Content:

Authentic Gaming: Exclusive Gambling Products for Sale at Rosloto

On the modern gambling market, you can find many original solutions for the gambling business of any format: from integrated gaming platforms to “piece goods” that can instantly transfer your casino to the category of premium services. Authentic Gaming offers exactly this kind of products.

The company releases exclusive games, and each of them has become popular with gamblers.

Authentic Gaming casino software

To order the software from Authentic Gaming, you just need to leave an application to the Rosloto managers. Just a couple of clicks ― and you will be able to purchase or rent software components of any format on very favourable terms.

The product range includes solutions for mobile platforms, traditional online casinos, and bitcoin services. We are also ready to help you with the selection and integration of the content for gaming sites of any format (from classic websites with slot machines sites to virtual betting shops and sweepstakes).

One-click purchase!

Authentic Gaming: the Company Background

The brand entered the gambling market in 2015. Its head office is located in the city of Sliema (Malta). A casino license was issued by the local jurisdiction.

The manufacturer has gained worldwide popularity the next year after the company was founded ― in 2016 when an online roulette with broadcasting from Saint Vincent Resort & Casino (Italy) was launched. Exactly in this gambling hall, the legendary James Bond won 160 thousand euros after the first two unsuccessful bets.

The Authentic Gaming calling card is its way of working in the market (the company does not have its own recording studios). Broadcasts of the brand are conducted from real gambling halls all over the world. A creative approach to the implementation of live solutions allowed the developer to sign profitable contracts with some of the well-known gambling services, including:

  • LeoVegas;
  • EveryMatrix;
  • Greentube;
  • Kindred Group;
  • NYX Gaming Group, and much more.

The company’s portfolio includes 23 locations: 13 tables for broadcasting that are displayed on stationary devices, and 10 zones that can be launched via mobile gadgets.

Another feature of Authentic Gaming is the following fact: in the company's catalogue, you can almost never see such a thing as a traditional slot machine. The supplier is mostly focused on the live content but even in this industry, the brand has managed to stand out.

At first glance, the company’s portfolio is not that diverse: it contains only roulette. But the number of the variations of this game can pleasantly surprise the most sophisticated users.

Services and Software by Authentic Gaming

Online casino software by Authentic Gaming

The manufacturer is constantly improving its developments, and for each new product, it uses a whole range of advanced technologies. Currently, the brand’s assortment contains several solutions for the owners of gambling platforms.

The catalogue of products from Authentic Gaming

The brand’s offer

A brief description

Classic casino games

 

 

Authentic Roulette

Each of the tables is broadcasted in real-time from the most luxurious gambling halls of land-based casinos. Gamblers can play with regular visitors to offline locations from anywhere in the world

Casino Floor Studio

The developer suggested the possibility of the maximal “dive” into the gameplay: each game session is broadcasted in HD format, making the process extraordinary realistic

Auto Roulette Live

This is a set of automatic roulettes that have gained popularity due to the high speed of sessions and low limits for bets

The Authentic Gaming studio

As it was already mentioned above, the Maltese developer does not have his own locations for broadcasting the gameplay. Instead of typically closed zones, the brand uses separate locations in the following gambling establishments:

  • Casino Bucharest
  • Platinum
  • Foxwoods Casino Resort
  • Hilton Batumi
  • Royal Casino
  • Casino International

Marketing programs and services

 

 

Offline events

One of the company's latest special offers is a draw of VIP trips to the most famous casinos in the world. Earlier, the supplier broadcasted a cabaret show of one of the best dancing groups in London.

The program allows you to increase the level of the audience’s loyalty and lay emphasis on the personal attention to each user (face-to-face interaction and rewarding of the most loyal players on the territory of land-based locations that cooperate with Authentic Gaming)

Tools for the advertising campaign

The product is presented in two categories:

  1. Live tournaments for the attraction of a new audience
  2. Bonus features for the encouragement of loyal customers

Live Entertainment

This exclusive development of the brand is a comprehensive array of settings for customisation of the existing live casino services. The Authentic Gaming software allows users to participate in the game sessions in a real casino

The Main Focus of Authentic Gaming: Classic Roulette and its Variations

An amazing product line of gambling solutions from Authentic Gaming will not let even the most sophisticated gamblers become bored. Each of the games can be called a real work of art. The most remarkable and exciting solutions of the brand are the following:

Casino Floor Roulette

The base of the service is located in Maltese jurisdiction and provides services to users all over the world. The legal framework of the project is regulated by the rules of the lottery and gambling management of Malta.

The product’s special feature is strict compliance with the classical rules of the game of roulette. Bets can be placed on a number, colour, and four and two numerical positions. The slow rotation of the ball in the roulette wheel and charming smiles of the croupier girls only adds thrill to the process.

