки.
  4. Гибкая архитектура. Безопасность казино Bet IT Best обеспечивается с учетом особенностей местного законодательства.

Дополнительные решения провайдера

Провайдер «Бет Ит Вест» выпускает несколько интересных продуктов для беттинга.

Компания предлагает:

  1. Уникальные событийные линии. Bet IT Best генерирует уникальные наборы коэффициентов по таким дисциплинам, как футбол, гандбол, хоккей, бейсбол и баскетбол. Разработчик специализируется на гандикапах, двойных шансах, прямых ставках и экспрессах. Событийная линия включает ряд уникальных пари.
  2. Агрегатор спортивных новостей. Провайдер собирает и классифицирует спортивные инфоповоды из 5+ тыс. немецких и англоязычных источников. Гости и клиенты БК получают только самую свежую, актуальную и полезную информацию, включая инсайдерские данные, интервью с функционерами, подробную статистику.
  3. LiveScore. Разработчик уделил особое внимание live-ставкам с прямыми трансляциям наиболее значимых событий.

Операторы могут подключить софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best вместе с букмекерской линейкой разработчика. Программы улучшат и расширят функционал азартной площадки, привлекут на сайт целевую аудиторию.

Главное о ПО Bet IT Best

Подключение софта для безопасности казино Bet IT Best

Bet IT Best — известный немецкий разработчик ПО для индустрии iGaming. Компания выпускает решения для беттинга, развлекательный контент и софт для защиты казино Bet IT Best.

  • Секьюрити-решения базируются на многофакторной проверке посетителей и устройств при каждом входе в систему. Для этого производитель использует несколько типов cookie-файлов, позволяющих точно определить личность, геолокацию, поведенческие предпочтения и прочие индивидуальные характеристики.
  • Провайдер применяет технологию искусственного интеллекта и SSL-шифрование. Надежные брандмауэры обеспечивают 100% защиту периметра. Разместить ПО можно на серверах «Бет Ит Бест», расположенных на Мальте.
  • Программное обеспечение отличается высокой гибкостью, упрощенной процедурой установки, кроссплатформенной средой и удобным интерфейсом. Софт для безопасности казино Bet IT Best можно адаптировать под нужды каждого оператора благодаря широкому спектру настроек и многоуровневых фильтров.

Чтобы купить ПО от «Бет Ит Бест» и других разработчиков секьюрити-решений, обратитесь в «Рослото».

Мы обеспечиваем быструю интеграцию продукта и комплексное обслуживание. У нас можно заказать современные видеоигры с качественной визуализацией и оригинальной механикой, решения для маркетингового продвижения, сайты казино под ключ.

Заказать услугу

Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы запустить успешный бизнес:

iGaming-бизнес эксперт
Ваш комментарий появится после модерации
Оставьте отзыв:
Необходимо заполнить поле "Имя"
Необходимо заполнить поле "E-mail"
Нажимая на кнопку, вы даете согласие на обработку ваших персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами
Необходимо заполнить капчу
Мы используем cookies для улучшения Вашего пользовательского опыта.
Скачать презентацию Rosloto
Подробнее
Скачать