Broadcasts are conducted from 8 of the largest gambling establishments in Europe.

Auto Roulette Live Duo

The development is a double automatic roulette with a high level of variability. Two identical wheels and accompanying fields are displayed on the screen. As for the bets, they are placed according to the classic rules.

The result of the draw depends only on luck. Not a single detail distracts the attention from the game session: the background design is made in the most restrained colours, and there are no dealers here.

Auto Roulette

A special feature of the entertainment is the fact that the wheel rotates once every half a minute or a minute. This format of the game became popular with players due to an ability to use a variety of strategies to increase winnings and thus earn good money.

An interesting nuance: the automatic roulette has its fans both in the European market and in the Asian region.

Authentic Roulette Platinum Casino Mobile

This version is broadcasted from the famous Platinum Casino. The product pleases with understandable traditional rules and can be launched on mobile platforms (the interface of the software provides the most convenient navigation via the touch screen).

Advantages and Unique Offers of the Company

Casino software by Authentic Gaming: benefits

Software components from Authentic Gaming are designed to meet the requirements of the best gambling establishments in the world. As a result, the brand has gained the trust and respect of customers from all over the world. A striking example is the broadcasting of the mega-popular 18-hour gambling marathons from the gambling halls of Hilton Batumi and Casino International.

In addition to famous partners, the manufacturer is proud of the following achievements and exclusive offers:

  1. Unique betting system. Alongside traditional variations, users have access to such options as betting on statistics (a deposit is made not on a certain number but on the frequency of its appearance on the table based on the last 50―500 launches), betting on tablemates or making a deal after the wheel starts to spin. The company also pays special attention to gamblers who risk large amounts of money: high rollers can make use of the extended packages with an option of the automatic payment and some other benefits.
  2. Absolute honesty. The company has an appropriate permit for the provision of services (a Maltese license) and a certificate from the International Organisation for Standardisation. The brand works only with licensed partners.
  3. Cross-platform. All products of the supplier are adapted to stationary devices and mobile gadgets on both Android and iOS platforms.
  4. Exclusive system of stocks. The loyalty program and the package of advertising tools are customised individually for each client, providing operators with truly unlimited opportunities to encourage active users and expand the customer base.
  5. An unlimited number of players. Everyone can join real visitors to a land-based gambling hall at any time.

Perfect quality of the graphics and sound. The visual design of each of the products meets the highest quality standards. Broadcasting in HD makes any game session a real journey, during which you will be able to see the best casinos in the world.

In Conclusion: Where to Buy Software by Authentic Gaming

Software components from this brand are a good choice for those operators of virtual platforms who want to quickly develop a cult following.

The indisputable advantages of this choice are:

  • bright picture;
  • exclusive bonus system;
  • convenient navigation;
  • amazing acoustic effects;
  • wide range of bets.

Another argument in favour of buying software from Authentic Gaming is that you get perfect quality for a relatively cheap price. To purchase or rent gambling solutions, it is enough to contact Rosloto managers. In just a couple of clicks, you will get an exclusive offer that takes into account all your wishes.

Our team is ready to provide you with access to the latest releases of the gambling market, the latest analytical reports, and the best marketing tools. We offer a wide range of ready-made solutions and unique developments that have no analogues.

Cooperation with Rosloto means to get help at any stage of the project and the ability to order a comprehensive turnkey casino service or an already existing service that will pay off in just 2―6 months (our marketing department is always at your service).

Become part of the successful Rosloto family right now! Contact us:

  • by e-mail: manager@rosloto.com
  • on Skype: rosloto_connect
  • in Telegram: @rosloto
  • via the feedback form.
Your comment will appear after moderation
Leave a comment:
Fill in the "Name" field
Fill in the “E-mail” field
By clicking the button, you agree to process Your personal data
Please, submit your compliance with our rules
Fill in the Captcha
By using this website you agree to use cookies as stated in the

Купить казино
Аренда казино
Скачать Демо
Обратный звонок
Продажа казино
под ключ
Содержание:

Authentic Gaming: продажа эксклюзивных игровых продуктов в Rosloto

На современном гемблинг-рынке можно встретить массу оригинальных решений для азартного бизнеса любого формата: от комплексных игровых платформ до «штучных» продуктов, способных мгновенно перевести заведение в разряд премиум-сервисов. К разработчикам последних можно с уверенностью отнести Authentic Gaming.

Компания сделала акцент на выпуске эксклюзивных игр, каждая из которых стала популярной среди гемблеров.

Софт казино Authentic Gaming

Для оформления заказа на софт от Authentic Gaming достаточно оставить заявку менеджерам Rosloto. Всего пара кликов — и вам будут предложены лучшие условия для покупки или аренды программных компонентов любого формата.

Купить в один клик!

В ассортименте решения для мобильных платформ, традиционных онлайн-казино и биткоин-сервисов. Мы готовы помочь в выборе и интеграции контента для площадок любого формата (от классических сайтов игровых автоматов до виртуальных букмекерских контор и тотализаторов).

Authentic Gaming: справка о компании

Бренд вышел на игорный рынок в 2015 году. Головной офис предприятия расположен в городе Селима (Мальта). Лицензия на ведение предпринимательской деятельности также выдана местной юрисдикцией.

Поставщик обрел мировую популярность уже на следующий год после основания — в 2016-м была запущена онлайн-рулетка с трансляцией из Saint Vincent Resort & Casino (Италия). Именно в этом зале легендарный Джеймс Бонд выиграл 160 тысяч евро после первых двух неудачных ставок.

Визитной карточкой Authentic Gaming можно назвать сам способ работы на рынке (у компании нет собственных студий записи). Трансляции бренда ведутся с действующих игорных залов по всему миру. Креативный подход к реализации лайв-решений позволил разработчику заключить выгодные контракты с рядом известных игровых сервисов, среди которых:

  • LeoVegas;
  • EveryMatrix;
  • Greentube;
  • Kindred Group;
  • NYX Gaming Group и др.

В портфеле компании 23 локации: 13 столов для трансляции, отображающихся на стационарных устройствах, и 10 зон, предназначенных для запуска посредством мобильных гаджетов.

К еще одной особенности Authentic Gaming стоит отнести такой факт: в архиве компании практически нет традиционных игровых автоматов. Основной акцент поставщика сделан на лайв-контенте, но даже в этой отрасли бренд сумел выделиться.

Портфель компании, на первый взгляд, не отличается разнообразием: в нем представлена только рулетка. Зато выбор ее вариаций способен приятно удивить самого искушенного пользователя.

Услуги и софт от Authentic Gaming

Качественный софт для казино

Производитель постоянно совершенствует разработки, используя для каждого нового продукта целый спектр передовых технологий. На сегодняшний день в портфеле бренда представлено несколько решений для владельцев гемблинг-площадок.

Каталог продуктов Authentic Gaming

Предложение бренда

Краткое описание

Классическая игра казино

Authentic Roulette

Каждый из столов транслируется в реальном времени из самых шикарных залов наземных казино. Любители азарта могут играть вместе с завсегдатаями офлайн-локаций из любой точки планеты

Casino Floor Studio

Разработчик предложил возможность максимального погружения в игровой процесс: трансляция сессии ведется в формате HD, обеспечивая необыкновенную реалистичность процесса

Auto Roulette Live

Это набор автоматических рулеток, обретших популярность за счет высокой скорости сессий и низких лимитов

Студия Authentic Gaming

Как уже говорилось выше, собственных локаций для трансляции игрового процесса у мальтийского разработчика нет. Вместо типовых закрытых зон бренд использует отдельные площадки на территории следующих заведений:

  • Casino Bucharest

  • Platinum

  • Foxwoods Casino Resort

  • Hilton Batumi

  • Royal Casino

  • Casino International

Маркетинговые программы и услуги

Офлайн-мероприятия

Одна из последних акций компании — розыгрыш VIP-поездок в знаменитые казино мира. Ранее поставщик транслировал шоу-кабаре одного из лучших танцевальных коллективов Лондона.

Программа позволяет повысить лояльность аудитории и подчеркнуть персональное внимание к каждому из пользователей (личное общение и награждение самых преданных игроков на территории наземных площадок, сотрудничающих с Authentic Gaming)

Инструменты для рекламной кампании

Продукт представлен двумя категориями:

  1. Лайв-турниры для привлечения новой аудитории

  2. Бонус-фишки для поощрения постоянных клиентов

Live Entertainment

Эксклюзивная разработка бренда представляет собой комплекс настроек для кастомизации действующих лайв-сервисов казино. Софт от Authentic Gaming позволяет пользователю принять участие в сессиях в реальном заведении

Основной акцент Authentic Gaming: классическая рулетка и ее вариации

Шикарный модельный ряд игровых решений от Authentic Gaming не даст заскучать даже самым искушенным гемблерам. Каждый из продуктов можно назвать настоящим произведением игрового искусства. К наиболее ярким и захватывающим решениям бренда стоит отнести:

Casino Floor Roulette

Сервисная база расположена на территории мальтийской юрисдикции и предоставляет услуги пользователям всего мира. Правовая база проекта регулируется нормами лотерейного и игрового управления Мальты.

Характерная особенность — строгое соответствие классическим правилам игры в рулетку. Здесь доступны ставки на цифру, цвет, четыре и две числовых позиции. Азарта добавляют мерное вращение шарика в колесе рулетки и очаровательные улыбки девушек-крупье.

Трансляции ведутся из восьми крупнейших заведений Европы.

Auto Roulette Live Duo

Разработка представляет собой двойную автоматическую рулетку с высоким уровнем вариативности. На экране отображаются по два идентичных колеса и сопутствующих поля. При этом действуют классические правила для ставок.

Результат розыгрыша зависит исключительно от удачи. Внимание от сессии не отвлекает ни одна деталь: фоновые композиции выполнены в максимально сдержанных тонах, также нет дилеров.

Auto Roulette

Особенность развлечения: колесо вращается один раз в полминуты или минуту. Данный формат игры понравился пользователям благодаря возможности применять разнообразные стратегии для увеличения выигрыша.

Интересный нюанс: автоматическая рулетка нашла своих приверженцев как на европейском рынке, так и в азиатском регионе.

Authentic Roulette Platinum Casino Mobile

Трансляция версии ведется из знаменитого Platinum Casino. Модель радует понятными традиционными правилами и адаптирована специально для запуска на мобильных платформах (интерфейс софта предполагает максимально удобную навигацию посредством сенсорного экрана).

Преимущества и уникальные предложения Authentic Gaming

Игровой софт онлайн-казино

Программные компоненты Authentic Gaming разрабатываются с учетом высоких требований лучших игорных домов мира. В результате бренд обрел доверие и уважение клиентов со всех уголков мира. Яркий пример — трансляции мегапопулярных 18-часовых игровых марафонов из залов Hilton Batumi и Casino International.

Помимо знаменитых партнеров, производитель гордится следующими достижениями и эксклюзивными предложениями:

  1. Уникальная система ставок. Кроме традиционных вариаций, пользователям доступны такие опции, как пари на статистику (депозит не на определенное число, а на частоту его выпадений на основе последних 50-500 запусков), ставки на соседей по столу или заключение сделки после начала вращения колеса. Также компания уделила особое внимание любителям рисковать крупными суммами: хайроллерам доступны расширенные пакеты автоматических взносов и ряд дополнительных опций.
  2. Абсолютная честность. Компания имеет соответствующее разрешение на предоставление услуг (мальтийская лицензия), сертификат от Международной организации по стандартизации. Бренд сотрудничает исключительно с лицензированными партнерами.
  3. Кроссплатформенность. Продукты поставщика адаптированы для стационарных устройств и мобильных гаджетов на платформах Android, iOS.
  4. Эксклюзивная система акций. Программа лояльности и пакет рекламных инструментов настраиваются индивидуально под каждого клиента, предоставляя операторам поистине безграничные возможности для поощрения активных пользователей и расширения клиентской базы.
  5. Неограниченное количество игроков. Каждый желающий может присоединиться к реальным пользователям в наземном зале в любое время.
  6. Безупречная графика и звук. Визуальное воплощение каждого из продуктов соответствует высочайшим нормам качества. Трансляция в формате HD превращает сессию в настоящее путешествие по лучшим игорным домам мира.

Подводим итоги: где купить софт Authentic Gaming

Программные компоненты Authentic Gaming — хороший выбор для операторов виртуальных площадок, желающих быстро обрести множество поклонников.

К неоспоримым плюсам выбора стоит отнести:

  • яркую картинку;
  • эксклюзивную бонусную систему;
  • удобную навигацию;
  • удивительные акустические эффекты;
  • широкий диапазон ставок.

Еще один аргумент в пользу покупки софта от Authentic Gaming: вы получаете идеальное качество за сравнительно небольшие деньги. Для заключения договора купли/продажи или аренды гемблинг-решений достаточно связаться с менеджерами Rosloto. Буквально пара кликов — и вы получаете эксклюзивное предложение, учитывающее все ваши пожелания.

Наша команда готова предоставить доступ к ярким новинкам азартного рынка, последним аналитическим сводкам и лучшим маркетинговым инструментам. В ассортименте спектр готовых решений и уникальные персональные разработки, не имеющие аналогов.

Сотрудничество с Rosloto — это помощь на любом этапе реализации проекта, возможность заказать комплексную услугу казино под ключ или полностью окупить уже существующий сервис буквально за 2-6 месяцев (наш маркетинговый отдел всегда к вашим услугам).

Заказать услугу

Станьте часть успешной семьи Rosloto прямо сейчас:

Ваш комментарий появится после модерации
Оставьте отзыв:
Необходимо заполнить поле "Имя"
Необходимо заполнить поле "E-mail"
Нажимая на кнопку, Вы даете согласие на обработку Ваших персональных данных
Пожалуйста, подтвердите согласие с нашими правилами
Необходимо заполнить капчу